Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, Dutch Singles – Page 7

Other, White/Caucasian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gert , 44, Male seeking Female, Almelo, NL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, Movies
alainrambo , 50, Male seeking Female, Bruxelles Capitale, BE
More About Mea découvrir
Political Affiliationaucune
Who I Would Like to Meetje n'aime pas demander j'aime découvrir
Where You Were Raiseda la mer
Others Noticeplus tard
Favorite Foodj'aime tout
Favorite Placesa voir avec ma compagne
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichez moi seul
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Germany, AU
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others Noticemy bald head
bjorn , 36, Male seeking Female, Bredene, BE
Favorite MoviesDumb and Dumber (Official)
Where You Were Raisedwest vlaanderen
Others Noticeonrdek zelf jou vondst xxxµ
Wytske , 28, Female seeking Male, Heerenveen, NL
More About Meik ben niet bijzonder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputere en Korfballen
Political AffiliationPVDA
Who I Would Like to MeetWeet niet
Favorite MusicHeb ik niet
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Bookslees geen magazine
Where You Were RaisedKampen in Overijsel
Others NoticeMaakt mij niet uit
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesKampen, Steenwijk en Nijmegen.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWeet ik niet
Life GoalsWeet ik nog niet ben nog maar jong
lekkern , 41, Male seeking Female, Ninove, BE
More About Meik ben wie ik ben en wie er niet van houdt zit ooooh zo fout ;-)
Who I Would Like to Meetleuk spontaan beetje zelfzeker en geen uitdaging uit de weg gaat
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Others Noticewie durft een uitdaging aan ???
Favorite Placeslondon paris rome
Romano Baarsen , 18, Male seeking Female, Kudelstaart, NL
More About Mei am a sporty type like to explore things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club or gaming
Peter , 22, Male seeking Female, Sherman Oaks, CA
hugo_dumont , 21, Male seeking Female, Brussels, BE
Brian , 36, Male seeking Female, Rockingham, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove too surf and do all things with warter
Favorite Musici love it all
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages