Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 3

Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cyndi790 , 45, Female seeking Male, Jeannette, PA
Dating StatusCrazy Laugh
More About MeI am loyal and honest. I have a funny side but can be very serious too. Life is too short to not have a good time..I like to dance and sing.. I can be silly. I sometimes over think things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Around With Friends, Gardening and Cooking, Halloween, Sewing and Crafts, Renaissance Festival
Political AffiliationNot important to me.. I do not talk about politics and do not know much about them
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty.. The truth will set you free!!!!
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, Ink Master | Tattoo Competition Reality Show | Full Episodes | Spike, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMystery and Horror
Where You Were RaisedConnellsville Pa
Others NoticeThey notice my laugh...
Favorite FoodFriday's Sesame Jack Chicken Strips
Favorite PlacesThe Outer Banks. New England.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or seeing a band at a local club..
Life GoalsI want to be an herbal healer. I love to teach. I enjoy painting and making jewelry. Although, I like my quiet time, I am a talker and enjoy people who can hold a conversation. I love having fun with friends..Cookouts and holiday parties..I love to laugh and to make others laugh..
markcaly , 29, Male seeking Female, Williamston, NC
More About Mei am a free person, i love making friends and staying away from trouble.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies and play video games
Who I Would Like to Meeta kind heart partner
Favorite MusicHardcore
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesMerlin (Colin Morgan)
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticei am a simple guy searching for the love of my life
Favorite Foodrice and chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bar
Life Goalshappiness
jeff , 34, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
More About Mecaring loving person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatever
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't know
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showslove enerything
Favorite Moviesjust gd ones
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Foodanything that taste good
Favorite Placesnone
Life Goalswhatever
crisgraves , 43, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeAsk... ask away... I am but an open book for you to read...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany... There's just soo much to this world... and all of it is of interest!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicLots...
Favorite TV ShowsLike ever?... or right now?...
Favorite MoviesI'll update this later... this must be carefully considered... although as a teaser... "Reds" will be included in the list...
Favorite BooksMuch has been written about this subject...
Favorite Quotes"In the beginning the Universe was created. This made a lot of people angry and has been considered a bad move ever since." - Douglas Adams
wayne , 34, Male seeking Female, Bybee, TN
More About MeWork hard Play harder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar, camping, shopping
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDrury Outdoors, Jerseylicious
Favorite MoviesJust Go With It, Just Go With It
Where You Were RaisedTenn
Favorite Foodnot picky like all food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with my baby girls shopping
Shannon , 41, Female seeking Male, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusIm going to school to be a nurse but on the weekends ,I have adult toy parties.
More About MeI am a nice , giving caring .
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that doesnt have any kind of addiction , someone is caring and ready to settle down
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order crimal intent, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Modern Family, office
Favorite MoviesWalk the Line
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticePeople always notice my hair , it is very long, I am actually a redhead but I died my hair blonde on top and black underheath.My eyes, and Tattoos . I love to laugh , I want someone the same .Mellow but has a sense of humor
Favorite FoodI love Ahso !!
Favorite PlacesSan Diego , Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsTo become a Nurse among other things.
Jesse , 31, Male seeking Female, Newport, NC
Dating StatusDaring and willing to go the extra mile.
More About MeI am a responsible, self driven man who loves to live life. I enjoy helping others who want to help their self. I can be loving, caring,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBass fishing, Playing Golf, Working Out, Early Morning Runs, Liveing a drama free life
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is responsible, caring, goal oriented
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, 2-Pac, Tool, Puscifer, Citizen Cope, Bob Marley, DYLAN, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Puscafer, Slipknot, Five Finger Deathpunch, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesAnything that's entertaining
Favorite BooksArt and understanding: by alex grey. The art of war by sun sue
Favorite QuotesSettle down little monkey I am not the booggyman.
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregan
Others Noticemy baby blues
Favorite FoodI have a taste for most things other then cottage cheessd
Favorite PlacesThe beach, football games, dance clubs, open to most things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I'm with
Life GoalsTo expand my painting buessnes
jerry , 24, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy smile
ALLAMER456 , 37, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeI just think that i give everyone a chance regardless and i think i am a very good friend to anyone who may treat me with equal respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, go swimming, see live music and spend time with good people.
Political Affiliationrather not say at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetTakes care of herself from head to toe. Is confident, has a good heart, honest, will never give up and knows what she wants.
Favorite MusicCouldnt be that specific cause i listen to so many different kinds of music. Have lots of friends who are musicians and producers.
Favorite TV ShowsProbably "True Detective"
Favorite MoviesI guess crime/mystery
Favorite BooksSome litterature online about the affects of a drug on 99% of the people who take it for A prolonged period and what happens to them.
Where You Were RaisedAustin,Tx
Others NoticeThat i look like i am in the military or a cop maybe. Really not sure on that one?
Favorite FoodI like euros. Thats just the first thing that came to mind cause of eating them recently.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA concert or a party or even at home just chilling.
Life GoalsJust to be truly happy and do whatever i can for others along the way.
Monsta Beatz , 39, Male seeking Female, Fuengirola, ES
More About MeHonest,caring,understanding,responsable,romantic,loyal and I know what I want
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends of the situation..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages