Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Konard , 53, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Joe , 79, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Favorite Bookssport
Anthony , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, 24
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksClash of Kings
Where You Were RaisedHomestead FL
Others Noticemy eyes
tamrah , 25, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statushit me up
More About Mewassup ery1 im tamrah im 22 an aries, if u wanna knw more dnt b scared.... hit me up
Favorite Musicrap, r&b, hip hop
Favorite TV Showsmaury lol
Favorite Movieslove scary movies
Favorite Bookstampa tribune
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihavin fun
chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicDrake, Tiesto, DAVID GUETTA - ONE LOVE, Aventura (Anthony, Lenny, Henry, Max), Armin Van Buren, Nicky Minaj(super bass), Riahnna, Chris Brown - Fortune, Arcangel "La Maravilla" [Official], Michael Jackson, Fonseca, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), Sportcenter
Favorite Moviesaccion, thriller, comedy movies, romantic movies
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others Noticeim funny ,nice person ,social
daniel , 40, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meim ok
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno hobbies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetal serious lady s
Favorite Musicall ok
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany places
Life Goalstravel
Sixtooth , 37, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm a little crazy when I need to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJudo, cars, technologies
Favorite MusicHip hop, rock
Favorite TV ShowsUltimate fighter
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksTech journals
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeHeight/size
Favorite FoodPot roast
Favorite PlacesGun range, movies, pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMake money, be happy
kinna , 25, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statussingle
More About Melong hair hippy with body percings and tattoos
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loveing
Favorite Musicrap acid rap and rock, Icp Insane Clown Posse
Where You Were Raisedlakecity fl
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite Placesmiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a millionaire
Nick , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Bruce Moran , 45, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusHERE KITTY-KITTY
More About Meshy-n-simple and very honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my bike-n-go to bike,truck shows
Political AffiliationPERSONAL
Who I Would Like to Meetno bulls#*/!!!!!
Favorite Musicrock-country-metal
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesstone cold
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Quoteswhatever you do in life,it starts and ends with family!!!!
Where You Were RaisedIn the Adirondacks,Mountians
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/TalentsI like to ride my Harlys ,OPERATE HEAVY EQUIPMENT AND HAVE LOTS OF SEX
Favorite Foodany thing that doesent eat me first!!!!
Favorite PlacesI like to go on bike runs
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE--IT CAN CHANGE IN THE BLINK OF-N-EYE
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround the house
Life Goalshave my own trucking Co.
SecretMANY

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages