Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, Australia » Pacific Islander

Singles in Orange, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 29, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About MeDespite how I come off initially, I'm actually very friendly and good humored. I can be a thrill seeker with a love for rock climbing and fire eating as an example. I enjoy feeling alive with new activities or learning new skills but I also enjoy the quiet and taking it easy. I care deeply for the friends I have and am very protective of them. I'm told I have an old soul and have old fashion tendencies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Gun range, Reading a Book, Hiking, Martial Art, Coffee, Fire eating
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun, energetic woman is always welcome. I find intelligence attractive, a great smile addictive and a little crazy can be sexy.
Favorite MusicGreat Big Sea, Led Zepelin, Dropkick Murphys, Sound Garden, Breaking Benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, LUTHER, The Wire, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesClue: The Movie, The Mothman Prophecies, From Paris with Love, The Bourne Identity, hunger games, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksDresden Files, Terry Pratchett's Discworld
Favorite QuotesYou can't start a fire, worryin' about your little world falling apart. This gun's for hire even if we're just dancing in the dark. -Bruce Springsteen
Where You Were RaisedCosta Mesa, CA
Others NoticeI'm typically the strong silent type, but I smile easy.
Skills/TalentsI'm a great cook and sometimes scorched fire eater. Hey, I'm learning.
Favorite FoodMoroccan, Greek, Japanese, Indian just to name a few. I'm on a mission to try all I can.
Favorite PlacesWalking at Bolsa Chica Wetlands, the range, Portland, ramen houses
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be at the pub with some friends, visiting friends or at the gym if there's nothing going on. I try to at least find a new restaurant i haven't tried out yet.
Life GoalsBuild my own house, find someone to share it with.
SecretI can be a huge goofball and have a lucky jacket that I take on all my adventures.
Marcus , 24, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like sing, draw, do martial arts, and play video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti jus want a woman whos honest respectful, not afraid to speak her mind, and she has to kno what she wants.
Favorite Musicrap, r and b, reggaeton, blues, jazz, metal, rock, pop, heavy metal, celtic
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Booksgame informer magizine
Favorite Foodstrawberry shortcake rolls, macoroni and cheese, chicken, pizza
Favorite Placesjapan , alaska, africa, australia, cook islands, carribean islands, china, and many more :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit varies usually things happen unexpectedly
Life Goalsto get out of college and be a graphics designer
aqmi , 46, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
amit , 27, Male seeking Female, Orange, CT
More About MeI am simple and straight foreword .And fun loving person
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite Booksjungle book
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Life Goalsget it till you get success
Andy , 34, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
More About MeI am out going and down to try other things
Favorite Musicanything that i can dance to
Favorite TV Showskings of queens
Favorite Moviesinto the blue
Favorite Booksnight of the dead
Favorite Fooddont matter
Favorite Placeswere ever i have fun
Denise , 23, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and Samoa
Others NoticeThey notice my black side not my polynesian side
Sean , 47, Male seeking Female, Orange, AU
elmer , 45, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating Statuslooking for you......
More About Meborn and raise in the in orlando florida for 2 years move to jersey.and now im here in orange in ca for almost 3 years just usk me if you want to know more about me .......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesABS–CBN, Basketball, Computer-Games
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding..a lot of patients.loving.caring
Favorite MusicGuns N' Roses, Journey, Bon Jovi, Michael Bublé, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsEat Bulaga!, TFC Connect
Favorite MoviesGhost, Legends Of The Fall, Dennis Rodman
Favorite BooksSport Magasines
Favorite Quotesget high on god not in drugs...
Where You Were Raisedphillipines
Others Noticefriendly.
Skills/Talentsvideo games...
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placesphilipines
Subjects You Think Aboutall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust stay on my house...
Life Goalsto become rich and famous
epi2015 , 28, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
Dating Statusso funny and so timid
More About Mei am simple and i like serous people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer or go aout for relaxing
Political Affiliationlike obama vision
Who I Would Like to Meeti need that she got to be simple relaxe and smiler
Favorite MusicSlow Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsCNN News
Favorite Moviestittanic
Favorite Booksnews from real madrid tram
Favorite Quotesnervous eyes can't look sun:so God is great
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticei like a serous...
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesstadium
Subjects You Think AboutGod firstnmy dream wife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out if neccessary
Life Goalsrealise my self before 50 old and make my life
Secretabout my ''big'' dick
julian , 24, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About Meim 6foot im fun and im looking to have fun and a great time lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing,funny,and everything and anything
Where You Were Raisedsamoa
Others Noticemy light brown eyes
Favorite Foodpizza,samoan food
Favorite Placesmovies,bowling,paintballing,beach,and everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or just home all alone

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)