Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, German Singles – Page 7

Other, White/Caucasian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cal , 39, Male seeking Female, Monterey, CA
More About MeTrue romantic. Love the finer things, but not attached to them. Want to passionately feel all the joy and pain of every moment until I die.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving. Easy going. Sensual. Confident. Healthy. Funny.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsPushing Daises, West Wing, Suburgatory, Looney Tunes
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksJust Kids by Patti Smith
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFried ChickennOr Good Steak
Favorite PlacesTuscany, Italy. South Pacific. Paris, France. Seattle, WA. Vancouver, BC. New England. Outer Banks, Carolinas. Southeast Asia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home cooking or at a great lounge bar
Life GoalsWrite my novel. Own my niche market. Travel constantly. Have endless romance - the real fairy tale relationship.
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusLaid back and super cool...
More About MeI'm easy going, laid back and extremely affectionate....
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, communicative, honest and HOTT as HELL! LOL!
Favorite TV ShowsKids In The Hall, The Black Adder
Favorite MoviesNational Lampoon's Vacation, Fletch, Scarfaceâ„¢, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Pirates of the Caribbean, Fight Club, Forrest Gump, The Godfather, The Blues Brothers, Caddyshack, From Dusk Till Dawn, From Hell, American History X, National Lampoon's Animal House, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Goonies, The Breakfast Club, Goodfellas, A Clockwork Orange, American Psycho, Friday, Fright Night, Monty Python
Favorite BooksWorld War Z, The Old Man and the Sea, Motley Crue the Dirt, All Quiet on the Western Front, Tales from the Crypt, Fletch
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI....Chicago, ILL and Atlanta, GA
Others NoticeMy eyes and charming personality....
Favorite FoodI LOVE SPANISH FOOD!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Tiki Bar across the street...
Life GoalsStill figuring it out...
lon , 45, Male seeking Male, Sumter, SC
More About Menone thin feminite
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice cock
Where You Were Raisedsc
Others Noticemy slim body
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesshopping for skirts
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrying to meet some one
Life Goalsnone
Jake , 38, Male seeking Female, Saddleworth, GB
Dating Statuslove to find about you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Bass Guitar,computers,Bdsm, eating out, gameing, Reading books, Films.
Political AffiliationLabor
Who I Would Like to MeetWell i like red heads and sligltly domiment Ladys but personilaty always comes before looks to me
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, Sharpe Novels
Where You Were RaisedSaddleworth
Others NoticeMy cute Smlie and easy going attitude
Skills/Talentscomputers,music
Favorite Foodegg custard
Favorite PlacesGermanys, england
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic,computers,Bdsm, lateist flims.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to the pub and meet firends
Life Goalsfind the girl of my dreams as without love we are nothing.
SecretI like being spanked
drxspakur , 47, Male seeking Female, Reykjavik, IS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, my kids and music, work and cooking
mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Burnaby, CA
myron , 60, Male seeking Female, Mansfield, OH
Dating Statusi have not date for over 10 yrs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am work with ham radio and photo taken and making nice pictures
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like meet someone here in ohio not oversea and have fun frist to see if we like each other
Favorite TV Showsthe a lot to many to name
Favorite Moviesthere alot to manyto name
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedi rase in ohio from the 1960 to the present
Others Noticei think would notice for who i am
Skills/Talentstaken pictures
Favorite Foodi like all kind of foood
Favorite Placeseat good food and for walk on adark road
Subjects You Think Abouti think sometime no one want me and my life i will no one to be with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone doing nothing
Life Goalsto fine someone who would be happy me as i am
Secretnone
robert , 30, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, OH
Dating Statushey whats up
More About Mei ama one ina kind type of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports , buinsses s entapenurship clubs travel
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici like all sorts depends on my modd. all excpet country
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksusa today
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placessouth america
Life Goalsi want to be a millionare
SarahLu , 30, Female seeking Male, Vienna, AT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessailing,shopping,to walk with the baby carriage,working,..
Favorite Musicchill,lounge,house,rnb,rock,...
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met your mother,The Big Bang Theory,Comedys,..
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing,Comedian,Romantic,Action..
Skills/Talentsinterior design,decorate
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placessailboat
Mike , 25, Male seeking Female, Chadron, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmudding horse breakin anything that is ill try once
Favorite Musicbit o everything
Where You Were Raisedchadron nebraska
Skills/Talentsexceptional carpenter
Favorite Placesgermany amsterdam
Secreti bite back

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages