Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Pacific Islander

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joy , 53, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusPower of positive thinking, Believe in yourself
More About Mebeen in state since 72, graduate 79, 3 adult children. Managing a cleaning company. I have warm heart, kind, sensetive, looking to meet someone very nice, and attentive
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestime with family, dancing, walk
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm, sensetive, no cheaters and no liers.
Favorite Musicreggae, hiphop, jazz, blues, country, pop, classic, no hard rock
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, black&white, drama, all good movies
Favorite Booksany books
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through christ which strengthenth me
Where You Were RaisedJamaica, US
Others Noticehair, eyes, accent
Skills/Talentswork
Favorite Foodpineapple, mango, bread, shrimp, pasta, rice n beans, curry dishes.
Favorite PlacesJamaica, new york, massachuttes, florida, applebees, red lobster, olive garden, golden correl
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness, family, traviling
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure
Life Goalsto grow beyond expertation
Secretnone
Jose , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm filipino and an active person. I love playing sports especially basketball. I also like to stay in the weight room to keep myself in a healthy, athletic condition. I also like to go paint-balling, and I'm into mixed martial arts.....boxing as well. I'm a relaxed person for the most part but I can be serious at times. I enjoy laughing and joking around...can't be serious all the time its no fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I'm not at work or out relaxing with friends I usually play sports (basketball) or I'm in the weight room.
Political Affiliationpolitics are corrupt
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I would like to meet a woman who enjoys sports and any outdoor activities. Someone who is caring, trusting, and understanding.
Favorite MusicRnB, hip-hop, rap, rock, classics, etc. I bascically listen to good music
Favorite TV Showsespn,
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others NoticeI have three tattoos. Two on my left arm and one on my right.....
Favorite FoodI love anything on the grill.....but i'm open to try anything new
Favorite PlacesGoing to the beach....
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends who I'm with. I could be at the movies, bowling, the club, playing pool, or even out having dinner.
Life GoalsI really try to be a positive person with everything that I involve myself with. I look at everything in a positive aspect to improve myself in every way possible. I'm trying to go back to school and get a occupation with the government if successful.
KAY BEE , 22, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeIm Kay im 19 im new to this but im on here looking for fwends that can might lead to a relationshipnim drama free ... like to chill hang ...
Favorite Musicr&b hiphop , blues ,soul
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami, law& order svu
Favorite Movies5heart beats,nthe green milenforest gump
Favorite Bookstriple crown&n Zane books
Favorite Foodchicken, noodles
Favorite Placesmy bed & shopping malls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill, and hang with fwends & family
Life Goalsto be successfulnand live my life to the fullest
Vivian , 20, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am an educated lady with a taste for adventure.
Favorite FoodDesserts! (:
sherisalover007 , 25, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Gilbert , 34, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeKindness, caring, and honest.
beazy , 30, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Meim a goal getter in lady back in of about that life real talk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, basaketballl, Smoke Hella Weed, Rap battles, Cook Food
Political Affiliationbloode money baby
Who I Would Like to Meetreal lady back in real bosse chick tryin to be someboey in life
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV Shows48
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas (1990) Movie
Favorite BooksThank You for Smoking
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others Noticesexy good look
Favorite Foodhamebruge shrimp stake
Favorite Placeseverywhere in the world in usa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the hood or at yo house
frank , 48, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mequiet and to myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust sports
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite Musicjazz rb
Favorite TV Showsmartin
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Favorite Foodpizza fish
Favorite Placesdinner parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust getting money
Aldo , 24, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
taisha , 41, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am a calm person even in the mist of a storm! I don't take bull but have been known to hold things back, I have a love for nature so long walks everyday is my favorite especially if it's in the woods or someplace beautiful, I am goofy but hate the word! My confidence needs work but I'm no push over! I LOVE to laugh and usually crack others up! I am an only child who's both parents has passed away! No children and afraid that won't get to happen for me! Oh well! No legacy here! I am interested in soo many things and can never make up my mind as to what I want to do and how to begin! I am somewhat of a loner but by choice although I am social! I just want to be able to be myself with someone but better then who I am alone!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read, rearrange my furniture often, I paint and sometimes draw, I like to volunteer, I haven't had a chance to live yet because of a few heartbreaks that has held me back in spirit! I had lost interest in a lot of things now I want to be interested again!
Political Affiliationdemocrat-open
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is honestly god fearing, someone who has compassion and empathy for others traumas, someone who is not soo fixated on a specific body part but likes the female form ,period! I want someone who can handle an arguement or disagreement maturally without walikng out or talking smack back adding fuel to her fire! I want someone who'll have my back when I can't seem to stand on my own all the way! I want someone who can look in my life and recognize the enemies in it and let me know! I want a man who can throw something together in the kitchen, I want a man who loves to laugh but not at ME! I want a man who loves to surprise his lady even if it's with a hug and a kiss out the blue! I would love a man who accepts a woman who talks baby talk to her baby! When I feel good about you, I tend to talk baby talk! I want a man who loves to pick up and go spontaneously! A man who can grill, well! A man who likes board games or games..period! A man who motivates me to try things! A man who has his own! A man who accepts me as is!!! Be taller then 5'7! I prefer full grown men!
Favorite MusicNew age, Enya, funk, rock, heavy metal, some rap, 80's music, all kinds of music!!
Favorite MoviesHorror!! Comedy romance, Sci-Fi, Foreign, thrillers, Military movies
Favorite BooksThe Daily Devotional Bible, The Book of Games, A Gathering of Crows by Brian Keene, Darkness on the Edge of Town, Apocalypse of the Dead, Cosmopolitan, Elle, Blackwoman, PlainDealer newspaper, etc...
Favorite FoodSeafood!! Crab, Lobster, shrimp, creamed spinach, brussel sprouts, italian and spanish food, mexican food, daquiri ice icecream, chocolate, fried duck, baked and grilled chicken, STEAK! I love food..period!
Favorite PlacesI love buffetts! Chinese buffetts, seafood buffetts, Red Lobster, Golden Coral. I haven't gotten out much! Lol!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI hope to be living in my own home instead of an apartment, I hope to get in shape, I hope to love again, I hope to travel and go camping, I hope to help people and make an impact or change to them as well as myself, I hope to save money for just in case moments! I hope to be able to donate! I aspire to do a lot or at least something!!

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)