Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 4

Other, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sylvie , 47, Female seeking Female, Deerfield Beach, FL
More About Mehonest, respectful, independent, great sense of humeur
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell,something slow, mot demanding and expectation, one day at the time
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticei do have aright schedule, the little have i can spend on me, love to be able to enjoy to the fullest
Favorite Foodsurf and turf
Favorite Placesruth chrisncapital grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner pool park movie
Life Goalsrace my daughters the best of my ability, and find time for my own
Leroy , 51, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
Dating Statusonly me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite MusicEagles
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodChips
Favorite Placeshere
Friday or Saturday Nights INothing
SecretI have none
justin , 23, Male seeking Female, Hammondsport, NY
More About MeWell I'm a father of three. I own my own house and 6 acres of land. I love to hunt I love to fish. I love the out doors. I'm a vary big hart ed person. Vary laid back .If there is anything els you want to know just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt fish fly model airplaine s and build them
Who I Would Like to MeetThey would have to accept kids. Outher than that some one how will look at my personality just as I do and take time to find out how I tick and I will do the same
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedHammondsport wayne ny
Others NoticeI'm realy out going and big hart ed
Favorite FoodFood
Favorite PlacesAny where out side
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the week
Life GoalsI own my land and house i would love to tear my house and put a brandnew house
imashorty , 47, Female seeking Male, Belton, TX
More About MeI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Lake
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network Challenge
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placesthe lake,starbucks,out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out,at a friends
Casey , 20, Female seeking Male, Barnes , AU
Where You Were Raisednewcastle
Others Noticemy lips
akdoherty7 , 42, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Meonce a person gets to no me they like me i am a fun person to be around
Who I Would Like to Meeta women with a sense of humor and pasion to go with it .heat of the moment
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city ut
Others Noticei am very funny life of the party i am pretty easy going
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesdeep into the woods to camp
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably tossing a few back with freinds or family
alex , 33, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeVery driven relaxed individual who isn't racing through life and knows how to smile even when people think you have nothing left to smile fkr
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play softball in my spare time and relax... maybe do some work around the house and yard
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust llooking for someone that can be a best friend and bring a smile to my face :-)
Favorite MusicI really enjoy all music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, tosh.o, anything on the discovery network
Favorite MoviesI prefer to watch comedies
Where You Were RaisedPhoenixville PA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodReeses peanut butter cups!!!!
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the woods, and a baseball field
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy couch hahaha
Life GoalsOwn my own company
kevin , 49, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who (Davıd Tennat,Christopher Eccleston ,Matt Smith)
Where You Were RaisedOmaha, Nebraska
Others Notice??????
Favorite Foodbanana split
Life Goalsowning a business working for myself
tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Ironton, MO
Favorite BooksEpic Texts
Where You Were Raisedomaha
Others Noticefat
pete , 39, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI love to think outside the box when it comes to life....I don't do the boring life...love to live and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Designing
Who I Would Like to Meetalso has to think outside the box in life and have a crazy side and not be a prude or to prissy
Favorite Moviescomady
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others Noticegood tone body, easy going loves to laugh
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at the club having fun
Life Goalsmade it to my goals

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages