Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warwick, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Warwick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony hawes , 27, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
Dating StatusSemi famous
More About Mehonest, loyal and athletic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell most the time I'm study, really love to cook/. I do play rugby here in Warwick but i don't party
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite MusicRise Against, Powderfinger, Short Stack, desturbed, The Last Light, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Hit List
Favorite MoviesHoldin' nans goon while she punches the f*ck out of some skinny white boy, Funny People, Crank, The Hangover
Favorite BooksThe Apocalypse Watch
Where You Were Raisedqueensland
Skills/TalentsI can cook, if u need alot more just let me know
Favorite FoodI like cooking but favorite is apricot rice
Favorite Placesdont mind going for a walk along river in afternoon but other stuff is okay
Friday or Saturday Nights Isocialise with mates
Life Goalsopen own business
Steven Pittman , 28, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About MeI am reserved and private. I analyze before I act. My logic is we all bleed red, we all make mistakes, I enjoy female company with me, especially when I feel them breathing when they are close. There isn't another place for me except a pair of women's shoulders and strong eye contact.
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone to just accept me for what it is and who I am. I am 25 and faced all the challenges anybody needs to on my own. Someone with goals and a whole outlook and perspective on there lives. Also someone who is well and takes cares and makes themselves there number one priority. Looks aren't important to me, just as long as your not someone who puts there nose up to people your good. I feel it is what's on the inside that is what counts just as long as you have respect for yourself and others.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy Two and a Half Men, The phantom Gourmet on Sundays, Dr. Phil in the morning, and Beyond Belief
Favorite BooksHarlan Coben
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Providence County
Others NoticeI believe people notice I'm confident. I believe people acknowledge I look for approval in succeeding through challenges I have faced.
Favorite Foodi love grinders, italian, steak and cheese, LTM, also like a pizza.
Favorite Placesi enjoy Thayer Street in Prov. I enjoy the area I live in now so I'm always where I wanna be anyway, There is a waterfall near me I like to go to.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me or get ahold of me at home. It's only when I get something accomplished that was a time consuming challenge I go out and let lose. I find there is no other safe place but to keep to myself. Everybody's bound to make mistakes and I've had a lot of hard learning experiences that shouldn't of been my problem.
Life GoalsMy goal write now is to take advantage of building on my foundations and not worrying about not being able to live. I really want to go somewhere and work where it is a trade and it is solid and steady like machinery, something where I can go and it isn't going nowhere. I want to go eutrepreuner before retirement.
rachel , 23, Female seeking Male, Warwick, RI
Mick Hughes , 60, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
More About Mehappy caring honest enjoy to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming camping fishing horse racing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethappy fit healthy love to laugh
Favorite Musicanthing with a beat
Favorite TV Showssport two an half men
Favorite Movieswestern
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodseafood an pasta
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at club or watching football
Life Goalskeep on being happy with life
Elizabethkovatch , 30, Female seeking Male, Warwick, NY
More About MeOut going happy all the time love makeing peopl smile and love to be out and about
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll kinds
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same and truthfull and happy and out going
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSupernarl
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksVampier acadmey
Where You Were Raisedrodiland
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAny were
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home waching a good movie or out with frainds
Life GoalsFind a good man and be happy
linda , 50, Female seeking Male, Warwick, RI
More About MeHi iam a caring person like to help anybody in need i have good values and a little old fashion ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsTWeen Hearts
Favorite BooksImpossible
Favorite Quotesdon t worry be happy.....
Where You Were Raisedportugal
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgood in understand people fellings
Favorite Foodchinese and italian portuguese
Favorite Placesgo on cruises .....
Subjects You Think Aboutmovies coffee and conversation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsdon t know yet lol....
Secretnone i get in trouble for being so honest ....
tanya , 29, Female seeking Female, Warwick, RI
Where You Were RaisedWarwick, RI
Others Noticemy eyes or abs
Favorite FoodItailian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere!
Life Goalsmedical field
Gloria , 57, Female seeking Male, Warwick, RI
Dating Status...whatever! :).....
Who I Would Like to Meeta man thats a REAL GENTLEMAN AND a MAN!!!
Favorite MusicCountry/ Rap/Rock
Favorite BooksI read A LOT!!! I'll read just about ANYTHING!...EXCEPT Sci-Fi or Romance! ICK!
Favorite Quotes"I don't think we're in Kansas anymore Toto" / "Sometimes when nobody was watching...she would FLY!" / "I'm not BAD....I'm just DRAWN that way!" :)
Where You Were RaisedEAST COAST ....R.I.
Others Notice.......i don't no WHY....but its NOT my EYES!!! :)
Skills/ i said....give me a power tool and i can do ANYthing!...LOL!
Favorite FoodHey! DUH! I'm ITALIAN! What do you THINK?? :)
Favorite PlacesThe DESERT!!!....and I fell in love with HOT SPRINGS AK! / LLANO,TX / CHARLOTTE,NC / The hills in BLYTHE,CA. / Most of the Southern and Western States
Subjects You Think AboutA BAR!!! and HOW I'm going to get one! (THATS MY DREAM!) an OLD WESTERN SALOON! / and Renovating a Victorian Home
Life GoalsBuying/Running a BAR...preferably a WESTERN style SALOON! (swinging doors/player piano etc...) / Renovating an old VICTORIAN HOUSE! live in
SecretPretty much an open book.....not the secretive type.
Ronnie , 21, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
kpanarchy , 26, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
Dating StatusKyle Monahan
More About Mebm motherfucking x, and my tunesssss
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone down to earth, sincere, and not like every other chick out there....
Favorite MusicThey Might Be Giants
Favorite TV ShowsNow and Then, Here and There, Cowboy Bebop

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)