Online Speed Dating » Singles in Makawao, United States » Pacific Islander

Singles in Makawao, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeremy , 26, Male seeking Female, Makawao, HI
Others Noticemy smile
nick , 37, Male seeking Female, Makawao, HI
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedall over mostly maui though over 10 states and 2 countries
Others NoticeI am a big guy so probably that
Favorite Foodtobiko with uzura or baked mussels
Favorite Placeshana
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere whatever is clever
Life Goalsto enjoy life and to travel
larry , 40, Male seeking Female, Makawao, HI
Where You Were Raisedpukalani,maui
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodstrawberry shortcake
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto own my own buisness with a big shop and be financialy set.
Nari , 22, Male seeking Female, Makawao, HI
Favorite MusicBruno Mars, just give me a reason pink, Usher, Eminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Glee (FOX)
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 6, Despicable Me
Favorite BooksLove, Romance, Life
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
nora , 33, Female seeking Male, Makawao, HI
Where You Were Raisedmaui
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
keawe , 32, Female seeking Male, Makawao, HI
branden , 26, Male seeking Female, Makawao, HI
More About Meme im a ladys man romantic type u know, keep u laughing or smiling all the time cause im a positive person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride atvs & dirt bikes, Music All Day Long
Political Affiliationi vote
Who I Would Like to Meeta beautiful smart chill woman
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Bones, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesAlicia Jaziz, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedKula, Hawaii
Others Noticethey notice my smile and dat im funny
Favorite Foodlaulaus and poi
Favorite Placesoutside under the stars surounded by da forest peaceful
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome staying out of trouble
Life Goalsi wanna own a resturant and travel da world
hooikaika , 29, Male seeking Female, Makawao, HI
kawika , 49, Male seeking Female, Makawao, HI
Favorite Musichawaiian contemp
Favorite Moviesfunny
matthew , 37, Male seeking Female, Makawao, HI
More About MeWhat I am looking for in a woman is someone who is passionate, caring, sweet, lovely, tough and most of all not fake! Does this sound like you?nnI would really like to be with someone who is not afraid to have fun and laugh. I try to have everyone around me happy. It is not always possible buy i try anyway.nnWow...The perfect date for me would have to be a nice calm afternoon at the beach walking and talking about the action of the day. Waiting for the sun to set and then having a nice dinner. Perhaps right there on the beach or going to find somewhere nice to eat.nnI have 3 kids i like to call dogs. Malu, Kiko, and Kula are their names. Malu is a pure breed healer(he is a bit aggressive so if you are afraid of dogs here is your sign)' Kiko is my girl and she is trouble...but the good kind of trouble. Kula on the other hand is a big softy, kind of like a teddy bear once you get to know him. nnThe business i do is a bit of car repair. Paint less dent repair is what it is called. It is all a bit boring so we will call it my job. I have been running my business for 14 years. This job is a big part of my life but make my own schedule so i can be flexible. I enjoy most of life so if i have a chance to be doing or watching you will probably catch me doing. Learning new things is a great part of living so I do all I can when i have a chance! What can we learn from each other?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my dirt bikes and play basketball
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNBA basketball
Favorite MoviesAny movies
Favorite BooksDirt bike magazine
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or watching the sunset at the beach with my dogs

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)