Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albuquerque, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 2

Singles in Albuquerque, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas , 60, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating Statusletsdoit
More About Meim a good listener and a good sense of humor. i speak my mind when i have to other wise i do not get into any body bussiness cause its not my affair. dont like drama or goldiggers cant afford it. dont like women who talk about other people or about themselves and how bad their relationship have been.
Political Affiliationi beleive politics are ruining the world
Who I Would Like to Meetnot afraid to explore their fantasies and speaks her mind not afraid of being herselve or letting someone be themselves. i dont like controlling people cause they are never happy or they hate what other people have or do.
Where You Were Raisedmonterey and pebble beach california
Favorite Foodprime rib and lobster
Favorite Placesthe beach during sunset or the wilderness under a waterfall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or bowling or with someone i care about on the couch
Life Goalsdo have a good life and take whatever comes to me
Mario , 27, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeCHILL KICK BACK KINDA GUY HATE DRAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetNOT FATAL OR JEALOUS TYPE
Favorite MusicListen to Everything
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IDOWNTOWN
Life GoalsASK IF U WANNA KNOW
lui , 44, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticesoy un hombre trabajador alegre muy carinoso y me gusta hacer muchas amistades
asg , 66, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Marie , 21, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeI am what I am
Favorite Musicanything but country
George , 44, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others NoticeSmile
keith , 50, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeLOVE WOMEM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE FAST WOMEN
Political AffiliationNONE
mario , 51, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeAlways helping someone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay home cuddling with someone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is shy who likes intimacy
Favorite MusicAC/DC rock.
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of intrest duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesComedy drama. porn
Favorite BooksNewspaper. Playboy sports Illustraded
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeMy shyness
Favorite FoodPizza. Italian food.
Favorite PlacesStrip club beach camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IMalarkys.
Life GoalsNot sure
Cordell , 21, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating StatusHello there!
More About MeI'm 6ft tall and ripped! You like abs, I got em and I'm an animal. There is nothing you can try there are only things you can do. And I like to make people feel their best!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly bodybuilding. And to get to almost anywhere, skating(roller blades) is my favorite adrenaline rush, until I get a motorcycle!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty much anyone, I'm not picky and I give everyone a chance.
Favorite MusicPretty much anything, country, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet for My Valentine, Three Days Grace, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Robot Chicken, The Office, The Voice.
Favorite MoviesPretty much all the same, but I memorize alot of action/superhero movie lines haha.
Favorite BooksHistory book for college.
Favorite Quotes"You start running, they'll never let you stop." -Steve Rogers, Captain America: the First Avenger
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque New Mexico
Others NoticeProbably my ears. They're pretty big and even though I'm muscular, they stick out.
Skills/TalentsRoller blading, Eagle Scout
Favorite FoodI absolutely love any food, anytime, anywhere. But I eat like crazy and I still don't gain weight.
Favorite PlacesHo Ho's Chinese, IHOP, subway, Saggio's, Frontier/Golden Pride, Brazil, Colorado, Oklahoma, California, Florida, outdoor swimming pools.
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls, money, girls, cars, money, girls, motorcycles, girls,
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at my house or at a dance or party!
Life GoalsMake a million bucks!
Secretim proud of my happy trail!
matt ashton , 24, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About Mewell im not scared of many things, im easy to talk to fun interesting, i dont cheat, i like fun, i make friends easily
Political Affiliationnone but i vote democratically
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, talkitive but no to, loving, kind, smiley. easy to talk to
Favorite MusicEverything but Counry
Favorite TV Showseh idk
Favorite MoviesAction adventure, scy fy fantasy
Favorite Bookskane chronicals
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque,NM
Favorite Foodidk creme brulee is pretty good
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, out with friends
Life Goalshelp people be better

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)
Spanish (10)