Online Speed Dating » Singles in Laie, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 2

Singles in Laie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
temware , 32, Male seeking Female, Laie, HI
More About MeI love to see the world so that I worked on the ship and have the chance to see a different kind of people including buildings and Places. nI have been in the Carribean,Miami,Dubai,Singapore,Hongkong,Malaysia,Australia,nNew Zealand,Jamaica,Japan,Taiwan,Shangai,Sri Lanka,Pakistan,India,Korea hope to see more and that is about me want to see the world.
Favorite TV ShowsJohn King, USA
Favorite MoviesPunisher
Favorite BooksThe Beach
Favorite QuotesFirst come first serve
Where You Were RaisedIn the Island
Favorite FoodIsland food Fish
Favorite PlacesBiketawa Kiribati Tarawa so good with a white sand beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnytime
Life GoalsTo see the world
christiana , 23, Female seeking Male, Laie, HI
Dating Statuscurious but laid back but DEF. no drama ;))
More About MeJust ask :))
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesii LOVE to dance. Hangout with family and friends. Go out whenever ii get that urge or just kick back at home :)) But ii love just getting up and going somewhere without thinking about it. Love playin' bball and can get pretty competitive ;)
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is laid back...but not TO much. Easy going and loves to laugh :)
Favorite Musicii couldn't choose, there all great :)
Favorite Movieshangover, blind side, nacho libre
Favorite Quotesdont let them bastards get you down
Where You Were RaisedLaie
Others Noticemmmm rather not say hahaha
Skills/Talentsdancing, volleyball &making people laugh and smile:p
Favorite Foodp i z z a
Favorite PlacesHukilau Cafe, the Point
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat should i do where should i go what should i eat hahahaha
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
Secretscared as heck of spiders ;)
Deweyson Ned , 28, Male seeking Female, Laie, HI
More About MeI'm not sure about that....
Political AffiliationLiberal....
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's talk about that later....
Favorite MusicStacy B, Victoria S, Victoria S, hip hop & rap
Favorite MoviesAshley Tisdale, Com├ędie
Where You Were RaisedMarshall Islands
Others NoticeI'm loyal and honest guy...
Favorite FoodDinner...
Favorite Placesrestaurant....
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night....
Life Goalsjust having a good life...
Ceecee , 22, Female seeking Male, Laie, HI
More About MeI'm a chill type a girl. Not the type that wud come on here but it looked interesting. aha! Just a college student working on her degree. Was going to UW but moved bacc to the rock. Lol Not a judgmental type a person. Everyone gas their own views&ideas. Not picky about appearances. Those come & go.
Favorite Musicrap&r&b, 90's r&b especially tho. Reggae & some country..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with good friends or family. hanging out in town & finding a good place to chill.
Life Goalsfinish up college & pursue my career as a nurse. wanna work on photography too as a side job.

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)