Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 6

Other, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Casey , 20, Female seeking Male, Barnes , AU
Where You Were Raisednewcastle
Others Noticemy lips
paul , 41, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, NM
More About MeMaybe if u ask nicely I will tell u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat pussy till I get cramp in my tongue
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThey stay horny all the time lol
Favorite MusicClassic rock, country, the older rap
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy, action, comedy,a little of everything
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedflorida and alabama
Others NoticeMy ability to make everything really fun
Favorite FoodPussy. I really love that can't get enough
Favorite PlacesThe y
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsMaking it through this life
tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Ironton, MO
Favorite BooksEpic Texts
Where You Were Raisedomaha
Others Noticefat
jon , 32, Male seeking Female, Ladysmith, CA
Where You Were Raisedladysmith
Trevor , 18, Male seeking Female, Eustis, FL
More About MeI like to believe that people are genuinely good and that if you put your trust out there; if you really give people the benefit of the doubt, see their best intentions, people will rise to the occasion. I always try to see the best in everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmerican football, Reading, Writing, Chillig with hommies, Smokin a blunt and stairin at the sky,wonderin whats out there
Political AffiliationI am a Liberal but I can admit if I am wrong about something.
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive (by my standards), Similar interests and beliefs, She should introduce me to a whole new life, Love me like I would love her, Would try to put my needs ahead of hers (I would do the same for her), be willing to give me the attention that I need, she wants nothing more than to just experience life with me or she feels that life with me is better than any life without me, She is willing to admit she is wrong or just drop the argument even though she's right, She wants a to lead a similar life, She is loyal, She is open and straight forward
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSuits, Game of Thrones, rick and morty
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Chicago raised in Florida
Others NoticeThat I am a people person. I love getting to know others and their story.
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesVenice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends or my family. On an unlucky night I would be working.
Life GoalsMy one and only life goal is to leave this world in a better condition from which I received it.
Anna , 52, Female seeking Female, Blackwood, NJ
More About MeEasy going, down to earth. One who care's a lot about my family. I have a big heart and looking to find that someone special to share it with. Honesty is a top priority in a relationship for me. This is hard to continue but maybe if you like what you do know we can further this in person.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicTo Many to List
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS : Los Angeles, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesHobbit
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsN/A
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placeslike crusies
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends you never know
Life GoalsJust being happy
Secretno
Robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Taunton, GB
Dating StatusAdventurious fun seeker
More About MeI might not be someone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I'm proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect, but I don't need to be. Take me as I am or watch me as I walk away. I am proud of being me are you proud of being you?. X
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseven more sex
Political Affiliationsex
Who I Would Like to MeetFEMALE and SEXY
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsDeath in Paradise
Favorite Moviesalot
Favorite Booksthe railway man
Favorite QuotesAny woman who says size dosnt mater is a liar
Where You Were Raisedin an oven
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsTo hot and horny to say
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutsex sex sex and just a bit of sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving sex
Life Goalsto get very old without dying first
Lee , 39, Male seeking Female, Chillicothe, MO
Favorite MusicLittle Bit of All
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens - The Series, Naked and Afraid
Where You Were RaisedCamdenton,Mo
Others Noticemy eyes
shea , 18, Female seeking Male, Canandaigua, NY
More About Meim country at heart. i love to just hang out and joke around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate, Playing Trumpet
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humor
Favorite MusicSkillet, Skrillex, Country, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Pawn Star, America Got Talent
Favorite Movieshorror, Fantasy Channel
Favorite BooksCity of bones triology
Where You Were Raisedtexas, rochester, and ohio
Others Noticemy shyness
Favorite Foodgluten free spaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the movies
amichelle01 , 34, Female seeking Male, New Albany, IN
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes kids. Very open minded. Not a pervert.
Where You Were RaisedCountry

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages