Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, Italian Singles – Page 5

Other, White/Caucasian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 36, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
Favorite Musiceagles soft rok
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet acm hbo
Favorite Moviescomedy aciton
tony coppotelli , 49, Male seeking Female, Dixon, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetvery loving no liars or cheeters ,no head games
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Van Halen, Old 80's Metal, Van Halen (album)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raiseddixon.il
Others Noticemy salt and pepper hair
Favorite Foodfried chicken potato salad
Favorite Placesgalena steak house in my hometown
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswant to spend the rest of my life with someone
dan , 23, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeI have a funny goofy personality honest loyal caring romantic sweet that likes to make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI volunteered a lot occasionally some video games go see movies
Political Affiliationmild
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that is romantic caring that loves kids with a good sense of humor that is looking for something serious
Favorite MusicHip hop the Beatles beach boys and nickel back
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show bar rescue who's line is it anyway
Favorite MoviesThe fast and furious series horror and comedy action
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were Raisedrhinelander Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy shoulder
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBurger restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsGet marriade having kids continue with sports career
Mike , 24, Male seeking Female, Chadron, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmudding horse breakin anything that is ill try once
Favorite Musicbit o everything
Where You Were Raisedchadron nebraska
Skills/Talentsexceptional carpenter
Favorite Placesgermany amsterdam
Secreti bite back
Tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Dating StatusHope to Meet New Friends
More About MeWhat makes me special?? Maybe someone on this site can answer that question for me..
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a nice ass that is not bigger than mine and must be attractive.
Where You Were RaisedIn a Tree Fort
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodItalian Dishes.
Favorite PlacesThe Lake, inside vagina's, between nice boobies, anal when I have a buzz, between a cute girls lips. Do people really read all this, I doubt it??
Friday or Saturday Nights IPinch my nipples
SecretIm almost seven feet tall so its no secret
Ciao_Janet , 62, Female seeking Male, Garden Valley, CA
Dating StatusFun, witty, and ready for a new adventure!
More About MeI am easy-going with lots of interests, ready to try new adventures, love to be active, and a person who loves a good conversation, interested in new ideas and different ideas. A person who is easy, comfortable, and fun to be around...no hangups! Once you meet me, you will like me....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSail, garden, cook, hike, study Italian, hang out with friends
Political AffiliationNot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with good communication skills and who enjoys a good conversation, active and energetic but also someone who can relax and enjoy a quiet evening together, sincere and open, and who knows how to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicTom Petty, Lyle Lovett, Mark Knophler, Van Morrison, African, Reggae, and most music
Favorite TV ShowsHarry's Law, The Good Wife, Desperate Housewives, Law and Order
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, mystery, movies that challenge your thinking, movies that have surprise endings, historical fiction
Favorite BooksThank You and Ok, Wonders of the Natural Mind, Care of the Soul, No 1 Ladies Detective Agency, Rolling Stone magazine
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsComputers, growing a garden, cooking, sailing
Favorite FoodVeal piccata, Stuffed mussels, tacos, artichokes, sushi
Favorite PlacesOcean, mountains, Italy, Africa, and just about any place anytime
Subjects You Think Aboutspirituality, places to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home relaxing or a movie or activity with friends
Life GoalsEnjoy every day to the fullest!
Hobbs , 56, Male seeking Female, New Holstein, WI
Dating StatusIt's all about comfort
More About MeI hold the door for little old ladies, help the blind to see.
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetselfless, not selfish. well balanced. able to operate a shovel and hang drywall.
Where You Were RaisedBetween The Lakes, Wi.
Others NoticeBurning Blue Eyes
Favorite Foodcheesecake, steak, garlic mashed potatoes...whatever....food
Favorite PlacesKwik Trip
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikickin' back somewhere
Life Goalsto own and raise a dog
keithsmooth , 59, Male seeking Female, Jonesboro, GA
More About MeKnowing god
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstand ing
Favorite MusicGlen jones
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMusic book
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeBlack
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesGold rush
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying club
Life GoalsTravel
petro , 26, Male seeking Female, Trelleborg, SE
Favorite TV Shows;)
MARIO , 28, Male seeking Female, Perth City, AU
Dating StatusReady to go
More About Medown to earth simple gut just looking for the right girl actions speak louder then words
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Travail, New Adventures
Political Affiliationnah not in to it love life and enjoy it
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me if not beter
Favorite MusicSome Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, Home and Away (Official)
Favorite MoviesMIB3
Favorite BooksArt
Where You Were Raisednsw and perth
Others Noticedont know really lol
Favorite Foodlol sea food
Favorite Placesaround the world
Life Goalsgoing to the top baby at any cost i want to make someting out off my self the sky is the limit
Secretim a man whos got it all but nothing at the same time

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages