Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baltimore, United States » Other, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Baltimore, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bigcgg , 44, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Where You Were Raisedin pa
Others Noticelooks
robert , 23, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About Mea simple guy thats looking for that one special girl, lets tlk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout, Working on Cars and Trucks, video games, Work
Political Affiliationeither way we get screwed
Favorite Musicanything tht sounds good, not to picky
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, Walking Dead, other then that, not much more
Where You Were Raisedhyattsville, maryland till 4 then moved all over
Others Noticethe way i look
Secretnot sure if i have any secret
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeI'm a Sweetheart and I Care about peoplenin college at 48 and loving it , and passingnCreative Mind Fun Guy
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite QuotesAarons Delivers ...nnThat's Marketing at its Best'
Where You Were RaisedGlen Burnie, Maryland
Others NoticeMy Easy Mild Manners
Favorite Foodfijitas
Favorite PlacesLocal clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my lap top
Life GoalsTO BUILD MY website developing conand Affiliated Marketing
crystal , 38, Female seeking Male, Baltimore, MD
Dating StatusIm a beautiful lady!!!!!
More About MeI am special because im lovable, kind, outgoing person!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging and shopping
Political Affiliationdont get involve
Who I Would Like to MeetHappiness, great attitude, outgoing!
Favorite MusicVariety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsMatlock
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksComedy
Favorite Quoteswhy!
Where You Were Raisedaberdeen. maryland
Others NoticeMy personality!
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesInner harbor
Subjects You Think Abouti am always thinking about my life and ho wi could make it better!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing a better person!! Being happy!!
Secretno secret!!!!!!
Mandy , 36, Female seeking Male, Baltimore, MD
Favorite TV ShowsMom
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Favorite FoodImma steak n potatoes girl!
billy , 22, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating StatusI Rule
More About MeI Am Kool To Be Around Very Entertaining I Enjoy Life -
Who I Would Like to MeetEVERYONE
Favorite MusicRock Rap R&B - Linkin Park - Trapt - Bullet For My Val - 3o Seconds To Mars - T.i. - Eminem - Dr Dre - Tupac - Mario - Usher - Joe - Marque Huston Etc
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - MTV - Family Guy - American Dad - Inuyasha - Deadliest Catch - LoL anything thats i can get into
Favorite MoviesStomp The Yard - Street Racer - Step up - Enemy Of State - I Am Legend - 2 Fast 2 Furs. - It's Kinda Funny Story - ETC
Favorite BooksText Messages LoL
Favorite QuotesYou Know You're Damn Roll So Shut You're Damn Mouth
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore City
Others NoticeIDk LoL
Skills/TalentsMusic - BMXING - Computers LoL
Favorite FoodPizza - Cheese Cake - Icecream - Lol
Favorite PlacesSkate Parks - Malls - Clubs - Icrozo restaurant Friends Houses ETC -
Friday or Saturday Nights ICharmCity Skatepark Or Downtown Unless I'm Withsome Probably Movies Or Home
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About Mei am deaf and i can talk and joke!
Political AffiliationSocratic
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others Noticei look like Garth Brooks or Brian Dennehy... other than that they realize that i am the person that they can talk for hours and be themselves.
Favorite Foodgormet cooking
Favorite Placeshistorical districts
Friday or Saturday Nights IMothers, No way Jose, Raleigh's
Life Goalsflying, boating, inventions
jaelove , 25, Female seeking Male, Baltimore, MD
More About Meumm im me enuf said lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic spend time with fam friends etc
Political Affiliationnothing eff the gov lol
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy to talk to has goals doing something with their life great personality attractive etc
Favorite Musici love all music thats my life i love the legends like stevie mariah etc i love chris brown keri hilson omarion jhene aiko tynisha keli john mayer ti etc list goes on
Favorite TV Showsumm lol alot of stuff i love shows on discovery health i love antm shows like the cape the event etc not a really big tv fan tho
Favorite Moviesthe good ones lol
Favorite Bookslol um i dont read often i should but i always forget
Where You Were Raisednorfolk va
Others Noticemy accent my lips and probably my chest lol
Favorite Foodi love all kinds of food i have a major sweet tooth tho i love cheesecake
Favorite Placesanywhere with friends and jus have a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home dont get out to much
Life Goalsjust live my goals be successful and inspire others
frank , 50, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeI'm a normal 48 year old male thats been out of the dating game for a long time. I really don't how to get back into it.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is honest, and likes to laugh and have fun and can also be serious.
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedCrownsville M.D
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesFlorida, New orleans,
Subjects You Think AboutI think about finishing my studies, getting my degree
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely home
Life GoalsFinish my studies and open a state certified addictions recovery center.
Ellie , 66, Female seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeI am very compassionate, and loyal, a one person person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, Dancing, cooking, reading, motor cycling, bike cycling, oil painting, drumming, swimming at the pool or beach, Broadway New York.
Favorite MusicI love general rock and roll from the 60's-80's, classic, jazz, mood. most music.
Favorite TV ShowsNova
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Favorite BooksSail mag.
Favorite Quoteswork smarter, not harder
Where You Were RaisedHicksville, New York
Others NoticeThey notice that I do a lot of things, I am a leader, I have a big heart, I love to sail, I am very social, and lots more.
Skills/Talentsto many to list, building, boating, Art, Music, Business, farming, alt
Favorite FoodItalian foods, Tilapia fish, roast pork.
Favorite Placesthe water, the forest, good restaurants, perhaps travel sites.
Subjects You Think Aboutfree electric
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a beer, and cooking dinner on My sail boat, or any other place cooking something, or dancing someplace.
Life GoalsI want to complete my fish farm, and use the profits to build a performing Arts School for the kids here on Baltimore's south west side.
SecretI don't want to get fat

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages