Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Pacific Islander

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 45, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Political Affiliationneutral
Isaac , 49, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
craig , 34, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meim fun im cool
Political Affiliationnom
Who I Would Like to Meetandy one
Where You Were Raisednonm
Others Noticeim craig im from florida im 31 im single i been single 4 12yeras
Favorite Foodpazzy
Favorite Placesnynj
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a gf
Barry , 41, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusThe perfect match
More About MeI am a single dad recently separated that just likes to have fun. My kids literally think I am one of them! I can be serious when necessary but prefer to enjoy the lighter side of things. I have been in Corporate Management for years, but have recently chosen the medical field (nursing) because I have a passion for helping people. I am definitely a confident individual and am looking for someone that can enjoy themselves in all environments.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being active. I am not interested in meeting someone in a noisy night club, but would not be against a fun happy hour!
Political AffiliationDemocrat but open to new ideas
Who I Would Like to MeetHaving fun, trying new things, easy going.
Favorite MusicI like rock,rap ragae, ragaeton...pretty much everything except oprah
Favorite TV ShowsI am kind of in to reality tv.....LOVE sports
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksmens health, the bible
Skills/Talentsgood athelete, good kisser, good sense of humor
Favorite Foodpizza and sushi- not at the same time
Favorite Placesbeach, sporting events
Life GoalsTo become a registered nurse and continue to stay in an occupation i find rewarding
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cape......everything thats cool and funny...and action
Favorite BooksSkateboard Mag
Favorite FoodPizza and Chinese
Ryan , 27, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Others Noticelooks
rosann27 , 59, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeWell I love to write hope to have my poems published some day to spend time with my son who has been away form me for a long time miss him so much he is the one and only joy in my life now
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write poetry and collect old music and spend time with my grandchildren
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be loving and understanding with me in all ways more than ever to take me and wine and dine me
Favorite MusicOld School R and B
Favorite TV ShowsWalker Texas Ranger and CSI
Favorite MoviesThe Cove, Death at a Funeral
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedTrenton,New Jersey
Others Noticefriendly and helpful to everyone always willing to lend a hand to anyone
Favorite FoodI love hotwings and subway
Favorite Placeslove to go fishing and the casinos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or at home watching movies alone
Life GoalsTo be marries some day and to have my own bussiness
sizzle , 27, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meim a genuine person wat u see dats exactly wat u get, very laid back just come into my world !njust ask me if u wanna know more......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games or reading
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty , keep it real n simple
Favorite Musichip hop, rnb, raggae
Favorite TV Showsthe game, csi, human target, jerry seinfeld
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, romance
Favorite Booksthe latest fashion magazine
Favorite Foodall the above
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the basket ball court or the club
Life Goalsbecome a physical therapy
Shawn , 20, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am girly who loves her white and Spanish men :)
Favorite TV Showsalot of crime and cartoons
darnell , 34, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Mea lil about me i am faith ful dont cheat and work two jobs i have one lil daugther no baby mama dreama or nun i am godly trust worthy respect ful honest and not with games or bs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite pomes and make songs
Who I Would Like to Meeti a real women
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball :)
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedjamica
Others Noticemy personly
Skills/Talentsmaking songs and writing poems
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesthe islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe movies and the mall
Life Goalsto get married
Secretask me and i will tell u

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)