Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 3

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zori , 45, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mefunny,open, young spirit,down to earth...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetinteligent, gentlmen, succesfull, funny, toll, atletic body tip...
Where You Were Raisedbosnia
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my friends
Life Goalstravel around rhe world
Charlton , 32, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeVery laidback and humble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything creative and athletic
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded and sophisticated
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsNo preference!!! Any thing entertaining
Favorite MoviesScary and action
Favorite BooksPoetry
Where You Were RaisedWest of jax
Others NoticeDont know!!!
Favorite FoodChicken typical!!!
Favorite PlacesParks by the water!!!! Relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or movies usually
Life GoalsTo be successful!!!
David , 20, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite Musicr&b/ country/ rap/ spanish. people i listen to: justin timberlake, romeo, ne-yo, usher, drake, mario, plies, eminem, rhianna, justin bieber, J holiday, keith urban, toby keith, rascal flatts, winsin y yandel
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,american dad,boondocks, true blood, walking dead, anime, etc
Favorite Moviesfast and the furious(all), born2race, riddik, step up(1-3), twilight, pinneapple express, hangover (prt. 1&2), due date, FWB,
Favorite Booksauto magazines, artemis fowel, anime (manga), etc
Favorite Fooditalian,chinese,japanese,thai,american
Favorite Placesavenues mall, jax beach, regal theatres, daytona
Life Goalsto retire from the USMC in 4yrs and make a auto mechanics shop to work on cars or design them
christopher , 42, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with girlfriend
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be faithfull and fine
Favorite MusicMetalica, Limp biscuit, AC/DC, Country music, Heavy metal music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, Seinfeld, 2 1/2 Men, All Kinds
Favorite MoviesHalloweenmovies, Dune, Rocky, All Kinds
Favorite BooksDont Read
Favorite Foodsteak seafood chicken wings
Favorite Placesbeaches the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies partyies
Life Goalsto do whats needing
FLEECIA , 20, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun dancer!
More About Mei like to have fun at the movies or at the movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetOlder mature man. Who isnt in a hurry. ask me something.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Pop Alternativo, Alternative
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Com├ędie
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesthe beach, site seeing anywhere, the mountains in tenn
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lately.
larry , 51, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusEnjoy,be happy,love all women
More About MeI love women respect all of them,treat them equal as we all should,love the way they carry themselves knowing they do thier best to not only look good for us men ,also my attitude towards them makes me a better person,I like taking good care of myself,at anytime love life like it's the last day,think we all should
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo most everything I can outdoors,and indoors,when I have a date doing something indoors we both enjoy,shoot pool,do things with her that she likes just as important
Political Affiliationrather keep that between my mate and I
Who I Would Like to MeetA mate that will know I will take good care of her,respect,be loyal,always ley her know the way I care for her,be faithful,be as good and protect her in everyway,after all she will mean more to me than I do myself
Favorite Music70's,80's blue's jazz
Favorite TV Showsmost on discovery and history
Favorite Moviesromance,action,thriller,horror as long I have a mate next to me I do mean close
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesDon't worry about anything you can't do anything about
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville,Florida
Skills/Talentsall my life I tryed and completed everything I started,from being a professional in HOME REMODELING,TO WORKING ON Auto,TO CAPENTRY,ELECTRICAL, MUCH MORE,ONE I CONSIDER TALENTED VERY MUCH AT WITH WOMEN WITH ALL DUE RESPECT
Favorite FoodSeafood,not into greasy foods,like salad's Grilling,what makes my mouth water I love it
Favorite Placesweekends most anywhere with the one I want and need to be with,diiner then a long walk on the beach,this I do not say because it sounds good
Subjects You Think AboutTruly is painful to see how much our Country,AMERICA the GREATEST COUNTRY in the WORLD is becoming one of the most IMMORAL.ALL MEN AND WOMEN DISRESPECTING THIER OWN BODIES,I have said alot of things about sex but will always as I have said respect it in everyway,mainly cam show's so many,beautiful very young men and women not think there's a price we have to pay for such act's,keep your bodie's private
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwow,good question to be honest hard to say unless asked during week,or sometimes home,best place to be mine or hers with respect
Life Goalshave accomlished my goal in my work,being the very best at what I have done,nothing could ever stop me at what I want
Secretwomen isn't my weak points,they are my strongest,I respect all women equally they truly are the most beautiful creature on earth in everyway,as much as I LOVE sex it will forever be with respect,it's much to special to take it for granted
Chad , 33, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIm a single young man, loking for sumone to spend sumtime with..ihave my own cars , job.. All a all around good person. Just missing a good lady on my side
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and watch movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong independent lady, has a job, car and nice looking and sexy
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAll types
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedga..
Others NoticeMy lips and eyes
Favorite FoodFried chicken and pork chops
Favorite PlacesSouth beach. And Brazil beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IStrip clubs
Life GoalsTo be
Tony , 55, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeRetired Navy Aviation Electronics Technician - 20 years of service. Currently employed Federal Aviation Administration Air Traffic Control Systems Specialist. Enjoy: Attending Church, Wine And Dines, Computers, Fishing, Hunting, Boating, Car Restoration, Hot Rodding, Good conversations, Music, Guitar Playing and Photography.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLet's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!, Working Out, Jazz, Hunting, Guitar, Action film, Eating, Christian, Health, Music, Movies, Auto racing, Pretty Woman
Favorite MusicWill Downing, Charlie Wilson Music, Najee, Regina Belle, Yolanda Adams
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, River Monsters, Grey's Anatomy, Meet The Browns, Tyler Perry's House of Payne
Favorite MoviesA Soldier's Story, Steven Seagal, Vin Diesel, The Fast and the Furious, Tyler Perry Movies, The Good Ones
Favorite BooksAs You Like It, A Thousand Splendid Suns, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Pact, The Bible
Favorite Quotes"Walk The Roads Less Traveled"
rylizee , 33, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusI C U lookin at me...
Political Affiliationfucc the politicians...
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is not a liar...someone who is funny and not boring...basically someone who keep it 1 hunid timez 10....
Favorite Musicall music...
Favorite TV ShowsDont really watch alota t.v...mostly movies...basically anything to do with comedy...
Where You Were Raisedover seas until I was like 7 or 8...
Others Noticemy smile...then maybe my
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif im not somewhere close to family! if I aint close to them im prolly in a sports bars or cub...maybe
daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDISIGN GRAPHIT
Favorite MusicMICHA
Favorite TV ShowsFace Off
Favorite MoviesNotorious B.I.G ...Il Film
Favorite BooksEl Diablo Ilustrado
Favorite FoodSPAGUETIS
Friday or Saturday Nights IVOY A LA DISCO

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)
Spanish (10)