Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 2

Other, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andrea , 25, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Scrapbooking, colecting dolphins
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicNickel back, Ozzy, Papa Raoch, Buck Cherry, Some Country
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, amaracan dad, devils ride
Favorite Moviesmama mia, wear the hart is, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodspaghetti and mean balls, strawberry's with white chocolate
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell I would love to get out
SecretI am I good singer
will , 38, Male seeking Female, Highland Lakes, NJ
Dating StatusLooking for a best friend
More About MeGotta find out for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Family
Favorite MusicLive (Band)
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite BooksI'm Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes...They are green...and my smile
Favorite FoodChicken Franchese
Favorite PlacesDisney
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home, sometimes work
Life GoalsTo be happy and to take care of my 2 daughters
bitransguy , 28, Male seeking Male, Sonora, CA
Dating StatusA Whovian looking for a companion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga, Meditation, Baking, Reading, Writing, Watching TV, Watching Movies, Walking, Hiking, Road trips, Playing Video Games
Political AffiliationVery liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetCommon interests, transgender and bi friendly, STD and HIV negative, honest, open, lives near me (within an hour and a half), mutual physical attraction, intelligent, can carry on a conversation.
Favorite MusicAni DiFranco, , White Stripes, Modest Mouse, Chameleon Circuit, Ike Reilly, Dresden Dolls, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Circle Takes the Square, Tegan and Sara, Hammel on Trial, Beatles, Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix, Third Eye Blind, Nirvana, Say Anything, Mayday Parade, Against Me!
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, supernatual, Sherlock, Bones, Simpsons, King of the Hill, Bob's Burgers, The Boondocks, Futurama, Orange is the New Black, Walking Dead, The Following, the new girl, Modern Family, Lie to Me, Nurse Jackie, Queer as Folk, A Bit of Fry and Laurie, Catherine Tate Show, Skins (UK), The Inbetweeners, My Cat From Hell, Intervention, South Park, Torchwood, Downton Abbey, Adventure Time, Cleveland Show, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Highlander
Favorite MoviesThe Crow, Monty Python & the Holy Grail, Schindler's List, Wanted, Girl, Interrupted, a haunting in connecticut, Pulp Fiction
Favorite BooksWe Need to Talk About Kevin, Like Being Killed, Insomnia, The Fault in Our Stars, Looking for Alaska, Wasted, Harry Potter, Mercy, The Immortals
Where You Were RaisedMaine.
Others NoticeThis isn't something anyone notices about me, but it needs to be said. I am transgender (female to male.) I was born female and still have the parts I was born with. I am on hormones so I look and sound male. I only want to change my chest, not what is "down there."
Favorite FoodAnything with chocolate, pot roast, apple crisp.
Subjects You Think AboutFaithreligionspirituality, my two cats, my friends, what am I going to eat for the next meal, what am I going to do today.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStaying in or going out with friends for dinner.
Life GoalsMy current life goal is to get a psychology degree so I can be an LBGTQ therapist.
SecretI'm terrified of centipedes.
G , 31, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeFriends tell me I'm too humble sometimes, generous, silly, fun, happy, and funny. I also have been getting lately that I look intimidating at work lol. I don't get it
Favorite TV Showsseinfield, Dexter, sopranos
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy height and smile I guess
Favorite FoodBiscuits and Gravy, eggs, and bacon :)
Favorite PlacesColorado. I've been skiing once in my life, and it was awesome/ I'd like to go back.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a few drinks. walking around my neighborhood looking at art or hanging with friends/
Life GoalsCreate a nice career for myself, and build up my reputation for being a good worker and delivering quality work.
grant , 47, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, Hallsville, TX
More About Meone of a kind
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be you
Where You Were Raisedlongview tx
Others Noticeactive single daddy
Favorite FoodFOOD
Favorite Placesevent parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my baby
Life Goalsbe the best dad i can be
rhondakb68 , 34, Female seeking Male, Burleson, TX
Where You Were RaisedStamford TX
Others NoticeMy eyes then my ass
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Karaoke
Tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Elk River, MN
More About MeI'm an easygoing and outgoing person I love watchin sports and playing them. I love the outdoors. Anything else just ask.
Favorite MusicRap and hiphop
Michael , 30, Female seeking Male, Temecula, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCat
tim , 27, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Favorite MusicTheory of a deadman. Young jeezy
Favorite TV ShowsNcis super natural
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesArbys watering hole

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages