Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Other, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 2

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patty , 59, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike watching tv or movies,taking walks,visit with my kids and grankids
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclassic rock,r&b,pop
Favorite TV Showsncis,law and order,one tree hill,vampire diaries,charmed,without a trace,house
Favorite Moviesdrama,scify
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite Foodlemon pie,meat loaf and mash potatoes and gravy
Favorite Placesscience center,rock hall of fame
daris , 49, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statuslooking for love r u out there
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticewill tall u later
Favorite Foodi like all foods
Subjects You Think Aboutif u will be the one 4 me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kid or out with freands
Vncent , 45, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
ed , 51, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Dating Statuslooking for the one that's all i need is one
More About MeIm very easy going and like to do just about anything , Im looking for a healthy and lasting relationship
Where You Were RaisedCleveland tn
Others Notice/
Tommie , 50, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy fishing,hiking,camping basically anything outdoors.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI listen to alittle bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsIf you wanna get a msg to me im on pof
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeIf you wanna msg me im on pof, i cant reply here
Favorite FoodPizza, chinese, I like cajun and Italian
Clarence , 52, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statusslow dance is great
More About Meim kind helpful if i can funny love to meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModels, Computer and Internet
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady that is fun to be with and get along with me
Favorite Musiccarri underwood
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticeim 6'2 blue eyes and alot of fun and always happy get along with everyone
Favorite Foodhomemade food
Favorite Placesdinner for 2
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or walking or movie
Life Goalsliving my life to the fullest
Secreti cant work no more disable
lukas , 29, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Favorite Musiccountry n more
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviesn/a
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Foodn/a
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights In/a
Devin , 21, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusOpen to life and looking for someone to join me in the adventures
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sing, dance, travel: especially sailing, I am a education major in college so I love working with kids
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy that is compassionate, and accepting of others. A guy that likes me for me and will be there for me
Favorite MusicAlternative, Indie, and Classic Rock. Beatles, Queen, Pink Floyd, Earth WInd and Fire, Ra Ra Riot, Bob Dylan, Frank Sinatra, and my fav Mumford & Sons
Favorite TV ShowsIt's always sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Family Guy, Arrested Development
Favorite MoviesI love movies that not may people know about. Independent, foreign, and documentaries
Favorite BooksThe most recent was Outcast United. some of my favorites, To kill a mockingbird, Growing Up, It's Kind of a funny story, and Kite Runner
Favorite QuotesAction may not bring happiness, but there is not happiness without action.
Where You Were RaisedLakewood
Others NoticeI think people notice how I am very mature for my age. I work well with others and have been told I am wise beyond my years.Also my bright green eyes and Irish complexion
Skills/TalentsI can tie a cheery stem with my tongue :)
Favorite FoodI love seafood, anything seafood. I try anything really
Favorite PlacesChipotle, My home, The beach, Annapolis Maryland, Cedar Point, The Melt, Great Lakes Brewing Company, Playhouse Square, London, San Francisco, any where when I have good company!
Subjects You Think AboutAll the amazing things I want to in my life and all the places I want to go to. Being successful and having someone to be with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends and family. Sometimes just stay home watch a movie and relax
Life GoalsI hope to be a teacher somewhere. I have a goal also to join the Peace Corp and travel and help others.
SecretI would tell you then i would have to kill you!
sports , 52, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar,staying home
Secretif I told u it would not be a secret!
DARRYL , 28, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay my vido game
Favorite Musichip hop r&b
Favorite TV Showsi do not watch tv
Favorite Movies4 broth
Favorite Foodit dose not matter
Favorite Placesi do not have one
Friday or Saturday Nights I9timeout 10 ant home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages