Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, German Singles – Page 3

Other, White/Caucasian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
adis skocic , 34, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
More About MeI'm 34 years old I'm fun to be around funny good listener helping people and good looking I love to have fun and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play soccer and do MMA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny smart understanding
Favorite MusicHip rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half man Friends
Favorite MoviesAction comedy drama
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedBosnia
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodChicken and steak
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal bar or night club or lounge
Life GoalsBe happy and healthy and have nice sexy beautiful smart women on my side
maxxsharm2014 , 40, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
More About MeI AM COOL CALM AND EASY GOING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis
Political AffiliationNOT IN POLITICS
Who I Would Like to MeetLOOKING FOR COOL AND FUN WOMAN
Favorite Musicjazz blues and hiphop
Favorite BooksSecret
Where You Were RaisedROME ITALY
Others NoticeEasy going
Favorite FoodITALIANO
Favorite PlacesVIENNA AUSTRIA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT JAZZ CLUB
Life GoalsSUCCESS
Tzaddi , 48, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy unusualness
Favorite FoodThai red curry
Favorite PlacesKollwitz platz, Kaffe Burger, Polish losers club, East Berlin; Shakespear and Co., Pompidou Center, Paris. Oaxaca Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Dias Carlos , 47, Male seeking Female, Chambery, FR
Rikke , 41, Female seeking Male, Odense, DK
Where You Were RaisedEurope
david , 47, Male seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showssitcoms
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, suspense
Favorite BooksFlorida Times Union
Favorite FoodPasta and Salads
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
ole , 46, Male seeking Female, Housatonic, MA
More About MeAllways a smile or a laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be your self
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, ABBA, All Kind of Music Makes Me Happy
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Sleepy Hollow, wheeler dealer
Favorite MoviesAction ,comedy,
Favorite BooksField and stream
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others NoticeMy smile or my laugh
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesDenmark
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes out but most time I spend with my kids
Life GoalsBe the best dad I can be
Secretjust have to find out
Curtis , 48, Male seeking Female, Canyon Lake, TX
More About MeAlways have a smile on my face. Rarely have a problem! When I do that usually so before I think about it I would love that special someone that is the same;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything out doors. Gardening, hunting, fishing,
Political AffiliationRather not say, for now
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, outgoing, and settled in life.
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsHistory
Favorite MoviesHistory
Favorite BooksI read the paper most days
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world.
Others NoticeMy magnetic personality and my constant smile!
Favorite FoodI cook very well! However, I love being spoiled in that way. Anything but liver. LOL
Favorite PlacesThe Gulf coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my skin!
Life GoalsI'm retired. Life is good;)
Richard , 24, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About MeTall, buff, and very sexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers
Political AffiliationDon't care!
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksElf stones of shanara
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy build!
Favorite FoodJalapeƱo cheddar Cheetos
Favorite PlacesDubai
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out at the movies or a bar!
Life GoalsTo become an electrical engineer for NASA
William Koch , 38, Male seeking Female, Middleburg, FL
Where You Were RaisedPENNSYLVANIA
Others NoticeMY HAZEL EYES

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages