Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ewa Beach, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 4

Singles in Ewa Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph , 22, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Kuulei , 36, Female seeking Male, Ewa Beach, HI
More About MeI am a single mother of 4. I'm a laid back chic who loves to spend quality time with my kids. Love hanging with family n friends, bbq, billiards, bowling and going to the beach.
Favorite Musichawaiian, r&b, pop etc...
Favorite TV Showstaps (ghost hunters)
Favorite Moviesa walk to remeber, twilight
Favorite Foodhawaiian, filipino n local food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my kids if i not working.
Hamolady , 24, Female seeking Male, Ewa Beach, HI
More About MeI'm a very simple lady...I'm down to earth, like to socialize, honest, friendly, and I dNt like to judge people...I don't go for how dEY look or how rich they are...I go for wats deep inside, dats wat counts to me da most...so if u need a friend dNt hesitate to msg me, or if u wana get to know more about hit me up.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and spend quality time wit family and friends...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm LOOkiN for a partner who Is honest,loyal,trustworthy, respectful, and knows how to treat a lady...
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV Showsanything goes...
Where You Were RaisedAm.Samoa
Others NoticeDown To Earth
Favorite FoodI'm not a picky eater...dankful fo watever
Favorite PlacesDii Isalnds
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome/Work
Life GoalsTo become a doctor...live life to Dii fullest...
Ezra , 50, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
More About MeKind hearted.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies and cruzind, Playing Around on My Computer
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetBe nice to people.
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeI dont know.
Favorite FoodHawaiian Food
Favorite PlacesTantlius
Friday or Saturday Nights II dont plan things i just do it.
Life GoalsI dont know yet.
devs , 27, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
mel , 47, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing all kinds of Sports n working out
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun n happy
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Skills/Talentsthats for u to see
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall over
Subjects You Think Aboutall kinds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house haveing a few
Life Goalsbuy my own my house again

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)