Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 7

Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Potsdam, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Write Music
Political AffiliationI don't really have one.
Favorite Musicanything but screamo
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, House (TV series)
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksZombie Survival Guide
Where You Were RaisedPutnam Valley, NY
Others NoticeBeing able to be outgoing
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Zoey Holden , 54, Female seeking Male, Jonesboro, AR
Where You Were RaisedJonesboro,Ark.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
jimmitchel19 , 42, Male seeking Female, Amarillo, TX
More About Menothing makes me special
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodroastduck
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnone
CharlieGT , 37, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
More About Melocal truck driver, workin hard to get to the weekend, love music, dancing, singing, playin drums when i get time, love hanging with my friends, grillin, chillin at the lake, riding my motorbike, just need someone fun to do stuff with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell, sense of humor a must, gotta be able to have some fun when its time to, gotta like kids, i got 2 part time
Favorite MusicCountry, Zac Brown Band, Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedhartland wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodTbone steak
Favorite Placeslocal bars, friends houses, lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol, lately, with my friends at the local bars
Life Goalsfind someone to share my time with, got everthing else
jordan , 34, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Favorite TV ShowsKSAN NEWS
Where You Were Raisedsame
Others Noticei dont know
Noah , 31, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeGamer, Theorist, Hot, Horny.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games, work out, read fanfics, watch/look at porn, jerk off.
Political AffiliationNonpartisan
Who I Would Like to MeetAthletic tits, tight pussy, nice, funny, bitchy, slutty, horny and LOVES to fuck.
Favorite MusicPop, Dance, Rock, and Electronica/Europop., Esp. Daft Punk.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory, through the wormhole, futurescape, ancient aliens, and Doctor Who.
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Family, Romantic Comedy, Porn.
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were RaisedOmaha
Others NoticeMy dark, brown eyes.
Favorite FoodIce cream is a major turn-on for me.
Favorite PlacesStrip club/Love motel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a comic/video game store, strip club, or at college listening to a lecture.
Life GoalsTo one day expose gov. Coverups, make contact with aliens, and to run Nintendo.
logged , 35, Male seeking Female, Rienzi, MS
More About MeI love my kids and I like hunting n fishing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing/Deer Hunting
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a down to earth country girl
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWestern
Favorite MoviesIt don't matter
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedArkansas and mississippi
Others NoticeThat I'm a country boy
Favorite FoodAny just about
Favorite PlacesThe cabin
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the cabin
Life GoalsJust doing the best for my kids
Roy , 48, Male seeking Female, Victoria Estate, AU
Dating StatusAre you the special one?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto racing / Motocross, Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Hoc
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicR n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central
Favorite BooksEat Pray Love Elizabeth Gilbert
Favorite QuotesSave the world
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsRolling of tongue
Favorite FoodAsian cuisine, Mexican Cuisine, Italian Cuisine, Greek cuisine, Japanese cuisine, Thai cuisine, Korean cuisine, Indian cuisine, Greek cuisine.
Favorite PlacesGreece
Subjects You Think AboutMaking the world a better place.
Friday or Saturday Nights II might stay home, I might go out. Totally depends on my energy level.
Life GoalsTo have a happy life, meet someone to share life & love with, and to help as many people I can in the world.
nick , 52, Male seeking Female, Esbo, FI
More About Mevery friendly and smart
matthew7775 , 39, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am a certfied welder. I am a government contractor welder/boat builder. I also build race boats. I have a big heart and love my kids.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI kind person with good morals standards.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Where You Were RaisedRaymond WA
Others NoticeMy good looks then my charming personality.
Favorite FoodHomemade Lagsagna.
Favorite PlacesHave not been to a many places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sleeping.
Life GoalsTo own my own welding shop.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (67417)
Spanish (3375)
French (2088)
German (1600)
Italian (965)
Portuguese (421)
Dutch (381)
Chinese (259)
Japanese (371)
Arabic (642)
Russian (730)
Hebrew (169)
Hindi (174)
Tagalog (103)
Urdu (127)
Other (3557)