Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 7

Other, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larry , 24, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Where You Were Raisedearth
Others Noticeeverything
tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, Kodiak, AK
joe , 2016, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Dating Statusyou
More About Meim special
Who I Would Like to Meetage
Favorite TV Shows60minutes
Others Noticenever ask
Mike Hoyle , 50, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Camden, GB
Political Affiliationfuck off
Where You Were RaisedYorkshire, England
Others Noticemy muscular chest
Favorite FoodI do not eat for pleasure, I eat to live now fuck off
Favorite PlacesI'm sick of this questionnaire now fuck off
SecretI have a large cock
Justin , 21, Male seeking Female, Keene, NH
Kevin , 37, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
More About MeI am a pretty laid back guy. I love the outdoors so I'm good with anything outdoors. If it's a beautiful day out I would much rather be outside enjoying the weather. I absolutely love family time. When I am in a relationship the 2 most important things to me are communication and honesty.. If you have those 2 things you can't go wrong. When I'm in a relationship I give it my all!! I am ISO the same thing. Start slow and see how it goes from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a avid outdoorsman. Archery is my passion
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is confident in herself and will not hold up a wall and not allow others in. Just looking for that one that ones to love me and grow old together..
Favorite MusicI love all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything the discovery channel, history channel, MMA
Favorite Movieslove them all
Favorite BooksNot a big reader. Unless it interest me I can't get into it.
Where You Were RaisedLoudoun County Virginia
Others NoticeFun, caring, warm hearted, love an adventure, usually pretty happy, I love the outdoors!!
Favorite FoodKOBE is my favorite but if not I'm a meat and potatos type of guy. Love sushi and will try just about anything
Favorite PlacesLove new adventures
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the mood.... Could be at home curled up on the couch watching a movie or could be at a small bar drinking a few beers. I am not big into the bar scene but I will go if we are feeling it.. My favorite would be at a friends house hanging out next to the fire pit with some friends and family just enjoying the time.
Life GoalsTo see as much of this world That it has to offer. Be happy and healthy and in love.
Larenzo , 57, Male seeking Female, Sun City, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnot lately
Where You Were Raisedturist town
Others NoticeI'm tall
mikemansfield , 40, Male seeking Female, Rodessa, LA
More About MeI am ready to settle down again I just want an honest person this time.
Where You Were RaisedI was bounced around a lot my dad was a truck driver we went where the money was
Others NoticeMy sexy blue eyes
dan , 67, Male seeking Female, Bayonne, NJ
More About MeFun, adventurous, humorous, active
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, thoughtful, loving, faithful.
Where You Were RaisedBronx, N.Y.
Others NoticeOutgoingness
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesCarribean, Up State New York
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheatre, movies, good restaurant.
Life GoalsFind soulmate, continue law career.
sally , 59, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
More About Melove people enjoying making people laugh like hanging around people who have there self together. am a hard worker a honest person good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadig Books, Listen to as Much Live Music as Possible, movie
Political Affiliationnot really involved in
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone established have there self together someone honest an caring about other peoples feelings
Favorite MusicR an b
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksromantic
Where You Were Raisedschuyler virginia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodshrimp cheesecake
Favorite PlacesVirginia beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home or visiting someone
Life Goalsto find someone to share the rest of my life with

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages