Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sean , 44, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Mefun like to make my partner feel good before myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSingn
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen
Favorite MusicGodsmack
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedNiles, Ohio
Others Noticemy hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
L , 36, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsLETTERMAN
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Rebecca , 44, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statuscould you be the one for me??????
More About MeI am a 40 year old divorce female. I work full time. and I love what I do. and on two weekends out of a month I clean house's. Family live is very important to me. I have two grown kids and one grandson. they are my hole world. I have a little dog. she is my baby. I like to go camping, fishing, dancing, or just hanging out with friends and family. I like to be me. if you want to know about me then just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to camp, fish, dancing, go out to a movie, or just hanging out with family or friends. I love spending time with my kids and my grandson.
Political Affiliationanswer later
Who I Would Like to Meetwow what am I looking for???? well I would like to find a real man. who has a full time job. who loves family life. but also knows how to treat a lady at all times. I will not put up with head games. liers, lazyness, players, I want to find a real man who wants a woman by his side and is not ashame to say that is my lady.
Favorite MusicI can listen to almost anything.but no hard rock. if I cant understand what they are saying and I cant dance to it. then I dont listen to it. but I love country music. dont know how to dance to it but one of these day I will learn.
Favorite TV ShowsI love to watch the tv show LOST. but its going to be over soon. so on that I really dont know
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper at work when I am on my breaks.
Favorite FoodHMMM I have to think about this. I will have to answer this one at a later time
Favorite Placestheres so many where do I begin
Can't Live Withoutkids, job, our father above, good health, love, friends, and family
Life Goalswell tell at a leter time
Richard Sullivan , 28, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite Foodlol food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends house
Justin , 20, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticeeyes and lips
crazygryffin , 39, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statuslooking for some that loves a guy with a lot of love to give
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading hiking camping hanging on computer movies
Favorite Musicrock, metal, alternative, dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Vampire Diaries, charmed, anything that catches my liking
Where You Were RaisedBoston or Bawston
Friday or Saturday Nights Italk to friends online or go out
Becki , 29, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedWas born and raised in england now live in tucson az
eric , 48, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI like to laugh. I am honest and trustworthy. I work hard and like to spend time with those that are close to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAstronomy, Digital art
Who I Would Like to MeetA trustworthy, hones person. Someone who is supportive and loves me for who I am.
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Star Trek Original Series
Favorite Moviesscifi, Comedy
Favorite BooksSteve jobs
Where You Were RaisedFlagstaff Az
Others NoticeNice smile
Favorite FoodChinese food, Cherry pie
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Disneyland, London, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out to dinner
Life GoalsTo be happy and financially stable
Brian , 25, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Az
Others Noticemy eyes and/or hair.
zach , 23, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI drink a fuck ton and smoke even more and play hella music all fucking day long with no means of end.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke cigs and listen to sleep party people
Political Affiliationfucking shit yo
Who I Would Like to Meeta badass chick with the desire to smoke cigs and chill out all the fucking time with bros.
Favorite MusicLost in the Trees, Jack White, Elliott Smith, Ed Droste, Grizzly Bear, Animal Collective, The Shins, Arsonists get all the girls, Department of Eagles, Skrillex, Stiletto Formal, Kid Cudi, Matthew Gilbert, Tegan & Sara, Dance Gavin Dance, Foxy Shazam, Margot & the Nuclear So and So's, Bright Eyes, Underoath, sponge bob, Taking Back Sunday, William Fitzsimmons, Bjork, Radiohead, Mars Volta, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Man Man, This Town Needs Guns, American Football, human abstract, Local Natives
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesIndie Films
Favorite BooksDying is a lonely business
Where You Were RaisedGhetto of Phoenix
Others NoticeMy big ass fro and my amazing taste in music!!!
Favorite FoodPabst
Favorite PlacesFossil Creek and Bookmans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or a party
Life Goalsdrink as much beer as possible and find babes to chill out with all day

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages