Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 3

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lukas , 29, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Favorite Musiccountry n more
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviesn/a
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Foodn/a
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights In/a
mr_masterlover , 51, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Melove to help others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshelp the homeless
Political Affiliationnever
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont ask much
Favorite Music70 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus
Where You Were Raisedparma
Others Noticemy eyes smile
Favorite Fooditalian mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask
Life Goalsget rich lol
Vncent , 45, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
steve , 29, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Status26/M/Cleveland.
More About MeIm hard working, i dont dwell on things i cant do anything about, i dont like games unless it has a controler or dice, i dont like liers or cheaters, i dont know what to say think of something and ask me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friend , check out some movies
Who I Would Like to Meetyou have to have commonsense.
Favorite Musicrap,rock,alt.,country,what ever....
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy , supernatural , the unit , and stuff like that..
Favorite Movieshorror,scary,comedy,action
James Montgomery , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
More About Meit's not a real big I just want to sit down and talk of it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo fishing
Political Affiliationsex
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship
Favorite MusicFlorida Georgia line
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite Moviesduck dynasty
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Tennessee
Others NoticeMe
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesfantasize
Friday or Saturday Nights Inowhere
Life Goalswork on 8 wheelers
amanda , 25, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusFun loving gal :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Hookah, Relaxing, Dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun and easy going and just likes to enjoy life
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Where You Were RaisedCleveland OH and Lorain OH
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii either go out to the hookah bars or just hangout with friends and my boyfriend
SecretHave to get to know me first
Ron , 53, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
joe , 45, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusA little bit of everything
Who I Would Like to Meethonest great hearted open minded to most everything woman
Favorite MusicGodsmack
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol at home
shannon , 33, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, NY
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
james , 35, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
More About Melaid back country boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish hunt cook out an drank
Political Affiliationtoo many to list
Who I Would Like to Meeta person that can be their self an not put onn an is willing to take care of her man
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticemy personality, dimples an who I am im like popeye I am what I am
Favorite Foodtoo many to list
Favorite Placeswhatever comes to mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages