Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 4

Other, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eddie , 45, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About Meeasygoing gr8 sense of houmor open too new ideas
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescricket reading cooking gardening going walking
Political Affiliationlobor
Who I Would Like to Meeteasygoing gsoh lives life two the fullest
Favorite MusicAnything, Candice & Nadinne
Favorite TV Showsaction comedy tear jurkers family
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksto sir with love
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome sometimes out
Life Goalsbe happy live life too the fullest u dont no watts around the corner
Nathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting coins, Cards, naming my shitz
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one i can laugh with.
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Rock & Metal, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Dragon Ball Z, Barney and Friends, comedy, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesDevil's Advocate, Independance Day, Grown Ups
Favorite BooksThe Little Engine That Could, Bible
Favorite Quotesi pewp on da kids
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Noticethe gleam in my eye.... my sense of humor.
Skills/Talentsi make squishing pewp through my fingers like Plato look fun and simple.
Favorite Placesmcdonalds... and if its our anniversary i might just take you in and not just through the drive thru.
Subjects You Think Aboutevery thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk they will have to find me 1st
Life Goalsearn a pat on the back from a monkey who gets me
Bryan , 48, Male seeking Female, Bozeman, MT
Dating StatusGreat lover and better friend
More About MeI'm handsome, compassionate, hardworkking and love to talk and listen, which I know how to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a humble man triing to walk the red path. I enjoy brain tanning and smokking deer and elk hides and then makking things from them. My goal is to create a 20+ ft. Tee-Pee from hides. But thats a ways off.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Non-judgmental. Peacful and above all Kind! Kind to your self and to all things in thought word and deed. Just to let you know I've been unemployed since 12/09 and am starting a job and moving to Missoula this month, so all my money is tied up in that and I won't be able to join for at least a month. Blessings
Favorite MusicAll of them
Favorite TV ShowsTrying very hard not to but I do still watch the Office, Jeopardy and The Price is Right, religously.
Favorite MoviesInspirational
Favorite BooksSitting Bull by Joseph Marshall
Favorite QuotesAn eye for an eye will make the whole world blind. Gahndi
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSee secret!
Favorite FoodSUSHI!!
Favorite PlacesMountain camping or on the beach. Either way I like to be outside.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to increase my monthly income, tannin hides, building my dream home which could be as simple as a Tee-pee or as massive as a 3 story log-cabin!
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading a book or hikking the trails with my 3 dogs.
Life GoalsTo make a million before I'm 50 and to have more children and of course a beautiful honest wife.
SecretI can litteraly make love for hours.
Torez , 20, Male seeking Female, Cassopolis, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting , mudding , cuddling getting dirty, Getting Dirty
Who I Would Like to MeetSomone that want to talk to me for me
Favorite MusicRock N Roll and Country
Where You Were RaisedPetersburg In
Skills/Talentsim good with my hands
Favorite Fooddeer meat
Favorite Placescountry
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill in hangout
Life Goalslive life
Brent , 22, Male seeking Female, Lake City, FL
Dating StatusSingle And Bored.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work out 5 days a week. & train in MMA
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetim not picky
Favorite Musicanything but country
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv to much.
Favorite Booksi dont read to often. but every day at work i look at the newspaper and read the new magazines that come out.
Favorite QuotesCant think of any at the moment
Where You Were RaisedCitrus County
Others NoticeIdk
Skills/Talentsi always make sure i do the best of my abilities when i do anything.
Favorite Foodidk i like alot of different food. i love to eat =]
Favorite Placesi love going to beaches and big attractions, and traveling
Can't Live WithoutA home, my dogs and my car...
Subjects You Think Aboutidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif im not training or working out, just relaxing.
Life Goalsto become a ufc bantam or feather weight champion of the world.
SecretGet To Know Me :) N Ill Tell Ya...
tangchon , 34, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Rockingham, NC
Who I Would Like to MeetA - clean - sweet - SANE - honest - friend - with benefits for a long term relationship !!!
Where You Were RaisedRockingham.NC
dexter , 24, Male seeking Female, Iloilo, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Online Games
Favorite MusicMoonsets Musica Electronica Por Dj Fonts, Moonsets Musica Electronica Por Dj Fonts, Scarlett Rabe, Ragheb Alama, 101 Proof
Favorite MoviesJannat 2, Musket
Favorite BooksLove is the Weather of Life .
Shishinoeros , 42, Male seeking Female, Yokohama, JP
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to keep myself busy.
Political AffiliationI'm liberal democrat. I have not conservative value, and I believe in equality among everyone.
Who I Would Like to Meeteveryone is unique, and as long as they respect others, I can get along with them just fine.
Favorite Musici love music
Favorite TV Showsmany
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksthe Economist, Gossip, Entertainment News, Science and Technology, GQ, ...
Where You Were Raisedinternationally and around the world.
Others NoticeFriendly, Helpful, Energetic, Good looking, Social, Funny, Intelligent, Charming, Nice guy, Passionate, Well rounded personality.
Favorite Foodall food ...
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains, rivers, shopping streets, brand stors
Life GoalsTo build an international public school in Tohoko, in Japan, where the Tsunami was hit. I want to help the kids with no money in the Philippines and other countries to go to school and sponsor their education costs.
Will , 46, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeRed Head
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesbackpacking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsplease

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages