Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Other, White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joey , 27, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusHi. How you doing?
More About Mefun, honest, outgoing, I hate liars, I enjoy spending time with my son as well as with friends and family. I love to cook and explore new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out, Spend Time With Family and Friends, Spend Time With My Son
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that's fun, outgoing, loves kids, honest and enjoys to have a good time.
Favorite MusicJazz, Regae, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Romance, Sport car
Favorite BooksTexas Penal Code
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeI'm funny, honest, outgoing, open minded and sometimes a bit goofy.
Skills/Talentscooking, hunting, dancing, etc.
Favorite FoodItalian food, Asian foods, fried ice cream.
Favorite Placesgun range, bike riding, travel outside the state lines.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or doing something productive.
Life Goals.......
Adam , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Political Affiliationn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
sina , 45, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mei am very educated and very successful businessman and love to have a good time
Political Affiliationbring peace to the world
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one intelegent and good looking
Favorite Musicclasic rock,clasic and jazz
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksLots of financials
Where You Were RaisedFew years Middle East then US
Others NoticeI am always smiling very easy going and very easy to get a long.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Idifferent places
Life Goalshelp needy and sick people
GOCMENKUS , 47, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
lisa , 36, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Favorite Music50 Cent
Favorite TV ShowsCake Boss
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksPeoms
Where You Were Raisedi raised in texas
Others Noticei m good angel and friendly
Favorite Foodanyrnnot seafood
Favorite Placesanything where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin houston starbuck
Life Goalsi want stay relationship who is serious
Amanda , 32, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS both Bones,
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAnna Karenina
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world from China, England Hong Kong Singapore and more
Others NoticeThey notice my personality
Favorite FoodI love italian food cause i am part italian but i also love chinese food. Dessert wise any chocolate!!!
Favorite PlacesI love explore try new things
Berader Aziz , 68, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mecheck my profile
Political Affiliationold fashioned
Who I Would Like to Meettake a chance
Others Noticewarm, affectionate, easy going, laid back
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesfrance
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalspeace and harmony
an , 54, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mei let them say
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others Noticegood question
Favorite Foodnot a particular one but several dishes.....
Favorite Placesi explore, not particular place....
PAUL , 42, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mehaving a heart and livin good,,happy and free to be me...loving who you are and what you'll become,,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReligion, Science, I Am a Musician, Hakeem Olajuwon
Political Affiliationbe just,,,and fair
Who I Would Like to Meettrusting ,,,understanding and very loving,,,is what i look for
Favorite MusicAvril Lavigne, Metallica, Watchtower, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Led Zeppelin Official, Rush, I Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsAkte X, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesKill Bill, Star Wars, Super Hero Movie, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Underworld, Shrek, Forrest Gump
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others Noticemy smile,,maybe my cutiness,,don't really know
Favorite Foodi love it all,,it makes my mouth watery,,juicy
Favorite Placesi'm game for all,,dinners,,outtings,,anywhere-everywhere,,,person,,no favorites
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work,,at this time
Life Goalshaving a family,,raising little ones

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages