Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, Russian Singles – Page 5

Other, White/Caucasian, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Dating StatusHope to Meet New Friends
More About MeWhat makes me special?? Maybe someone on this site can answer that question for me..
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a nice ass that is not bigger than mine and must be attractive.
Where You Were RaisedIn a Tree Fort
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodItalian Dishes.
Favorite PlacesThe Lake, inside vagina's, between nice boobies, anal when I have a buzz, between a cute girls lips. Do people really read all this, I doubt it??
Friday or Saturday Nights IPinch my nipples
SecretIm almost seven feet tall so its no secret
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Lucerne, CA
Dating StatusJust wanna enjoy life to the fullest!
More About MeOkay, first off, I am not looking to go jumping into matrimonial commitments. Not that I have anything against that idea at all, but I would like to take the chance to get to know you before we go running out and picking out curtains lol. I love to have fun, whatever that may be at the time. I absolutely, 100% hate drama. Life throws enough of it without people helping it along. I have a great sense of humor, though it can border on the darkside a little bit at times. So if you get offended easily, I am probably not your guy. I am currently running my own landscaping business here in Lake Co., CA, so that keeps me pretty busy but I still seem to find too much time on my hands, and that just doesn't work with me. I have a live and let live policy, what this means is: You are who you are, and I am who I am; don't try to change me and I won't try to change you. Besides, if you have to change for somebody, then it's not you they were interested in in the first place! nI like to go riding around on the boat, jamming on my guitar (Miss my electric! ) I do ALOT of writing and I love to cook. I was taught by a chef who owned the Mackinaw Brewing Co., in Traverse City, MI; and have also picked up several recipes from my mom, grandma, neighbors and during my many travels throughout the U.S. (Wasn't quite as glamorous as it sounds! lol ) I also endulge in art of all different kinds. Again, I am VERY spontanious with this. Sometimes drawing, sometimes photography, and sometimes I have no idea what the hell I am doing but I must be enjoying it because I'm doing it anyway lol nWow, what a ramble! Well, if your interested in getting to know me, leave a message Saya and I are looking forward to getting to know you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King, Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne, WarCraft 3, Final Fantasy IX, World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade, World of Warcraft: Cataclysm
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone to have fun with and who can carry on good conversation. Life is short and creates enough drama, so the least amount of that, the better :) Please, JUST people from Lake County, California. I am not up for traveling thousands of miles
Favorite MusicEluveitie, Amon Amarth, Echoes of Eternity, Epica, Mortemia, Mortemia, Visions of Atlantis, Sirenia, Nightwish, Draconian, Theater of Tragedy, Tristania
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Devil May Cry: The Animated Series, South Park, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Blood+, Family Guy, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Exorcist, 28 Days Later, Hannibal, Red Dragon, 28 Weeks Later, Legend, Primal Fear, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Fracture
Favorite BooksThe Exorcist, Dungeons & Dragons, The Amityville Horror, Legion, Dracula Bram Stoker, World of Warcraft, Dragonlance Novels, Legion
Where You Were RaisedRohnert Park, California
Others NoticeUhhh...Good things I hope lol
Favorite FoodJust about any, but always willing to try something new. Though I am partial to Mexican food :)
Favorite PlacesGoat Rock at Bodaga Bay
Life GoalsThat's sort of an in-depth question, right now, it is getting my landscaping business off the ground and generally enjoy life one day at a time.
Sead , 50, Male seeking Female, Zivinice, BA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar kickboxing internet,
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmetal,rock,sevdah,clasical
Favorite TV ShowsFTV serije
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings, warior movies
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings
Where You Were RaisedDubrave Zivinice
Others Noticemisle da sam opasan ali brzo se predomisle
Favorite FoodBosanska Hrana
Favorite PlacesMoja Kuca
Friday or Saturday Nights IZivinice
Secretnone
Ruslan Brodsky , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslooking for my other half
More About MeHello. My name is Ruslan. I was born in the Ukrain, Odessa. I am a Temple University graduate, bachelors in film,and media. I am bilingual, and can speak Russian fluently. I am fascinated with languages,and would love to learn Spanish. I am an outgoing, humorous, sincere person. I love to laugh, eat at exoctic restaurants, travel to amazing places, watch broadway shows, concerts. I am a loyal to my friends,and family. I am looking for a lady that I can share my life with, and enjoys being treated like a queen. I am a great listener, and communicator. I am a hopeless romantic. I work hard toward obtaining my goals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Video, Poetry, Creative writing
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone that is genuine, sincere, loves to laugh, outgoing, acts like a lady. Someone that wants to share moments in life together.
Favorite MusicLed Zep, The Doors, Grateful Dead, The Beatles, Norah Jones, Jack Johnson
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, 30 Rock
Favorite MoviesForest Gump, Mr.Deeds, Titanic
Skills/TalentsVideo, phootgraphy
Favorite FoodLove all types of food
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, New Mexico, Santa Barbara, Venice Beach, Amesterdam, London, Paris
Subjects You Think AboutNLP, Conversational Hypnosis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with my friends, go to a movie or a theatre production, anything that seems like fun to do
Life Goalsreceive a bachelors degree in counseling, become NLP certified, and conversational hypnosis, life coaching
Denis , 29, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Mrga , 56, Male seeking Female, Carnegie, PA
More About MeAll that would talk with me, will know all about me.
Political Affiliationnew politik
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for person that understand that diference are ground to establish one person.
Favorite BooksPoetry & Literature
Where You Were RaisedRealy in world...more as 10 countries.
Others NoticeI am not born to other, i am born for myself.nI respect other maining but i act with my decision.nLike poetry, published my book in Croatian language.nLike music, teached music theory in high scull.nWomen with 2 faces have not welcome.nI am tolerant on all what someone do or did in life.nExscluse - killing.nI am healthy, phisical and mental.
Favorite Foodstrawberies with shugar and with salt :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am active worker, i don't have fixed free time.
Life GoalsTo be heathy, to publish my work
Mark , 31, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Others NoticeMe
Wolf , 58, Male seeking Female, Round Rock, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Write, Mentor and Coach Others, Volunteer, love to Cook
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicBlues, Smooth Jazz, Country
Favorite TV ShowsUndercover boss, the Voice, the Black List, Sports
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, Drama, Comedy, Action, Foreign Films
Favorite BooksMethodist Pastor's Handbook
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy charm
Favorite FoodRudy's Bar-B-Q
Favorite PlacesNYC, San Francisco, Denver
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsThe Lonesome Wolf's Bucket List1. To walk again2. To jog again3. To dance in the rain with that special someone4. To ride a bike along the lake with the wind hitting my face5. To own and drive a car again6. To fly a Glider and/or Single Engine Plane again7. To have a home or apartment of my own again8. To have a loving pet again9. To attend my grand children's weddings10. To perform/sing onstage in front of a appreciative audience with my granddaughter Lexi11. To take a trip to NYC again12. To take a trip to San Francisco again13. To take a trip to Paris again14. To take a trip to China and walk on the Great Wall of China15. To write a book about the challenges I've faced and overcame in my life16. To be loved by many and hated by few17. To help at least one other individual accomplish his/her dreams18. To do something amazing and special for my children19. To spend more time with my grandchildrenO21. To die at a very advanced age in the arms of a woman who loves me unconditionally
Sems , 34, Male seeking Female, Vilnius, LT
Others NoticeI am man !!
Ricky , 44, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStock day trader , contractor home builder , artist and all the other talent's one could have
Political Affiliationthe goverment , O please
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a hot lady, so I can love her , spoil her and show her off , love to travel :)
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV Showscramer ,History
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNorth bend , Oregon
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipainting on canvas a master piece :) I am one for no wasted time
Life GoalsFind my one !

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages