Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 3

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jj , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Favorite MusicT.I., Bob Marley
Kevin , 54, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeIn a nutshell, I'm driven and passionate about everything I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a computer game nut. I guess you could say that's an extension of my career. I'm a graphic design artist by trade and virtual worlds intrigue me no end.
Political AffiliationI make it a point never to discuss politics or religion. Everybody has their own points of view and as long as those are respected then there's no reason to discuss it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a partner. Not a mommy, not a boss, not someone I have to lead around by the nose. A lady who appreciates my feelings for her as well as isn't shy about letting me know how she feels about me. Someone who's right there in the thick of the relationship alongside me.
Favorite MusicAnything except Rap. I prefer heavy rock but not really scream metal
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV much except for the odd football game or Nascar race. Usually only watch movies when I turn the tv on at all.
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksVoyage of the Star Wolf. An old paper back Sci-Fi novel written by a guy that wrote one of the early Star Trek (original) episodes
Favorite FoodPrime Rib and Lobster!!!!
Favorite PlacesAny country back road on a spring/summer/fall day driving either my bike or with the top down in my car.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually, I don't go out much unless I'm with someone.
Life GoalsAt the moment I'm attempting to get a small graphics business off the ground. I'd like to see that break loose and be a real big deal
Elisa , 20, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Dating Statushorny come play with me
More About Mehi my name is Elisa. I'm laid back love music and like to have fun I love listening to rock, pop, techno, metal, r&b, dubstep, and sometimes country. I love watching tv and going to see movies. im looking for a romantic, cute, sensitive, and caring .
Favorite Musicescape the fate nthe ready set ncobra starship nPierce the veil nand more....
Favorite TV Showsdegrassi, family guy, 1000 ways to die, south park, American dad, and criminal minds.
Favorite Movieschronicle, American pie, titanic, project x, 21 jump street, hangover 1& 2, and Harold and Kumar
Favorite Booksthe shack and to many
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, beach, and the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies
Life Goalsto do what I please
Daniel , 50, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
don , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)