Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian Singles

Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lil miss nora , 70, Female seeking Male, Auburn, CA
More About Meyou see me what do you think at first look???nhow good are you at reading, what youi see. lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationnoooooooooooooo not political, its all soo messed up.
Who I Would Like to Meetto be a happy person, willing to work on self, to be onest and open, to be abul to talk about you in the onest part of your life, past present and to the fucher
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisedon the river, delta
Others Noticemy personalatie. my look , my addatude
Favorite Foodmy dayley bread, and the bible, every day
Favorite Placesany wear new , to in joy together
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, im open to go out or stay home, what do you want to do?
Life Goalsto loved and be loved, is the best any one can ask for,
ben , 52, Male seeking Female, Taber, CA
roxy , 52, Female seeking Female, Hove, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen who are bi-curious
Michelle Drechsler , 28, Female seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep drink dance spend time with my kids
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,ncis,big brother,shells kitchen, hotel hell,
Favorite BooksSchool work
Where You Were RaisedCharleston sc
Others NoticeMy eyes hips ass and breast .
Favorite FoodMy shepherd's pie, fried chicken and home made Mac and cheese and my collared greens oh and ny banana pudding.
Favorite PlacesStrip club 😘
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe strip club or home
deborahb61 , 53, Female seeking Male, Ray City, GA
More About MeI am an honest and loving person, very affectionate. I help others when ever i can. I love to cook and enjoy a night out once in a while. I've been a widow for 12 years now. I love God, family and my country. Very family oriented. I do have my oldest son living with me while he attends college. I have 3 sons and 5 grandkids that I adore.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Scrabble, Read a Book, Baking and Cooking, play cards with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a gentle, caring and loving man. family oriented, and who takes pride in his appearance. His job title is NOT important to me... It doesn't matter to me what he does for a living.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedPA and GA
Others Noticefriendly, honest, trustworthy, and I love to cook
Favorite Foodblueberry cheesecake
Favorite Placesred lobster, mama junes, huddle house, yard sales, flea markets and wal mart. want to start fishing again.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto meet a great guy to fill the void in my life.. to share the rest of my life with
sharpy12345 , 67, Male seeking Female, Stanhope, NJ
Others Noticethat I have a good personality and I like to be outdoors
Life Goalsto enjoy the rest of my life
Brad , 65, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
Where You Were RaisedFoothills of Los Angles
Others NoticePeople say that I don't look my age and maybe that's why I don't act my age at all
firfighter33 , 33, Male seeking Female, Somerville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFirefighting
Where You Were Raisednew york state
Others Noticei am a goodlooking guy
katie Klein , 47, Female seeking Male, North Hollywood, CA
More About MeFunny, happy, kind, generous , loving
Who I Would Like to MeetI Love and am attracted to nerdy smart men.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Where You Were Raisedca
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodStarbucks
Favorite PlacesStarbucks and Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, IL
More About Mewell I try my very best everyday.and I belive if I wake up its an amazing day
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly nice attitude
Favorite MusicThe Doors, Hank Willams Jr
Favorite TV ShowsHee Haw, That '70s Show
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Godfather (novel)
Where You Were Raisedthe country
Others Noticemy happy go lucky no worries type attitude
Favorite Foodpizza and salads
Favorite Placesthe bluegill hole
Friday or Saturday Nights Iuseually at home or workin but mainly home
Life Goalsto live a nice peacefull life with a loving wife and kids

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (65819)
Spanish (3278)
French (2051)
German (1562)
Italian (945)
Portuguese (414)
Dutch (370)
Chinese (252)
Japanese (359)
Arabic (635)
Russian (712)
Hebrew (163)
Hindi (171)
Tagalog (99)
Urdu (122)
Other (3489)