Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterloo, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Waterloo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dwayne , 25, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Favorite BooksJames Rollins books
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy energy
country girl , 46, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I enjoy long walks and horse back riding
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a Cowboy!!!
Favorite MusicCountry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsI like crime shows like csi and law and order and criminal minds
Favorite MoviesI enjoy a good laugh so I would have to say comedy
Favorite BooksThe last book I read was mortal prey
Where You Were RaisedWaterloo
Others Noticethe first thing most people notice about me is my smile.
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy line dancing and would love to find someone who will join me!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Icuddled up on the couch with a good book.
Jimmy , 52, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, NY
Where You Were RaisedNeptune, NJ
Others NoticeMy limp.
melissa , 30, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IN
Favorite Musiccountry r&b rap
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar hanging out with friends
Tonya , 43, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IN
Dating Statuslooking for the love of my lifetime
More About Methis is hard to do but all I can say is if u get to know me ull know what makes me special
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY AND LOYALTY above all
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music and I Will Listen to Just About Anything
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens, Family Guy, Will and grace, Reality shows
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksTwilight :: BookPulse
Where You Were RaisedOhio and Indiana
Others NoticeI have no clue youll have to decide for yourself
Favorite Foodfood is food
Favorite PlacesMovies, clubbing, sporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsStill not sure what I wanna be when I grow up lol
amanda , 29, Female seeking Female, Waterloo, IL
More About MeI am laid back I am not a party girl although i do like to get a little crazy sometimes
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone thats not crazy
Where You Were Raisedin st. louis mo.
Others Noticemy boobs
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesgirl strip clubs or shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my husband and kids
Life Goalsto go back to school one day
Brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, NY
Dating StatusPostive is everywhere
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, video games, cooking, fishing, hunting, 4wheeling, hang with friends
Political AffiliationCard says Dem. but I could careless
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, caring, wants to be in a LTR, does not play games or other related BS, honest, and trustworthy
Favorite Music2pac, Biggie, Lil Wayne, System of a Down, Korn, Disturbed, Dubstep, The Game, Skrillex, Horror-core, Nintendo-Core, Horse the Band
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, American Dad, Alphas, NCIS, Law and Order: SVU, and many more
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Sci-fic, can only do some romantic movies, romantic comedies are ok
Favorite BooksGame Informer
Where You Were RaisedRomulus, NY
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsAwesome FPS player
Favorite FoodWas pizza, but in effort to lose weight I am not sure anymore, will prolly end up being Chicken
Favorite PlacesNorth Carolina, Tennessee, Georgia, Seneca Lake, Sampson Park, woods,
Subjects You Think AboutMy future
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home watching a movie, hanging with friends, or trying to find something to do.
Life GoalsI would like to lose weight, build muscle, graduate college, move onto the next college, and live my life with someone and let all things flow
karen , 52, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Playing Cards, Going to the Casino, I Enjoy Spending Time With Family
Favorite MusicRock N'roll Music
Where You Were RaisedWaterloo, Iowa
Others Noticemy good looks
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Life Goalsfind a life time partner, to have a household with and to grow with
Mark , 37, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
mark , 37, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Where You Were Raisedwaterloo,iowa

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)