Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mililani, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 3

Singles in Mililani, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kehau , 30, Female seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Dating StatusFun loving
More About MeI am easy going, down to earth, 420 friendly, in my down time I like to hit the beach or go fishing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping, Hiking
Favorite MusicThe Green, SOJA, reggae, hip - hop, R&B, LL Cool J, Godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, CSI
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksV.C. Andrews, stephanie myers
Where You Were RaisedEwa Beach Hawaii
Favorite FoodLocal, japanese, korean, italian, chinese
Favorite PlacesBeach, Las Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutLife, stars, sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither stay home or hangout with friends. My favorite night to go out is saturday.
Life GoalsRaise my children to be indpendent, and producted civilians
SecretI have a crush on one of my sister's friends, and only my bff knows about it.
Kanani , 20, Female seeking Male, Mililani, HI
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone FUNNY, able to KEEP A CONVO GOING, someone able to get along with MY FAMILY
Where You Were RaisedOahu, Hawaii
Eldredge , 51, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
More About MeI am easy going open minded and drama free
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Favorite FoodNot particular
Favorite PlacesI like to explore different restaurants preferably fine
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome ware casual or simple
Life GoalsFind my soul mate
Joseph Delacruz , 31, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Where You Were RaisedNorth Shore
Others NoticeHandsome!
nell , 32, Female seeking Male, Mililani, HI
More About MeAloha......nellie here been thru life...hit da bottom more den a few times got up dust it off n tried again....dats makin a long story short..I am now witout parents doin my best to become a good parent n all my best in doin My GODS WILL....I have a past n now I want to make A better future....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean House, Being the Best Parent I Can Be
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Trustworthy, and someone who does his best and most of all a GOD fearing man..
Favorite MusicReba, Gospel, Anita Paker, Marvin Gaye, Al Green,patti lavelle, luther vandross, Isley brothers, Marvin sapp,etc...
Favorite TV ShowsArmy wives, Korean soap, Ncis,Law and order etc..
Favorite MoviesY Did I Get Married, Daddys Little Girls, I Can Do Bad All By Myself, Madea Family Reunion, Fire Proof
Favorite Booksholy bibble
Favorite QuotesKnock it shall open
Where You Were RaisedAmerican Samoa
Others Noticemy cute smile and my tatts...
Favorite FoodIm open for anything as long asi kno whats in it...lol..well nothing in particular open to try new things..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on my couch
p7husla , 30, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Hank , 53, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI mostly enjoy taking care of my body. That's why I'm in the gym on my spare time.
Favorite MusicOldies but goodies, romantic songs, classical.
Favorite TV ShowsX-Files, Star Trek,
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite BooksForgive me, but I'm not really a book reader
Favorite FoodI enjoy Chinese food, Japanese food and Italian food's
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to Genki Sushi!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at work.
Life GoalsNever, ever, pay another bill ever, again. And be the happiest man alive.
Mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf
Ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
More About MeI am easy going ...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgas r/c, go karting, working on cars
Favorite Musichip hop and r&b
Favorite TV Showsncis / ncis LA, UFC, house,burn notice
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Placesbeach house
Life Goalsbe my own boss
paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Dating Statusoutgoing and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI coach softball, enjoy watching uh sports
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for someone to share life's joys, someone to give my love to.
Favorite Musicbon jovi, all types
Favorite TV Showscsi, hawaii five o, american idol
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite FoodI love saimin, pasta chicken
Favorite PlacesI like to go to dave and buster's
Friday or Saturday Nights Isporting events, golf course
Life Goalsfind love and be happy

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)