Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hayward, United States » Pacific Islander

Singles in Hayward, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ivan , 27, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
More About MeIm laid back easy going and love to enjoy whatever little curve balls life throws at me. Im responsible and have my life together. I work full time, but i plan on going and furthering my education. Ive been told im compassionate. anything else just ask.
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to know what she wants in life. a career is a must. id like for her to meet me halfway in any effort i put forth. i want to be able to laugh with her and endure the hard times together.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Booksthe undefeated mind
Where You Were Raisedbay area california
Favorite Foodpizza and mexican food
Favorite Placeshawaii, socal, anything with a beach or being out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalseventually get my masters in nursing. be able to build a great family and see the world. not in that order
Roscoe , 65, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Where You Were RaisedFremont ca
dan , 45, Male seeking Male, Hayward, CA
Dating Statusavailable
More About Melike singing n dance wiyj the good music..discreet.top guy here 8 cut.love adventuren good approach conversation.open to everything.work out 5 times a week and i like travelling..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging,watching t.v like to travel,eating,play video games,dancing.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing person,active..
Favorite Musicbarbra streisand,rhianna,lady gaga
Favorite TV Showsfriends,supernatural,amaya,marimar
Favorite Moviesharry potter
Favorite Booksbible,magazines
Favorite Quoteslove yourself and be happy...
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticehandsome,sexy..
Skills/Talentssinging,dance
Favorite Foodadobo,chinese food,pancit,spaghetti
Favorite Placesphilippines,los angeles
Subjects You Think Aboutmy goals and aspirtion on life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or clubs
Life Goalsmake a lot of money
Secretmy life
eddie , 38, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
More About MeI am lovin the life i live, so imma live it up!
Favorite Musicreggae, rnb, alternative, rap,
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, big bang theory, robot chicken
Favorite Moviespulp fiction, star wars, suckerpunch
Favorite Booksthe bible
Favorite Placesphilipines,hawaii,bay area,los angeles, las vegas
Life Goalsto be happy and to raise a healthy family
DeAnthony , 21, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
kelvin , 28, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell im always up for trying new things my hobby is that i dj
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlady in the streets and a freak in the bed
Favorite Musicim a dj so i love everything
Favorite TV Showsreno 911
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Bookslol ummmmmmmm
Where You Were Raisedbayarea
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Idjing at the club
Life Goalsto be happy healthy and alive
Dennis , 22, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
More About MeHi ladies my name's Dennis from east bay california
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hang out with friends and family also i like to meet new ppl
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetjus keep it solid
Favorite Musictupac, offspring, notorious BIG, system of a down
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, sons of anarchy, family guy, fresh prince of bel air
Favorite Moviesopen minded but i dont like drama movies
Favorite BooksA Long Way Gone by Ishmael Beah
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others Noticemy baby face
Favorite Foodpasta, pizza, ice cream, enchiladas, burritos
Favorite Placessanta cruz, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin in my casa or out having fun
Life Goalsi wanna find tha right girl
rohish , 21, Male seeking Female, Hayward, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to txt and talk
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetfiesty, i dnt go for lookss so hehe
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop,
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs
Favorite Moviesrated r
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were Raisedin hayward
Others Noticeloooks obviouslyy -_-
Favorite Foodthe ladiesss !!
Favorite Placeslasvegas, hawaaii, fiji islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house lol
Life Goalsto graduate and get married
Lady Painter , 33, Female seeking Male, Hayward, CA
More About MeI am complicated and high maintenance !!!

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)