Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jersey City, United States » Pacific Islander

Singles in Jersey City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin San , 23, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball. Fix cars
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksCar mags
Where You Were RaisedNj
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesCamping beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
pascal , 33, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Boby , 35, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
nass , 29, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsDoc
Favorite MoviesRe-animator
Where You Were Raised.......
Others Noticethe new is important, any time.............................
rick , 35, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeWell I am not perfect no one is I believe you have to work together or by yourself to make it better but I can tell you this I am honest I never try to be something that I am not I always say what is on my mind I always speak from my heart and I always pu
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going to the beach fishing hiking and camping or just working on my car and if I'm feeling lazy I just go to sleep
Political AffiliationSome of you might get angry with me but I really don't care about politics seriously don't care for it
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not asking for much just be honest with me that is all I ask of you like I said before nobody is perfect
Favorite MusicSoft rock Light heavy metal Instrumental I love the violin And also piano Most of all guitar
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy CSI Discovery National geographic Fishing mmaFights Married with children And so much more
Favorite MoviesScience fiction Action and adventure Vampire movies Anything that has to do with Stephen king I like
Favorite Booksit By Stephen king
Favorite FoodI would have to say everything as long as I can stomach it I'm willing to taste anything if it's good I will have seconds
Favorite PlacesWell I am really scared of flying so anywhere that I can drive and find new things because I really don't have a favorite yet
Subjects You Think AboutI really don't know I'd guess everything
Friday or Saturday Nights IVery rare I will go to the bar and much rather stay home cook something and look at a good movie in bed
Life Goalslol That one day I may hit the lottery but that will never happen I accomplish everything that I wanted so far but I am always looking for an opportunity for something new you never know what life has to offer you so I am still in search for the perfect somet
Joseph , 26, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI am a recent college graduate with an engineering degree. I work as project manager and take work very seriously. I like to stay fit and work out regularly. I am also active with sports and play them often. Two favorites are basketball and tennis. I love dogs and own a dog myself. I like night life and going out, I am not afraid to be on the dance floor. I am a nerd at heart and played many video games growing up. As well as watched a good amount of anime.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Basketball, Tennis, My Dog, Movies, Nightlife
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, true, caring, adventurous, down to earth, humble, sense of humor
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, RnB & Hip Hop Music, EDM, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksFiction Books
Where You Were RaisedSomewhat strict, my parents raised me to know right from wrong.
Others NoticeI am pretty social and can hold a conversation. I am confident in myself and like to learn about others.
Favorite FoodChicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Bar, Club, Home, Friends House, Road Trip, With Friends, With Family
Gino , 30, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Me"your greatest gift to humanity is the legacy that you leave behind"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading , videogames , playing basketball, soccer, running weightlifting
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful and loyal, kind and nurturing, beautiful, caring, intelligent, humble
Favorite MusicBallads rock hiphopl alternate rock
Favorite TV ShowsSmallvile, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesAdventure action romance
Favorite Booksmedical and nursing books, science books,
Favorite Quotes"I am the master of my own domain "
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy smiles and dimples
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes good
Favorite PlacesAnywhere interesting with good food
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing , house
Life GoalsTo be become my ultimate potential
KISSableGUY , 48, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Me'll be a a King because I'll treat You like a QueennnI am a cute (lol) 48 yr old Asian male who looks much younger then my age. I thank my wonderful & beautiful parents for blessing me with their awesome genes. I am a Big Guy with a BIGGER HEART!!! Working in Logistics for the past 25 yrs at a plastics company in North Jersey, when I have free time I engage in my passion, Filipino Martial Arts. Being Filipino, the Martial Arts is a way I share my culture with others & teaching the Art is very fulfilling. I I also love my football and I am an huge fan of the NY GIANTS. I try to go to concerts with my friends. Favorite All Time Band...KISS. I have been known to be stuck in the 80's musicwise.nnI am very family oriented and have a large supportive & loving family.Although I have no children, I absolutely adore my nephews and my 3yr old niece who has me wrapped around her little finger. nnPresently looking for a special friend which could lead to something more. I love a woman who smiles, and can carry an interesting conversation. We all look for respect and honesty, two traits that are important in any relationhip. A lady who supports my endeavors and in turn I would always support hers. Although at times we don't agree, we respect each others opinion. nnYou have to have an open mind and an open heart to experience the best of what life throws at you. I'll try almost anything once, (homosexuality is out of the question....lol). I try to accept people for what they are, that's why I have such a large spectrum of friends, from wild and crazy party animals to a pastor ( who happens to be one of my closest friends, he's a fellow martial artist).nnI've been called part "Teddy Bear" part "Grizzly bear", more emphasis on Teddy Bear. I hope that's a good thing .... lol. I try to be witty at times because I love to put a smile on a woman's face. I hope you're quick witted as well. Well thank you for taking time to read my little profile and I hope to hear from you soon and maybe we can make some Magic....be beautiful but above all be yourself and keep smiling..... :) nn***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sense of humor, smart
Favorite TV ShowsIron Chef
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedCt
Others NoticeMy Large Frame & Nice Smile
Favorite Foodsurf & turf
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dojo
Dichrishall , 38, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Favorite Music'Sweat pants, Hair tied, Chilling with no make up on.'
Joseph , 33, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI am SINGLE AND I WOULD LIKE TO FIND ME A GOOD WOMAN DOWN TO EARTH
Favorite MusicR & B,hip hop,rap,slow music,old school,kompa,salsa
Favorite TV ShowsBET,MAURY,JERRY SPRINGER,
Favorite MoviesRomance,drama
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite Foodchinese,italian,mexican,
Favorite PlacesDominican republic,bahamas
Life Goalsn/a

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages