Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sylvie , 48, Female seeking Female, Deerfield Beach, FL
More About Mehonest, respectful, independent, great sense of humeur
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell,something slow, mot demanding and expectation, one day at the time
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticei do have aright schedule, the little have i can spend on me, love to be able to enjoy to the fullest
Favorite Foodsurf and turf
Favorite Placesruth chrisncapital grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner pool park movie
Life Goalsrace my daughters the best of my ability, and find time for my own
Leroy , 52, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
Dating Statusonly me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite MusicEagles
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodChips
Favorite Placeshere
Friday or Saturday Nights INothing
SecretI have none
littlered2012 , 26, Female seeking Male, Espanola, CA
Casey , 20, Female seeking Male, Barnes , AU
Where You Were Raisednewcastle
Others Noticemy lips
tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Ironton, MO
Favorite BooksEpic Texts
Where You Were Raisedomaha
Others Noticefat
agnes , 27, Female seeking Male, dubai abu dhabi, AE
Tracy , 48, Female seeking Male, Zelienople, PA
txhuney1976 , 37, Female seeking Male, Sweetwater, TX
sockss87 , 27, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeNot sure why my pic is sideways =/ nnBut my name is Eric. I live in Tumwater and work for Pepsi. I got my own place, car, and kitties!! If there's something you want to know, feel free to ask away. I am pretty open.
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, St. John's, CA
More About MeI'm looking for: n- mostly Getting to know new people, making friend's and connections, maybe find "Love"! n- I'm looking to know you inside and out, hobbies, music, life story, places traveled, etc... n- I'm looking for a girl that wants a Chat awhile then,meet and go to a movie, go for coffee, explore the city, over for home cooked meal, etc... n- A partner in crime if you will, like-minded and like-hearted!n- find someone I can build a meaningful relationship with! nn- My hobbies, have become what i do for a living, making entertainment for all ages, through the music video's (Donnie Duffy, etc...), Television n shows (Doyle, etc...), movies (Beatdown, etc...), rock-n-roll (Areosmith, Nickelback, etc..) I've been luck enough to be part of.n I will own my own film, television and animation studio, some day!nn- Applying for school for Multimedia and Animation. to upgraded an already, large well padded career view! n n- Some of my goals are to raise a family with a beautiful woman and an equal partner.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (67439)
Spanish (3374)
French (2089)
German (1601)
Italian (966)
Portuguese (422)
Dutch (382)
Chinese (261)
Japanese (370)
Arabic (643)
Russian (733)
Hebrew (169)
Hindi (175)
Tagalog (104)
Urdu (127)
Other (3561)