Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Pacific Islander

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tupou , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehey, im a polite and caring person withna shy personality.im not a hansome guy but im nsure i have what it takes to become boyfriend material...ni think. i like to laugh and hang out withnfamily. i have little experience with woman but stilln try to do my best. i'm new to this and i guess i am trying nto find that special someone and have fun. still would lovento get out into the world and experience for life has tongive. i like playing play station 3 and going out. nstill have a lot to say so if your interested i'll tell you later hehe ;)
ashley , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusfunny cheeky n laid bak guy.
More About Megenuine,honest,loyal,gentle,caring,d.t.e,friendly guy. laid back,funny,cheeky,sweet n affectionate romantic with a very big hart that needs sum may b like u in it. spontaneous,adventurous n openminded.
Who I Would Like to Meetsum1 whos pretty much the same but if not more.
Favorite Musicrock,pop,dance,techno,house,top 40,rap,r&b
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Friday or Saturday Nights ISUMWHERE HAVIN FUN OR KICKIN BACK CHILLIN,WATCH A MOVE OR IF I HAD THAT SPECIAL SUM 1 IN MY LIFE WITH THEM HAVING Q.T TIME.
Life GoalsDream it, do or get it. n live & enjoy wot u do or where u go. Get the most out of ur life.
Tupou , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm a New Zealand born Samoan. i work as a labourer for vic_mesh in Melbourne Victoria. ni'm have a funny but shy personality and i like chilling with family. I would love to meet new people nand experience love at its finest. i am still learning about life and what it takes to be that right guy for that special nsomebody. i like to go out to bars and clubs to have fun and with friends and family and love the nbeaches and looking at beautiful new sites. i don't get out much butni love shopping and buying gears. i have only been on dates so i have little experience with woman but we allnlearn from our mistakes and we try to make the most of the next special thing that ncomes our way,
vince , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetI WILL ACCEPT YOU AS YOU ARE
Favorite BooksTravel and Leisure
Where You Were Raisedfiji islands
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD, FISH, LOBSTAR AND CRAB
Favorite PlacesPARIS, VIETNAM, BEIJING
Friday or Saturday Nights IDRIVING AROUND
Life GoalsTO HELP AND TEACH KIDS IN POOR COUNTRIES
Daniel Jemel , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeI'm a very humble person with good christian character.I also have a good sense of humour and can make person laugh all day which is a key to good and loving friendship.I'm also a honest and trust worthy person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake a train ride and walking
Who I Would Like to MeetGood christian character
Favorite MusicTABURA, Ailen Soulz, Black sweet, Black Brothers, Bob Marley, Lucky Dube
Favorite TV ShowsSBS World News Australia
Favorite MoviesPrison Break
Favorite BooksThe Age and Sydney Morning Herald
Favorite QuotesNever look back to the past but focus on tomorrow as past do bring back bad memories
Where You Were RaisedJayapura, West Papua (still under Indonesian rule) on the Western half of the island of New Guinea,150 km north of Australia.
Others Noticesexy body figure and the smiling white teeth and face
Skills/TalentsI can cook a delicious food for you and make you laugh as I'm good at cracking jokes...
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesRestaurant at Eurika Sky Deck
Subjects You Think AboutFreedom and Indepedence for my country West Papua.We're already fed up of living under Indonesia's colonial rule.It's like living in hell but thank God that I'm an Australian now but I still think of my people back home who are being killed by the Indonesian military and police..These are thoughts that flash across my mind each day.Only God is in control over all situation so had to continue to have faith and trust in God.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth Friday and Saturday night
Life GoalsI would like to be a professional Radio Broadcaster/Presenter for Voice of West Papua Service here in Australia.I will be on air soon as the main presenter for the Voice of West Papua Service on 3CR Radio Melbourne
SecretI'm a Freedom Fighter
Hicky , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am very simple man with open mind, i like to laugh and spend a fun time, whatever the problems u have just leave it, be quiet, think and absolutely u will solve it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like anything about the cars, going out to have fun, beach, sporting, reading, anything make me enjoy.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies, but, My favorite is the action movies.
Favorite BooksI am reading just when i have a time.
Favorite QuotesYou call it madness, but I call it lovennDon Byas
Favorite PlacesI like going to Beach and night clubs.... also, I like going to any quiet place where there is a green land like a farm or any place u feel relax.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's depends, sometime im working on the weekends, but, mostly i like to go out on weekend.
Life GoalsI want to be a successful man, I have many things to do in my life... and whatever the difficulties that i will face i will gain it.
Secretdon't think ever about it.
mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusfun to be with
More About Melooking for love to enjoy with someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on My Car
Who I Would Like to Meethelp each other and be true honest to gether
Favorite MusicBand Is Ac Dc
Favorite TV ShowsComedy at Club 54
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksCars Magazine
Favorite Quotesmovie
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne with my parents
Others Noticei talk to people very well
Skills/Talentsbuilding cars
Favorite Foodjapanese food
Favorite Placesany where
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy with someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshappyness
Secretmaybe
Tevita , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm down to earth, easy going, Love to travel and learn about different cultures, I love work to support and help people in the mental health field.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, like to try new things and explore life
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Trance Techno Music !, Reagae
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite PlacesFiji
tetra , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite Bookspaper!0!
Bryce , 59, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusHey BABY,you out there,come on here i am.
More About MeDown to earth,love the simple life,live by the sea,Straight shooter say whats on my mind,hassle free,just laid back,self employed enjoy my work,i'm just me happy azz,can be happier(WHEN I FIND MY MATE)she's here somewhere.cheers.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork work work,4x4 off road driving,weekends away,country drives,spending time with my best friend.
Political AffiliationNAH
Favorite MusicPlaying my guitar,all music
Favorite TV ShowsDoco's,news.
Favorite MoviesNo fav's
Favorite BooksNAH
Favorite QuotesTreat ppl the way you expect to be treated,with respect.
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI have it all hehehe.
Favorite FoodEat it all,not fussy.if anybody else can eat it i can.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere,follow da nose.
Subjects You Think AboutLooking ahead,and doing it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere i want to be,ring me ????????
Life GoalsSucceed in what ever your goals are.
SecretNo secrets

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (170)
Arabic (10)
Hindi (19)
Other (55)