Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 7

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Domingo , 43, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicGuns N' Roses, :: Juan Luis Guerra ::
Favorite TV Showssex in the city any other
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Pilar , 32, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusFun dancer.
Oswaldo , 29, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Lucy , 46, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who Likes Movies,Beach,Dinner & Dancing.And old fashion get together .
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV Design Star
Where You Were RaisedSt.Croix U.S. Virgin Island
Others NoticeFor my smile.
Favorite FoodA Good Home cook meal.
Favorite PlacesBeach,Movies,Parks.
ireland , 46, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
tonio , 31, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Dwayne Wade, Glock, God, Guns
Favorite MusicPlies, Nak, The Game, 2pac, Lil' Boosie, Trick Daddy, Tupac, Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Excision, Britney Spears, Eminem, Pepper, BeBe & CeCe Winans, Beyoncé, Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Usher, Monica, Jennifer Hudson, Mary Mary, Keyshia Cole, Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, Trey Songs, T.I., T. i (Clifford Tip Harris), Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Trina, Drake, Tyrese Gibson, Nicki Minaj discography, Keisha cole, T.I, Drizzy drake, Kelly Rowland, Trick Daddy, BERA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cleveland Show, South Park, The Boondocks, Jamie Foxx Show, The Wire, Chappelle's Show, First 48, CSI: NY, The First 48 on A&E, The Walking Dead, CSI: Miami, Family Guy, "The Game", One on One, TINY & TOYA, All of Us
Favorite MoviesKyla Pratt, Prom Night, Booty Call, Love and Basketball, The Other Guys, Cars, Friday After Next, Paid in Full, Next Friday, Friday Movie, The Lion King, Baby Boy, Beauty and the Beast, Friday, I Can Do Bad All by Myself, Shottas, Megan Fox, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Sanaa Lathan, Preacher's Kid, The Brothers, Taken, The Players Club, Set It Off, Juice, "Love & Basketball", Tyler Perry, Life, LisaRaye McCoy
Favorite BooksBible, The Holy Bible, Holy bible
luis , 57, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusme apreder siempre de otros
More About Mesoy callado. pero me gusta hacer chistes .tambien soy muy observador me gusta cocinar arreglar cosas de mi casa. soy mecanico de autos ,y arreglo computadoras ,me gusta bailar divertirme, pero el trabajo es mi prioridad,soy carinoso me gusta la familia y no me inporta si la persona que estara conmigo tiene hijos o no ,quizas por mi singno leo soy el protector de mi familia, aunque sea soltero i esperando mi alma gemela , i asi no me inportara su pasado si no el presente que deseo con toda mi alma que sea diferente
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoy adicto ala electronica me gusta saber los masabansadas tecnologias en todos los aspectos
Political Affiliationno creo en politicos no ban a arreglar el mundo
Who I Would Like to Meetque sea una mujer que tenga los pies sobre la tierra ,i que no le tenga panico ala vida ,que no mire lo que dejo atras ,si no lo que otra persona puede haser por ti
Favorite Musicbochelli selin dion.salsa ,cumbias,pink floy.de los 80 ,60 etc.
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet,discovery,etc
Favorite Moviesciencia ficcion ,
Favorite Booksyo leo libros que me dan informasion como chilton book.libros de cocina etc
Favorite Quotestodas las pelicus de steven spielberg y todas las pelculas de ficcion que de ficcion no tienen nada ,yo creo que en un futuro no muy lejano todo eso sera realidad
Others Noticeyo pienso que soy unico y muy especilal cada ser humano es especial .con sus defectos y virtudes ,solo ay que ir descubriendo cada cosa a la ves y arreglando las cosas a su tiempo para mantener un balanse en la vida
Skills/Talentspuedo dibujar
Favorite Foodcosino pastas altenadas con carnes ,maricos , ensaladas.sopas
Favorite Placescasi siempre biajo a mi pais a visitar mi familia
Subjects You Think Aboutme reservo desir algo al respecto
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipor supuesto 102sw6ave apt 604
Life Goalsrecontruir mi vida de la mejor forma posible alado de una intelijente mujer
Secretsiempre estoy dispuesto a ayudar a las personas no me inporta el color de piel.ni su religion
samoano , 35, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statushello
More About Mehey what 's up or down?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeaches
Political Affiliationthey are all corruptible.
Who I Would Like to Meetgood, simple not extravaganza
Favorite TV ShowsAll In The Family, Meet the Bunkers - Watch the full episode for free
Favorite MoviesWhen Harry Met Sally, Trading Places, Wise Guys, Naked Gun, Sex ? No thanks, My Life Fucks me Everyday, Dirty Harry, Western Movies, Brave heart, The Day After, Planet of the Apes
Favorite BooksThe Sky is Falling, The Earth Will Shake, Sword of the Lamb, Sex and Drugs and Sausage Rolls, King and Goddess
Favorite QuotesAhh fuck off and Ahh shut up!
Where You Were RaisedAsia continent
Others Noticeboring, nice, quiet.
Skills/Talentssleeping
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesbeaches, inlets, piers, board walk, parks, and downtown.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind went numb for a moment.
Friday or Saturday Nights Itv and relax.
Life Goalsjust being human
Secreti dont care.
LOVE , 39, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust About Anything Fun, Spend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can, spend time with my queen. , Spend Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be her self some one that love her self and life as well as the lord,with out him u me are nothing thats real,other than that just be u and i b me.
Favorite MusicOld School Slow Jams, Slow Grind, Regae, regaeton, Salsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud, Family Guy - Stewie, C.O.P.S., C.s.i. miami, First 48, Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thriller, Romance, Love & Basketball, horror, Suspense, Family
Favorite Bookstrying to find a good book to read!
Where You Were Raisedpanama/USA/Kentucky/a little in Germany and in Jamaica.
Others Noticei am a gentle man,i care about others and they feelings.
Favorite Placesi love to walk on the beach with my partner,just holding hand drinking something,asking her how was her day etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Immm,is hard u have to know me to know that but with my boys at a bar shooting pool or at a club dancing.
Life Goalsto open up my own business trying to rite now.
marcus , 21, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Mei am very positive i let nothing get me down and i ejoy helping my friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games reading, poetry, walking
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes anime
Favorite TV Showsi watch anime and occasionally family guy
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action
Favorite Booksmanga,stephen king, miyamoto mushashi
Favorite Foodalfredo sauce pasta, seafood, clam chowder
Favorite Placesred lobster, olive garden, chillies
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, sometimes at home
Life Goalsbecome suseccful in the world of business, travel

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)
Spanish (26)