Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lebanon, United States » Pacific Islander

Singles in Lebanon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
GARY , 58, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, TN
More About MeThoughtful, considerate, affectionate, loyal
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, kind, educated, traveled, stable and enthusiastic.
Where You Were RaisedMidwest (Chicago)
Others NoticeVoice and eyes
Favorite Foodthia food, greek food, italian
Favorite PlacesMontreal, Geneva, Paris, Chicago, New Yok
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsthe good life
nick , 34, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, OH
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, PA
Dating Statuswhat do you like about whats in you thought at this time?,,,,~*2.well I guess I have to go ,see ya...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic and work...my jobn and my art.
Political AffiliationLife that makes total sence
Who I Would Like to Meethonest people
Favorite MusicCan you hear it?....nThen I really like it,,,,I play A bit and I sing A bit.nI love any kind of music,....nSound Is Life and ryhem and thought ...It's time.
Favorite TV ShowsM.A.S.H.,SCRUBS,FUTURAMA..+
Favorite MoviesClock work Orange,nFear Loathing...L.A.,nThe Lor AX....( He speaks for the tree's).. : )nFight Club.
Favorite QuotesI can't think of one right now,....So many.
Where You Were RaisedSt.Pete Florida
Others NoticeI don't know
Skills/Talentsyou be the judge,....nI play drums,guitar,draw,write print,tyedye,marble fabric,.....nMake stain glass objcts.nWrite words print offset for A living.nI can make insurment's.(With Help).nI still Love doing new things and I'm old.,,,yhea ....nI 'm A big couch potato though.....I like to ride bike and just hang...I'm almost 40....(slowing down.Big heart...).nI like oragoima right now...Geometry for the goof ball....ha hah ah ahhah New Book Title? or not?.
Favorite PlacesAny place , I guess.nWhere my soul has many friends.nThat's when I feel at Home.
Subjects You Think AboutArt,Music,Life,People,Smiling,Work,Politics,song writing,space,helping,pets,work again.Music,my family and I would love to own A sail boat one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends......nMostly hanging out home...nplaying acustic guitar , dejemba, .nwriting ,garning,watching T.V. or listing too my Suruis raido ,,,,I love all kinds of musicnI guess 90% of the time I'm at work or home.
Life GoalsToo, Simply live life.nMostly to be kind. Always smiling .In between ...Always thoughtful . color with the sun rising,moon over China. Fishermen fishing in the sea , I still feel the Budda in me.
SecretI have none,If you ask,.... I tell,I'm an open book and A free soul....If you don't ask the,,, ? ......,I , know you don't care.Sometimes That hurts...That's when I wonder.nMy biggst problem in life is having to be able to look someone in the eye's and say ,your parrot,.....Then walk away....
Demetri , 25, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, IL
More About MeI'm calm, cool, and collective and also loyal, honest, and faithful. I don't judge and I'm not picky about a women looks I love all sizes, shapes, and color's. All I ask is that she's honest, faithful, and love's me for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubbin, Casino, Bowling
Political AffiliationDon't care!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome honest and faithful that knows what she wants. Also someone that will love me for me!
Favorite Musicrap, Hip Hop an R and B, Pop, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries & Supernatural, True Blood, The Wayans Bros, Steve harvey show, Jerry Springer, Being Human US, Martin On MTV2, Buffy the Vampire Slayer series, The Game, Maury Povich Show, Angel, Steve Wilkos Show, All That
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksMistery Books
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedCenterville, IL
Skills/TalentsUnknown
Favorite FoodAmerican and Chinese
Favorite PlacesI always wanted to travel to the Caribbean!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying or clubbing with friends!
SecretJust ask and maybe I'll tell!
kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, MO
More About Meloving , caring, hopeless romantic and the most honest person you've ever met.hate liars,thieves, character is a must ,honesty never fails and love deep as an ocean
Political Affiliationvaries,country is F******
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be true to yourself ,never compromise yourself and goals .To be the best in every way with the ones you love.Given an oppprtunity you will never meet a m*****f****r like me(kid rock) love the deepest and brutally honest,no games,drama,conflict
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis,mo.
Others Noticehopefully they look into my eyes and see a real and true man that I am
Favorite FoodItalian food , chocolate
Favorite Placestrout fishing ,dinner out, movies,some dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends and family
Life Goalsto be the best friend ,lover and mate . To enjoy life to the fullest possibility and as if every day were the last,to my most brutal honesty to any and all questions. the truth and character is all that no one can take from me
Elvis , 42, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, AU
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeAttractive and sexy
Jainex , 22, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, TN
Mercedes , 49, Female seeking Male, Lebanon, OH
More About MeI'm a great person to get to know. Conservative but with the right person I open up
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity and fun loving
Favorite BooksEvery Day a Friday, Joel Osteen
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodjapanese
Favorite PlacesAruba, Hawaii, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends....Out with friends
Mher , 21, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, AU
Annalyn , 44, Female seeking Male, Lebanon, CT
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for the complete package. Mr family man and best friend. Brains, handsome, warmth, compassion, heart, integrity and with a sense of fun adventure. Being affectionate is a major plus without being too pushy, knows the limits. No game players and is ready for an open and healthy relationship, something we can be proud of. If he can make me laugh....that's a BONUS! Someone that will not quite on us. MUST LOVE TO TRAVEL AND EAT HEALTHY FOODS. NO PICKY EATERS!
Where You Were RaisedPhilippine, Singapore & mainly in Katy, Texas
Skills/TalentsProfessional shopper! :0) Been doing this for over 10 years now & love it.
Favorite FoodI love any types of food, as long as it is delicious and healthy.
Favorite PlacesI love any types of food, as long as it is delicious and healthy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither night as long as we can agree what we are doing.
Life GoalsTravel overseas more & see the places I've never been.
SecretI DON'T DATE MARRIED MEN! GET LOST!

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages