Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 2

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery,natgeo
Favorite Moviesany prity much
Favorite BooksNews on internet
Favorite FoodLobster tail
Favorite PlacesChinesebuffet
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin ,anywhere
najariee , 28, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
Dating StatusBEAUTIFUL ME
More About Mehmm well im a single mom, i am unique,i love being myself at all times which includes,loyal,strong,discret,tomboy,girly,goofy,and on an on. I dont do wiith dramaor argueing i like to be at peaace and u cant have peace if ure in other peoples bizness or around the wrong people. Im always nice and when im around u'll never be bored or sad.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read, hang out with my kids, i really enjoy cooking, im more so of a homebody so i dont really go out that much. ummm i enjoy good movie or hanging with friends.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti want loyalty, i read sumwhere "if ure dont consider being married to sumone then why bother going out with them", if u drink to much, smoke to much, have a bad attitude, only want to do the "do",only want to be with me but not my kids, dont have anything positive in ure life,dont want to go anywhere in life, still live at ure moms house at the age of thirty... well then i cant date u or even look ure way.
Favorite Musichmm i like anything that has a good beat to it, i like bands like paramore evanessence, danity kane,boys 2 men,bel biv divoe,jagged edge, to single people like keri hilson,mario,... i like alot of music basically lol
Favorite TV Showsi love cartoons especially old school ones like flintstones,jetsons,smurfs,but i also like the newer ones that dont come on any more like hey arnold,all that, um ren and stimpy, i like to watch the cleveland show amercan dad an fam. guy,robot chicken is crazy and so are alot of the animes out their. ummm i also love the show heroes and true blood
Favorite Moviesumm i love action movies, comides are cool to but i like more so like x men movies or from peris with love, i love shoot to kill movies or like ummmm clash of the titans,or troy
Favorite Booksi have been reading this book called single mom by omar tyree its pretty good so far
Skills/Talentsi can type really well. i can talk about anything in the world without exhausting the conversation, i use to be on the swim team and cross country team and track teamn in high school so im still pretty athletic
Favorite Foodlasagnia,jumbalya,steak,gumbo!!! dessert hmmmm brownies or cookie brownies,snack i like alot of fruits an salads
Favorite PlacesFlorida.bed.restaurants
Life Goalsi want to help children in the foster system, so i start goin to school for child psycology in augusti want to be able to take care of my responsibilities with or without a man, but its better with sumone with u to take the ride
kevin , 35, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Dating Statusfun person loving life
More About Melooking for mrs. wright not just mrs wright now.... im a fun, loving ,caring,respectful person looking to have fun .. im single but dont wanna be forever.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to read and take long walks i also like to play foot ball and listen to all types of music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who love life and enjoy's almost every minute some one who is loving and kind
Favorite Musici love gospel music ,and classical music
Favorite TV Showspro wrestling, monday night foot ball, womans volly ball
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Booksthe art of war
Skills/Talentsi have been told i have a nice voice
Favorite Foodi love chicken,mashed potatos and corn
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or just hang out at home
Life Goalsi'm trying to make the most out of life i would love to be come a probation officer in doing that i think i can make a differince
kennedy , 24, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, SC
kepa , 47, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Also Love Being With My Family and Friends
Political AffiliationDont get me started
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing And Recovery, NCIS, Magnum, P.I., Hawaii five o
Favorite Moviesto many
Favorite Booksthe news paper
Favorite QuotesOMG!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedCanoga Park, CA
Others NoticeMaybe at first they mite be scared cause of my stature but wants they get to know me they find out Im just a teddy bear.
Favorite Foodstraight up Hawaiian food
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust hangin out
Life Goalsto live it to the fullest
DAVID , 28, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Gold Rush, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedPomona
Others Noticemy good looks
Favorite Foodchicken,rice
Friday or Saturday Nights Igettin my freak on
Mak , 28, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About MeIm new to this online thing..
Favorite Musici like it all everything from 2 chainz to zac brown band..
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother, SOA, walking dead etc
Favorite Moviescomedies and action
Favorite Booksshit my dad says was a funny one
Favorite Foodasian, mexican, food!
Favorite Placesive been to many many many countries i travel alot, id have to say thailand was my favorite
Life Goalsto do something big that effects people in a positive way!
Tim , 31, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About MeI am self-employed, live alone, new to the Lancaster area. I consider myself an intellectual. I like nerdy things. I know what I want and I'm pretty honest and straightforward in relationships. I'm 29 so I don't have a bunch of time to waste with the wrong girl so ill let u know pretty soon if I don't see it going anywhere. I'm 420 friendly and drink on occasion. I love my life and looking to share it with someone interesting. I'm a grown up and don't play any games.
Favorite Musicany/all
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieskung-fu
Favorite Booksnon-fiction
Favorite FoodPersian
Favorite PlacesNear Water
Life GoalsBe Awesome!
George Hertzog , 71, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Angel , 20, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Pop, Classical Music
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, American Dad , Squidbillies, Cat dog
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies, Action Movie Addict
Favorite BooksZane, Blaze
Where You Were Raisedin california
Others Noticemy good looks and body once they look past that they will see a heart of gold and very talented man...
Favorite Foodmexican food,ice cream

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)