Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles

Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrea , 45, Male seeking Female, Casablanca , MA
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedIn the world
Others NoticeMe
Rejane1950 , 64, Female seeking Male, Campinas, BR
More About Mework with languages.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, dance, gym and all thinks who make me happy. I will to move from Brazil and travel around the world to know a lot of people.
momosimo , 30, Male seeking Female, Swampscott, MA
Where You Were Raisedin spain
Others Noticei would love to cook for you :)
sylah666 , 20, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Art
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Quotes"A little learning is a dangerous thing. Drink deeply or taste not the Perian springs. Their shallow droughts intoxicate the brain while drinking largely sobered us again"
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite FoodSushi
Mike Hoyle , 50, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Camden, GB
Political Affiliationfuck off
Where You Were RaisedYorkshire, England
Others Noticemy muscular chest
Favorite FoodI do not eat for pleasure, I eat to live now fuck off
Favorite PlacesI'm sick of this questionnaire now fuck off
SecretI have a large cock
john , 39, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others NoticeMy green eyes, dark hair.
jeff , 34, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
More About Mecaring loving person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatever
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't know
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showslove enerything
Favorite Moviesjust gd ones
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Foodanything that taste good
Favorite Placesnone
Life Goalswhatever
T , 34, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating Statusonly ppl from chicago talk 2me looking 4sum1 thats true and on real stuff i would like serious dating
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicSpanish English
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights ISumtimes home alone or with my Lil 1
Christopher , 21, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
More About MeI am a fun energetic person who loes to have a good time. I am a straight shooter and do not mess around. I am a dependable honest old fashioned type of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on my race car
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta true straight shooter who wants to have a meaningful relationship.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsModern Marvels
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Where You Were Raisedchandler AZ
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality
Favorite Foodlasagne
Favorite Placesrace track
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to dinner, movie, and have a great time
Life GoalsBecome an aerospace engineer and design state of the art aircraft
Debra Everett , 47, Female seeking Male, Pass Christian, MS
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Bones!!!
Favorite BooksNora Roberts, Jd Robb in Death Series
Where You Were Raisedborn in florida raised in michigan
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite FoodChinese and spanish

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages