Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, Italian Singles – Page 4

Other, White/Caucasian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gregor , 45, Male seeking Female, Watertown, MN
Dating StatusYEAH YEAH YEAAAH!! YOU SWALLOWED THE BAIT OF COMPUTER HISTORY LIKE A CREATURE OF HABIT!!! VERY COOL HOW YOUR ILLEGAL FUN HERE GETS AUTHORITIES DOING THEIR JOB!!!
More About MeI am very large around and in length down below and most females can not continue on and on with me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Music
Political Affiliationask me later
Who I Would Like to MeetA very Horny Female or very horny females to be with me!
Favorite MusicMolly Hatchet
Favorite TV ShowsThe GodFather
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEasyrider
Favorite QuotesSEXUAL PRIVACY IS ONLY OUR BUSINESS. PERIOD!!
Others NoticeMy Large bulge in my groin and then my big brown eyes and handsome face and figure
Skills/TalentsCONTINUEOUS SEXXX!!
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesMountains
Subjects You Think AboutHAIRY PUSSY FUN!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Stage playing music
Life GoalsFinding another Female that likes to continueously be Horny every day and alot of times per day like me!
SecretNo. I Only want WOMEN WITH HAIRY PUSSIES!!
misspriss , 54, Female seeking Male, Fairbury, IL
Dating StatusFun & Sun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorses ,beach,jetsking,boating,love to paint & take pictures of my kids almost grown!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetIf u start talking sex or dirty u'll b blocked!
Favorite MusicRihanna,Shania twain,neil mccoy ,pitbull ,eminm.
Favorite TV ShowsEXTREME HOME MAKEOVER
Favorite MoviesAvatar ,maniaic, striptease,Roadhouse toyko drift ,step up
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotescum up & see me sum time ! may west!
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticefun , energetic, june baby love the sun less clothes the better,all summer on a boat & or jet skis wanna move sum where warm & b spoiled!
Skills/TalentsBallroom dancing ,singin,Love hot rods NHRA , work on own cars,drawing & paniting & interior decorating ,dog breedin good stock ,raised own chickens for eggs & meat!
Favorite FoodChinese ,Itlian, steak& potatoes
Favorite PlacesSum beach & where hot Sumday sum where exoctic!
Subjects You Think AboutAlways how to make more $ to help me & the kids & put them thu college!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the drive-in movies ,by the fireplace w/ Barcadi rasperry wine cooler just stay in having fun w/ my kids & mans faithful best friend our pack of dogs!
Life GoalsTo raise my kids ,at home BUSINESS & has a dog breeding business ! save money for furture & kids college,MOVE sum where hot!
Rodney , 39, Male seeking Male, Williamson, WV
Favorite Movieshorror & scyfy
Favorite BooksI read several books at once due to my ADHD and mixed bipolar disorder. So, the last two fiction books I read was THE WOLF GIFT, ANNE RICE AND DEADLOCKED, CHARLAINE HARRIS. I regularly read over the NECRONOMICON & MODERN MAGICK: 11 LEASONS IN THE HIGH MAGICKAL ARTS.
Where You Were RaisedWV
Favorite PlacesI spent a month in Italy, mostly Roma, Pompey, Napoles, Florence.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
john , 36, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
Favorite Musiceagles soft rok
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet acm hbo
Favorite Moviescomedy aciton
tony coppotelli , 48, Male seeking Female, Dixon, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetvery loving no liars or cheeters ,no head games
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Van Halen, Old 80's Metal, Van Halen (album)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raiseddixon.il
Others Noticemy salt and pepper hair
Favorite Foodfried chicken potato salad
Favorite Placesgalena steak house in my hometown
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswant to spend the rest of my life with someone
Nicole , 20, Female seeking Male, Lees Summit, MO
More About MeWhat makes me special is me just being me!!! i love spending time with my family and friends :) i love just being me!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheerleader, Gymnastics, Hunting, Fishing, Bowling, Golfing, Cuddling
Political AffiliationWe need a new president because obama is the most dumbest person i have ever met
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a guy who will make me happy and love me for me. Someone who isnt like most guys.
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop, Rock, Martina McBride
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Pretty Little Lairs, The Lying Game, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Romance, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Count Of Monte Christo, Lord of the Flies
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeOthers typically notice my eyes and smile, then my awesome butt :)
Favorite PlacesCali is beautiful!!!!! So is Tennessee and Texas :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at a pool hall, bowling, or just relaxing at home :)
Mike , 24, Male seeking Female, Chadron, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmudding horse breakin anything that is ill try once
Favorite Musicbit o everything
Where You Were Raisedchadron nebraska
Skills/Talentsexceptional carpenter
Favorite Placesgermany amsterdam
Secreti bite back
Anabel , 101, Female seeking Male, Ringwood North, AU
Dating Statusto find someone i can be me with who makes me smile and laugh
More About MeI may be old but i still have some life in me just watch me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaxing my LEEEGGGGSSSSS
Political Affiliationwho cares im going to die soon
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 that could find my glasses for me take me teeth out from the Freezer when i have a good night
Favorite MusicRap rnb
Favorite TV Showsshows that have alot of boom boom in it
Favorite Moviesi said a boom boom boom let me hear you say wwwwaaaaahhhhhooooooo i said a boom boom boom let me hear you say wwwwaaaaahhhhhooooooo i said a boom boom boom let me hear you say wwwwaaaaahhhhhooooooo i said a boom boom boom let me hear you say wwwwaaaaahhhhhooooooo i said a boom boom boom let me hear you say wwwwaaaaahhhhhooooooo
Favorite BooksMurder she wrote
Favorite QuotesWhat will be will bennwhat will be will be
Where You Were Raisedby my mother
Skills/Talentsooking ,gardening , listening
Favorite FoodThai food Asian Greek Love some indian dishes
Favorite PlacesMy bedroom
Subjects You Think AboutFamily ,love and happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuting my toe nails =)
Life GoalsTo stop going to the toliet every 3 Min ....... wait hold on i will be back
Secretwell if i told you it wouldnt be a secret now would it?
Tim , 34, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Dating StatusHope to Meet New Friends
More About MeWhat makes me special?? Maybe someone on this site can answer that question for me..
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a nice ass that is not bigger than mine and must be attractive.
Where You Were RaisedIn a Tree Fort
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodItalian Dishes.
Favorite PlacesThe Lake, inside vagina's, between nice boobies, anal when I have a buzz, between a cute girls lips. Do people really read all this, I doubt it??
Friday or Saturday Nights IPinch my nipples
SecretIm almost seven feet tall so its no secret
Ciao_Janet , 61, Female seeking Male, Garden Valley, CA
Dating StatusFun, witty, and ready for a new adventure!
More About MeI am easy-going with lots of interests, ready to try new adventures, love to be active, and a person who loves a good conversation, interested in new ideas and different ideas. A person who is easy, comfortable, and fun to be around...no hangups! Once you meet me, you will like me....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSail, garden, cook, hike, study Italian, hang out with friends
Political AffiliationNot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with good communication skills and who enjoys a good conversation, active and energetic but also someone who can relax and enjoy a quiet evening together, sincere and open, and who knows how to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicTom Petty, Lyle Lovett, Mark Knophler, Van Morrison, African, Reggae, and most music
Favorite TV ShowsHarry's Law, The Good Wife, Desperate Housewives, Law and Order
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, mystery, movies that challenge your thinking, movies that have surprise endings, historical fiction
Favorite BooksThank You and Ok, Wonders of the Natural Mind, Care of the Soul, No 1 Ladies Detective Agency, Rolling Stone magazine
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsComputers, growing a garden, cooking, sailing
Favorite FoodVeal piccata, Stuffed mussels, tacos, artichokes, sushi
Favorite PlacesOcean, mountains, Italy, Africa, and just about any place anytime
Subjects You Think Aboutspirituality, places to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home relaxing or a movie or activity with friends
Life GoalsEnjoy every day to the fullest!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages