Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand » Pacific Islander

Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rob , 50, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About Mebrown skin come from guyana people say i work too hard
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a honest caring person that know what they want in life
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Where You Were Raisedsouth america guyana
Others Noticemy long hair and my smile
Favorite Foodchine food
Favorite Placestropical island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or pool hall
Life Goalsto pay off for my house
gil gallego , 56, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Price Is Right
Others Noticemy smile and personality
scott , 49, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About Meim very lovebule . i dont like cheaters. i just want to be happyn.iv been married 4 times they all cheated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping fishig cooking spending time with family
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone truefull loving
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsi like a little of everything
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Favorite Bookslove store
Where You Were Raisedgurnsey county
Others Noticemy blue eyes everyone loves them.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi love camping . fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsThe reason I came on to the internet to find the special person who deserves all the love and passion that makes up my heart and soul is because I do not have the time to meet others out in a public setting, And the fact I feel you can learn so much about someone through letters, As a person has to take there time and think about the words they want to express, So it allows you to gain a better understanding of someone than you would probably otherwise .Because they are all about how many they can write
Michael , 50, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About MeI am adventures love trying new thing s.I love making love to a good looking woman !!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and hiking
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal on time helpful
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesAdventure movies
Favorite BooksLost symbols by Dan Brown
Favorite FoodFish
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto live a long life
jakobian , 30, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Aaron , 37, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Dating StatusFun and interesting/commited
More About MeI am a Caribbean man who likes to have fun and party. Yes I do go out alot but that changes if I meet the right woman. I am caring and considerate person who likes to treat the woman in his life like a queen. I love to read and write poetry. My most nervous moment was reciting poetry in front of others at a Poetry Slam that I did a reading at The House of Blues and Simmons College. I live in the Boston area and I have a 4 year old daughter who is the light of my life! nSo I have my daughter every other weekend and work sort of heavy hours during the week, but still have some hangout time when I get out. I work for a Contracting construction/Maintenance company. My title is the Sales/Marketing Director that deals with signing and making contract deals for new and refurbished development. I ran into a road block in my life that eventuallly led me to this job. I still work in a cooperate building and have my own office. I am in charge of a vast group of employees that look to me for guidance during work hrs. (My philosophy is to work hard so your able to play harder). I use to play basketball over seas In Barcelona, Spain and Canada. You might have peeped me on some AND 1 videos playing for the Boston team. Played in N.Y. for the Rutgers tournaments for a few years. I am originally from Barbadoes and as you can see I love to play basketball and watch movies, go out clubbing. I love to play pool, golf, bowl, going to the gym and working out, watch movies, reading, exclusive parties, traveling, visiting numerous food establishments and at most chillin with the woman I am talking to.n I basically know all the Boston club owners and managers so I get VIP access majority of the time. I enjoy myself most at Whiskey Park which is a high end bar in Boston and at Paul Pierces hotel parties that he throws in Boston once in a bluemoon. My best times to chill are some weekdays, but mostly weekends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaskeball, foot ball, ufc, Read and Write Poetry, Read a Book, Movie Buff
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am looking for in a women is a SEXY: Smart, intelligent, out going ,good sense of humor, shy at times, and down for me as I will be down for her type of female. I would prefer her to be into watching movies, poetry and willing to go out to various places with me. She has to like to go out and party here an there and when she is out she knows how to handle herself. Meaning not getting intoxicated to the point that she acts foolish. # 1 thing is she has to accept my schedule of working and taking care of my daughter. Im available on some weekdays, but mostly weekends are the best time for me to hook up and chill, so she must be kool with that. When we get to know each other and we vibe she must be kind of a nympho because I love a very aggressive intimate type of woman. A great night is going out where ever and at the end of the night cap it off with some nice hot intense sexual activities if the vibe is right and we are feeling one another. If SA does not happen there is always next time... A very spontaneous women! Between the ages of 28-35 is kool with me! I will even go as far as between 36-40 if I am feelin ya. She likes to watch sports: Basketball, baseball, football, boxing, and wrestling.
Favorite Musichip - hop, R and B a Lil of Everything, Slow and Soft Music, Regae, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Alcatraz, Vampire Dairies, NBA on NBC, NBA on TNT
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedMassachuesettes
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and Chicken, Shrimp ,Vegetables
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out of Mass
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at a club, gym lifting or playing basketball, bar or any extravegant establishment.
Life GoalsTo be CEO, vice/ President of a company
iwanttobemarry , 47, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Favorite Musicbeatless
Favorite TV Showslife experience
Favorite Moviesno time waching a movie right now
Favorite Booksnet news
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticei have no idea
Favorite Foodi dont know
Favorite Placesi dont know
Anthony , 54, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Political Affiliationpollertricks not for me.
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Only Fools and Horses
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were RaisedCambridge, Cambridgeshire
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodthai
Favorite Placesabroad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsretire happy
Lief , 31, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, NZ
More About MeI'm a laid back person who tend to go with the flow, like to have fun and laugh (usually at my own expense) try new things. i care a lot about my family and friends and try to do as much for them as possible
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust chill or find something to do. i usually don't plan stuff out just tend to go with the flow
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a sense of humor and speaks their mind
Favorite MusicRap. R&B, Hip Hop, Dance, Reggaeton, Rock, Heavy Metal, Country Rock, Classical, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, Supernatural, Spartacus Blood & Sand, Star Trek, WWE, Jersey Shore, Bro Town
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Asian movies, Drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodHangi
Favorite Placesthe movies to relax at
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or relaxing doing something
Life Goalsmain goal is to get married and have a kid or two

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages