Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, Other Singles

Other, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Peter , 40, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeAmbitious and hard working yet loving and wants a new family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis food dancing
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAmbitious yet is prepared to be a mother and ok with being a stay at home mum with benefits
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met your mother
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeAppearance and confidence
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood
Favorite PlacesFiji Vegas New York London Paris Greece
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or dancing or drinks
Life GoalsRun a successful business
matinet , 18, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Others NoticeLOVE ME !!!!
IgorPirie , 30, Male seeking Female, Sumy, UA
Who I Would Like to MeetFaith in God
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others NoticeConscious man, that have,nt bad habits
jeremy , 38, Male seeking Female, Chilton, WI
Others Noticemost are caught by my blue eyes and then my sexy and sweet body.
Favorite Foodi love tasting you will you feed me please.
Favorite Placesanywhere just as long as im with u.
eva , 31, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshelp oyhers
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Favorite Quotes..........................................
Others Notice...................................
Skills/Talents...................................
Favorite Fooditalyan
Favorite Placesmy bed
Subjects You Think Aboutpace
Friday or Saturday Nights I././
Secret....................................
Anthony , 19, Male seeking Female, Carmichael, CA
Dating Statusjust looking for conversations.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy and learn languages..... :)
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMarilyn Manson & The Spooky Kids, System of a Dowm
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch much tv
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others NoticeMy abilities :)
Skills/TalentsI speak 3 languages, and I am a good boxer :)
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life and how to improve a situation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm usually bored.....
Life GoalsBecome an English teacher for Chinese and Thai people.
Secretno
chen , 24, Female seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About Meam boy,live life in china, and sales manager in a manuafature, till single. i like sport with some friend on the weekend. when i not busy.
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to Meetno special target for this one
Favorite Foodusual chinese food and some other station food
Favorite Placesnot any targert
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime in home or coffee house
Life Goalstravle around the world with my faimly in the near future. i hope i can come sure
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Potsdam, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Write Music
Political AffiliationI don't really have one.
Favorite Musicanything but screamo
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, House (TV series)
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksZombie Survival Guide
Where You Were RaisedPutnam Valley, NY
Others NoticeBeing able to be outgoing
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Andre , 42, Male seeking Female, Randburg, ZA
Dating StatusRomantic knight
More About MeI'm just me, how can I describe an eternal burning flame...
Who I Would Like to Meetmy complementary balance
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others NoticeFriendliness and honesty
Favorite FoodAfrican, Mexican
Favorite PlacesMall, Rustenburg, Cape Town, Durban
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere the wind blows
Life Goalssurvival
Erick , 23, Male seeking Female, Ensenada, MX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting to Know New People
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, House M.D., The Adventures of Merlin, True Blood, Bobs Burgers
Favorite BooksRendezvous with Rama
Where You Were RaisedEnsenada
Others NoticeMy personality :D
Favorite FoodHotcakes
Favorite PlacesI love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal bar

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages