Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 5

Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amichelle01 , 34, Female seeking Male, New Albany, IN
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes kids. Very open minded. Not a pervert.
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Gary , 52, Male seeking Female,
Dating StatusJust a Selfie!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Oil Paint, Play Guitar
Political AffiliationNone
Others NoticeMy Eyes I Suppose
Allan , 35, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
More About MeFun and flirty
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meetagain fun and flirty
Favorite MusicAction
Where You Were Raisedglasgow
Others Noticemy lovely eyes...
Favorite Foodgorgeous women
Favorite Places...
Friday or Saturday Nights I....
Ross , 58, Male seeking Female, Sheldon, IL
More About MeHope to live forever
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetopen mind with a heart of gold and an ornery smile
Where You Were Raisedsheldon il
Others NoticeEyes or hair
Favorite FoodStrawberry Shortcake
Favorite PlacesSW Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life GoalsI am fulfilling them
James , 43, Male seeking Female, Longview, WA
More About MeIf you don't want to know the answer, don't ask the question. I live by this in the sense that i'll always tell the truth as I see it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet stalking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti looking for hookups, fuckbuddy's, NSA partners, weekend marathon sex
Favorite MusicTrance Techno Music !
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Fantasy
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedLongview, WA
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is that they don't notice me.
Favorite FoodLobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretim a sexual god, i'll do you longer, and more ways than anyone you've ever been with
sockss87 , 27, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeNot sure why my pic is sideways =/ nnBut my name is Eric. I live in Tumwater and work for Pepsi. I got my own place, car, and kitties!! If there's something you want to know, feel free to ask away. I am pretty open.
brian , 41, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating Statuscuriousandwilling
More About MeGood guy, honest, live with integrity, respectful and expect these same qualities in return in any relationship. I have a beautiful 7yr old daughter that is the love of my life!
Political Affiliationother
Trevor , 19, Male seeking Female, Valrico, FL
More About MeI am not very good with words. lol
Political Affiliationderp
Who I Would Like to Meetawesomesauce
Where You Were RaisedDaytona, FL
Others NoticeMy awkwardness
Favorite FoodGirls
Favorite PlacesDown under
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere random
Life Goalssexy time, fun time, living free
dermott , 39, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSpooks/MI-5
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksbill bryson
Where You Were RaisedSouth Australia
Others NoticeEyes
Ben_111 , 49, Male seeking Female, Agawam, MA
More About MeWell,Firstly no-one will read this,so here goes; My name is Benson, i'm 48 at the moment I will be 49 by nDec 12.This is my fist attempt on this site.I'm single, live on my own, have my own place, I have a full ntime job.I have been told by 'others', that I am caring, honest, fun, friendly, loyal and soft heated. nHope that does not sound big headed! But I did say, that was the opinion of 'others'! My friends, are very nimportant to me! Especially, when they say stuff like the above! :-)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (67372)
Spanish (3371)
French (2087)
German (1603)
Italian (968)
Portuguese (423)
Dutch (383)
Chinese (260)
Japanese (371)
Arabic (644)
Russian (733)
Hebrew (169)
Hindi (175)
Tagalog (103)
Urdu (127)
Other (3557)