Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 3

Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matinet , 18, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Others NoticeLOVE ME !!!!
james , 22, Male seeking Female, Taranaki, NZ
More About Meiv been thru cancer lokn 4 nice lady
Political Affiliationgreen party
Who I Would Like to Meetnt alot
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Where You Were Raisedtga
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodlollies. and a good roast
Favorite Placeshome town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnot sure sorry
Matt , 19, Male seeking Male, West Orange, NJ
Favorite MusicPop punk, Hits
Favorite TV ShowsGlee (FOX), Drop Dead Diva, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksThe Mortal Instruments
Favorite FoodMahi Mahi
Favorite PlacesDisney
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed with my computer watching horror movie marathons on netflix and hulu
Caileigh , 24, Female seeking Female, Carlinville, IL
More About Mesexy and a good stripper
Favorite TV ShowsZoey 101
Favorite MoviesRomanic
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedspringfeild
Others Noticemy pretty sexy body
Favorite Foodpizza, spaghetti, ice cream, tacos, meatballs and winnes, & penis pie
Favorite Placesbed
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
airshipman , 37, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedEurope and San Diego
Others NoticeHair and Eye's
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrying new things
Michelle , 37, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a very outspoken person and dont like games lies or BS. I am the type that a stand by my man no matter what the situation is and always work on things together. I am very trustworthy and loyal caring and want the same from the man. I am a thick girl so if you want a size 4 then i am not the girl for you
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him to be a MAN not a little boy. To respect and always be honest with me. Wants to have fun and dont take everything so serious all the time. Loves kids, and knows how to treat a woman
Where You Were Raisedhouston texas
Others NoticeMy eyes they are green
Favorite FoodBBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out with friends or hanging at home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo be married and buying a house and just being happy
meezbaby , 18, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Meim a good singer and im a good dancer and i am here to make a boyfriend and im sweet and careing and friendly but when sameone plusing me over i will be very mean and i will tell you get out and i want 6 kids and i do sidewalk sales on sundays if i get time but on my free time i dance or sing plz mess me if you want a gf and im 4ft9 im short yeah i know but ya have to be at 20 to add me and ya have to be in Denver-Aurora to add me and i have to see you first and see if i want to date you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Singing, Acting, Swimming
Political Affiliationfunny and sweet and cool
Who I Would Like to Meetsameone that is sweet and friending and careing and that loves me for who i am and sameone that will never cheat on me or lie to me and sameone that can take me anywhere i want to go
Favorite MusicHop Hip, Heave Metal, BVB, Disturbed, Usher, Lil Jon
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, South Park, The Red Green Show, The Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, funny
Favorite BooksNo Book
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake City utah
Others Noticeim 18 and im sweet and friendly and funny and i love hockey and i love to sing and dance im just looking for a boyfriend or a friend but ya cant be older then 20
Favorite Foodpasta and pizza and apples and china food and bulgarian food
Favorite Placesi will want to go to vancover and cal
Life Goalsi want to work with pets and work at a nuseing home and then i want to be a dancer and i want to have 6 kkids with a guy i truely care about and love
peter , 50, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticei have a nice smile
santy , 29, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetFuture
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsWwe
Favorite MoviesTerror
Favorite BooksLanghorne
Where You Were RaisedHispanic
Others NoticeHot gay
Favorite FoodMoney
Favorite PlacesDubai
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Shawn , 45, Male seeking Female, Hixson, TN
Others NoticeMy Eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (59201)
Spanish (2903)
French (1863)
German (1409)
Italian (855)
Portuguese (374)
Dutch (338)
Chinese (229)
Japanese (325)
Arabic (580)
Russian (652)
Hebrew (151)
Hindi (157)
Tagalog (94)
Urdu (118)
Other (3216)