Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 2

Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ayye , 23, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for anything particular in someone... just someone whose cool
Favorite MusicJet
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite BooksBlack Alibi
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedAuckland
Others NoticeNot sure...
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Inone
Life Goalsnone
lepaw , 44, Male seeking Female, Sandusky, OH
More About Mesedate
Political Affiliation00
Who I Would Like to MeetNever been a "flt"
Where You Were RaisedMICHIGAN
Others Noticesedate
Favorite FoodSteak & salad
Favorite PlacesLake Superior/Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy apartment on the lake
Life GoalsRevisit Europe
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Canon City, CO
More About MeHumor and wit are my strongest attributes. Live life to the fullest and never bring anyone down with a bad attitude. Always help others when needed. Give more than I take, without exception.
Political AffiliationNope!
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, wit, intelligence. Gotta be pretty and have good eye contact and communication skills.
Favorite Music80s Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Newsroom
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksInstruction Manuals
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile, mustache and humor.
Favorite FoodA pretty lady, lol.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere...very flexible
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my music studio.
Life GoalsWrite music for a living. Get connected with the right lady.
Bree , 23, Female seeking Male, Rahway, NJ
More About MeI'm a contradiction. I am very shy at first, but I can be surprisingly outgoing when I'm comfortable enough. I'm a bookworm; I love to read and write and discuss both. I like going out, but not to clubs or bars. I'd rather go bowling or to shoot pool. I don't like getting drunk but I don't mind drinking. I'm very independent and outspoken at times. I'm not really sure what else to say about me. Anyone who knows me usually thinks books when they think of me, and that pretty much describes me. (:
Political AffiliationI don't like discussing politics and I'm very against party lines. I believe in ideals and principles, but not in blind platforms.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone to balance out my shyness. I'm not opposed to going out, I'm just not good at doing it on my own. But I also want someone who is willing to stay home, playing a video game while I'm sitting next to them reading. I'm very independent, so I don't handle clingy well, but I still want someone who can keep in touch with me without smothering. They have to be family oriented because my family is very close and we spend a lot of time together. I'm mostly just looking for someone to balance me out who enjoys similar things that I do.
Where You Were RaisedIn New Jersey
Others NoticeHow shy I am.
Favorite FoodI don't know if I have a favorite food, but right now I'm kind of obsessed with kids' fruit juices. I can't get enough of them right now!
Favorite PlacesThe book store, the park, the shore.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working or at home relaxing.
Life GoalsTo finish up with my AA, move on to my BA and MA and maybe even my PhD someday. To teach in my field or be a professional writer. And to someday have a family. Years down the road, that is.
ace11269jr26 , 24, Male seeking Female, Grawn, MI
Where You Were Raisedkentucky for 8 years then tc mi for the rest of mys time
Others Noticethat im a good lissianer love to hang out do stuff and friendly
tanner , 18, Male seeking Female, La Center, WA
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Moviesrap, hip hop, Country
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticewell i like sex
jo , 40, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
More About Mei'm good, and good what I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to Meettuff
Favorite MusicKid Rock All Summer Long
Favorite TV ShowsNews 13
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedfort knocks
Others Noticebig thick and long
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsdon't know
enel1234 , 26, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raised))
Others Notice))
milan , 18, Male seeking Female, Belgrade, RS
frank , 23, Male seeking Female, Napanee, CA
Where You Were Raisedkingston
Others Noticeeyes:)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (58852)
Spanish (2875)
French (1844)
German (1398)
Italian (852)
Portuguese (369)
Dutch (336)
Chinese (225)
Japanese (325)
Arabic (575)
Russian (649)
Hebrew (149)
Hindi (156)
Tagalog (93)
Urdu (117)
Other (3208)