Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stormy , 38, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationDont like politics
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSci Fi
Favorite QuotesDo something every day that makes you uncomfortable
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy height and body build
Skills/TalentsPhlebotomy
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesThe ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutwork and money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe sucessful
SecretI'm really shy
Celeste , 21, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIm Nice, Short. Lol. Fun To Be Around And Love To Hang With Friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, Hang With Friends and Family
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetHave To Be Nice, Know How To Have Fun Out In About.
Favorite MusicEminem, Messy Marv, Roach Gigz, Philthy Rich
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, Ca
Others NoticeHow Nice I Am
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesParis, London And Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Or At The Park
Life GoalsNot Sure
eryka , 28, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIm a relaxed person and a little quiet at first but I like to be around loud and crazy things. Scary movies, spicy food, tattoos, beer, and hair are my top 5 things.ndont pay for this so i cant really view anything
Favorite MusicRock and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, 30 rock, Parks and Rec, Community
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite QuotesThe question is not, "Can they reason?" nor, "Can they talk?" but rather, "Can they suffer?" ~Jeremy Bentham (about animals)
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Skills/TalentsEverything!
Favorite FoodSushi
Life Goalsto be happy and successful
jean pierre , 46, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusNot Dead Yet!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to camp, fish, spend time with my teenage son, and watch sports. I love to cook, especially for those I love, and my friends all say I'm pretty good at it. I wish I could travel more, but being a chef is hard work and it's hard to get away. I love art, theme parks, and playing cards with friends.
Political AffiliationIndependent Thinker
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zeppelin, Beastie Boys, M&M, Mary J. Blige, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Heart, Pat Benetar, Rush, Johnny Cash, Alabama, Faith Hill, and Everybody Loves Queen, and other types as well.
Favorite MoviesBatman (last one), the whole Blade series, the Saw series, American Pie series, Gladiator, The Brothers Grimm, and any Pixar movies (my favorite is Ice Age).
Favorite BooksI read cookbooks. And I love Harry Potter too.
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, CA
Others NoticeM;y stunning personality and ability to be as friendly to all as possible. I am a very nice man, and apparently, lucky in cards, and not in love.
Favorite FoodI will try anything,just about!
Favorite PlacesThe ocean,beach,camping in the mountains,any where with my son,travel to the bay.I like to try new things and spend time with friends and son!
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy ,have a good positive attitude and well LIFE<BE HAPPY FOR WHAT YOU HAVE!!
Life GoalsOwn my own restaurant,be the best father I can be,Hope to find my sole mate and be Happy and travel.
sean , 27, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusheyyyyyyyyy
More About Melikes to have fun
Favorite Musichip hop ,RnB
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore, espn
Favorite Moviessports, action, scarry
Favorite Booksslam
Where You Were Raiseddinuba, kingsburg area
Favorite Foodpizza n fried chicken
Favorite Placesbeach, gym n with my friends
Life Goalsfinish school and provide for a fam
Aaron , 40, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusHopeless romantic
More About MeI like to sing and dance. I love writing poetry and leaving it for my girlfriend (whoever that will be) and serenading her in person and over the phone. I like to make people laugh and smile. I do a bit of stage acting, comedies and musicals mostly. I was recently in "Peter Pan" one of my pics is me in a early costume, I was Smee.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing in live theater. Swim. Dance (poorly), ride my bike.
Political AffiliationDissapointed Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who understands the importance of Trust in a relationship.
Favorite MusicAlmost everything.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV. Usually watch Family Guy when I can.
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-fi, comedy
Favorite BooksTraveler in the Dark. nScript for a scene I am doing
Favorite Quotes"I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates when he said...'I drank what?'" And "Do not worry that your children don't listen to what you say. Worry that they are watching what you do."
Where You Were RaisedSanta Maria
Others NoticeI really don't know.
Skills/TalentsI am an actor and singer. Baritone/Tenor.
Favorite FoodChipolte fajita burritos
Favorite PlacesI like to go to live Theater, especially musicals. nSuspects is also a fun place to have a dinner.
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, math, Science, Politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, or in the theater (on stage), or at home studying.
Life GoalsHave a family. Become a teacher. Play the Beast in Beauty and the Beast musical. Play Don Quixote in Man of La mancha
SecretGet to know me first. Then we will talk about secrets.
William , 37, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedSac town city of trees
Others NoticeMy kind eyes
johnw1935 , 55, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedsacrmento
john , 31, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others Noticegot good dick:)
Favorite Foodpizza
Bryan , 34, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIm nice kind hearted person who enjoys a good time easy to get along with and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out and play golf with friends
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart funny good looking head on the shoulders and knows what they want and doesn't lie
Favorite MusicAll kinds but country
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter,archer, sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others NoticeIm good guy
Favorite FoodPizza,chicken, Mongolia BBQ
Favorite PlacesDisneyland with my niece and nephew and my job
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar
Life GoalsJust become really good at my job

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages