Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Palm Beach, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in West Palm Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gloria , 56, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusAngel looking for her Devil
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLet's remember those who have passed. Press Like if you've lost a loved one...
Where You Were RaisedNorth Waterford, Maine
Others NoticeMy pleasant personality, smile, and the list goes on....lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking for right now, shift change coming soon...
Stewart , 45, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusReady to start enjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Singing
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like the woman i meet to just be her self and the rest will take care of its self
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Without a Trace
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Skills/Talentssong writer,singer
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out sometimes
keith , 68, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating Statusdivorced
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis...bowling...movies...walks on the beach..quiet nites at home...one on one conversation
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite MusicI like all music except not much into rap
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds...fox news
Favorite Moviespretty woman
Favorite Bookshow to win friends and influence people
Favorite Quotesthe serenity prayer
Where You Were Raisedmichigan.....
Others Noticehow think i am...:)
Skills/Talentsi am very empathetic...i'm intuitive...intelligent..able to hear what people mean....not just what they say
Favorite Foodprime rib....corn on the cob...baked potato...mmmm..getting hungry already
Favorite Placesocean and mountains
Subjects You Think Abouthow today will be a great day
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie...tv...dinner out or in
Life Goalsto live until i die
Secretask and i will tell
Harold , 26, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating Statusspontaneous you never know whats going to go on with me and very adventurous and funny so I'm told life of the party!!!
More About Mefind out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to build my well processed ideas and inventions, DJing (mixing, scratching), making writing music, singing rapping, making beats, playing instruments (drums, keyboard, guitar, bass, synth equipment, putting it all together, edit, master, remaster and produce my or others songs from my record label. I'm an electrical engineer. I like to modify any electronics and make them better like RC cars, trucks, helicopters ect... want to know more just ask.
Who I Would Like to Meetwant to try and build relationship
Favorite Musicrap, hip-hop, rock, soft rock 80's rock (hair Bands- Ex. Metallica ect...)
Favorite TV ShowsDead Like Me, Perception, House, Numb3rs, history channel, military channel, deadliest warrior, boxing, ufc, stuff like that oh futuram, silent libray, Family Guy and the simpson
Favorite Moviesgangtser drama's, sci-fy futuristic, action, suspense, thriller, eadge of the seat, good movies
Favorite Booksthe scorpions gate, A beautiful mind by Silvia Nasar, Cracking DaVinci's code, Biographies like *Miccilo Machavelli*, Nastrodomus, ect... *_* maybe misspelled
Favorite Quotesin poker; scared money makes no money or my version scared money is easy money, takes money to make money, go big or go home
Where You Were RaisedBorn in NY, raised in Philadelphia Pa till 13, Lake Worth Fl till 19, West Palm Beach FL till now 25, The 56ACE
Others NoticeI'm told and believe I have sexy eyes they change from blue to green or green to blue
Skills/TalentsElectrical Engineer and handy man can fix anything and build any thing can build a house from scratch bottom to top foundation to framing floors walls plumbing electric to roof
Favorite Foodmusle marinated in butter and garlic
Favorite Placesdown twn, the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutmagnetic energy and science and math working on a revolutionary invention
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout, home, a friends not sure to spontainious
Life Goals1) get my electricion's lisencen2) go to colleges and recruit electritions as they graduaten3) get my business legit with an LLC.n3 year plan at the most
Secretyou'll have to find out
robert , 63, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating Statusalways trying to make u smile
More About Mewill let others see how i am....they will have to be the judge....mother always use to say I had a cute butt !
Political Affiliationno interest
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedsouth jersey with the cows
Others NoticeDry sense of humor !
Skills/Talentspeople skills
Favorite Foodoriental and italian
Favorite Placesmy home...work...daughters home
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy did I do that ?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday watching wrestling or working/saturday resting
Secretno secretes
charlene , 44, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
More About Mei love make friend im good woman just need a good man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love outdoors cookouts fish camp hunt paly pool drink
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for soneone that dont cheat or lie
Favorite Musiccountry oldies
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesno scary movies
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak chicken fish pizza subs
Favorite Placeswalks in park beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless with right guy i be out
Life Goalsfind a good man be happy
jeff , 47, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About Mevery smart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta real friend
Favorite Musicrock /rap
Favorite TV Showsreality
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksespn
Where You Were Raisedwest palm beach
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesnight clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsown business
Secretnone
tpq , 31, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeJust unique and different from ordinary
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeMy confidence.
Favorite FoodFlorida Stone Crab
Favorite Placescosta Rica o bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsDo always the best I can do
mattmcgrath , 31, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeI am open minded I love intimacy.. I love affection.. I'm hoping the person I meet to be at least similar... I love traveling if possible... I love seeing beauty...
Political Affiliationwhatever
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio New Jersey, New York & Florida
Others NoticeI am open minded loving and into you..
Favorite Foodanything good asian food anything... sushi etc...
Favorite Placesanywhere beautiful
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith you
Life Goalslove... intimacy... affection... entrepreneur... happiness
john , 59, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)