Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Meget to know me
Political Affiliationnone ya
Who I Would Like to Meetidk
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticenot sure good question
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsbe a radiologist
yamen006 , 32, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Methere is a lot to list....just ask and I will tell you.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Charlie , 35, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Political Affiliationliberal republican
Favorite MusicTool
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Where You Were Raisedkerrville texas
erline , 41, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful,trust,loving,caring,50/50
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives, COPS, america most wanting
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbbq wings
Favorite Placessouth carolina, tenn
perry , 53, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite Music70s
Favorite TV ShowsCar shows
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSan antonio
Others NoticeSmile
clearlakelibra2 , 47, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedLa. and Texas
Others NoticeEyes
tyana , 26, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to sing
Favorite TV Showsbet,food net work
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza,and chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends or familys house
Thomas , 26, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeHi im thomas
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsThe price is right
Favorite MoviesRacing
Favorite BooksCar mag
Where You Were RaisedLubbock
Others NoticeBeard
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Shawn , 27, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI have a huge sense of humor and love to make people laugh and I'm a sweetheart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends and families, play sports
Who I Would Like to MeetJust being you and not something your not.
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsHardcore pawn, operation repo, wrestling, sportscenter
Favorite MoviesAll genres
Favorite BooksESPN magazine
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others NoticeEyes and height
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at home
yvonne , 60, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeIts really hard to write things about yourself, so I am letting my Daughter-In-Law do it for me. She is fun, sociable, outgoing, caring, witty, and understanding. She is an excellent listener and pays attention to details. (And she thinks shes right about everything LOL) Which she usually is although she will admit when she is wrong. In no way she is conceited. She is very affectionate.nShe has 2 sons and a daughter, all well over the age of 18 and living their own lives. She is blessed with 8 grandchildren, 6 boys and 2 girls, all with whom she loves very much. She has 2 great Daughter-In-Laws, of which I am one of them LOL. She also has unconditional love for her friends and family. She enjoys a good ride on the back of a motorcycle and attending events. She enjoys moonlit walks on the beach and a glass of wine every now and then. She is Sicilian and she especially likes to cook Italian ( And she doesnt do a bad chicken either). She is a conversationalist. Not a braniac, but intelligent and not computer savy, but she does the best she can. She enjoys the company of a good man, but also likes to have her own time. She believes that you do what you want to do and she will do the same, and set time out for one another. If you have been intrigued in any way, because there is a lot more to her than I mentioned, feel free to send a message and see what comes out of it. If not, good luck and thank you for taking the time out to visit my profile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy a good book, movie, walking in a light drizzle.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe is looking for someone who is non-combative, honest, trustful. Someone who is very family oriented, witty and passionate. She is interested in friends and dating and whatever else may come of it.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS LOS ANGELES. SONS OF ANARCHY COMEDIES SITCOMS. big bang theory, 2 broke girls, castle,
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies. Shoot em up bang bang like the bourne. Mainly I like good comedy and like to laugh
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy Tattoo
Favorite FoodAnything blueberry. Prime Rib. Cookies and hot tea
Favorite PlacesBiker events. Any place family oriented for my grandchildren. Shopping, I like to browse while I walk.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies with my grandkids
Life GoalsTo find love. Live the rest of my life peacefully and without drama

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages