Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waco, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Waco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dustin , 32, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Puzzles, riding my motorcycle
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicBring Me The Horizon, Monarch, Lil Wayne, Pantera, The Doors, Mastodon, Dream Theater, Eminem, Katatonia, Katatonia, Slightly Stoopid, Triple Six Mafia, Opeth, Sublime, Black Violin
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, Ip Man 2, Ip Man 2, Ip Man, The Boondock Saints
Where You Were RaisedWaco
Favorite Fooda good steak or something I cook
Cheryl , 43, Female seeking Male, Waco, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the lake, BBQ, Movies, Just about anything FUN.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to LOVE me for me not what I can or cant do for him. Someone to talk to, listen to laugh with, cry with, takes walks with, enjoy me as much as will him, JUST LOVE HIM & HE IN RETURN.
Favorite MusicIf It Sounds Good, & I like the beat.
Favorite TV ShowsToo Many
Favorite MoviesRomance, Si-Fi, Horror, Comedy, Just Everything
Favorite BooksVampire & Wolves Romance
Where You Were RaisedWaco,Texas
Skills/TalentsFor Me 2 Know & Maybe You Find Out
Favorite FoodLove Food
Favorite PlacesHome, Park, Outdoors
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall Me & Find Out....lol
Life GoalsFind that "Mr.Right" & Eventually Retire to that cabin in the Rockies to vacation with him.
Nancy , 60, Female seeking Male, Waco, TX
Dating Statusquite,TV, reading, researching.going out to eat, conversation, dominoes, used to dance but can't because of disability
More About MeI don't really date much because between working and researching my family's ancestry, I really don't have a lot of time to date. But I do have other interests, I love to go to 2nd Hand stores to find something that I believe is worth salvaging. One time I found just a jewelry box but it was faded and it was in good shape. So I bought it and I bought some stain to paint it, so I sanded it down and cleaned it then I stained it and my friend bought it for 10.00. I didn't tell her how much I paid but at the time it didn't matter. I also rescue white bears from the resale shop. I clean them and I give them a home or I give away to nursing homes or to friends that have children. I do try and keep busy. I am about 5 ft. and I weight more than I should but because of my back disability I really can't exercise but I do try to watch what I eat and how much I eat. My hair is light brown and short and thin, my eyes are hazel. I do not like body art so I don't have any. I am a Baptist,and I do go to church when I feel good and I don't have any problems getting to and from church. I am a Democrat. But to me, most important is that whoever becomes President, that they care about the people. And not be so political correct. I do give my time to friends and family if I am asked and most of the time I volunteer. I recently was asked to help put or arrange flowers in a big flower vase that one would find in a funeral home or maybe in a hospital. But they did not have the flowers to really fill it so I bought some flowers and everything else but I finished it in about 3 or 4 weeks. But everyone loved did love it and said I did a good job but all I got was a Thank You. I did enjoy doing and I would do it again but sometimes a Thank You is not enough. I am really looking for a companion and someone to talk to and someone who has the same interest. But I don't need someone who is pushy or feels like I need to be with him more than myself. And I don't feel like someone should say "I love you" so soon in the relationship especially at the beginning. I don't know if I have covered everything but you can asked me. I try to do a lot at home but I also like to rest whenever I can. I can't say enough about why I looked online for someone who really wants to meet someone to have a companion or maybe a relationship with. But I am divorced since 1983, no children alive, and only one sister that I really care about and correspond with. I do have other family but we just don't get along. I am not perfect, but I do love to cook and I am a good cook but I also love to be taken out but sincerely not always.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI Love Country
Where You Were RaisedStephenville, Tx
Others NoticeI think they see my walker and immediately know that I am disable and really not able to do anything.
Favorite FoodI do like chicken fry, but mostly I like everything that I made myself. I do love a good steak if it is grilled right.
SecretWell, if I told you, then it wouldn't be a secret.
max , 39, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTakeing long walks an seeing my kids an talking to my friends
Political Affiliationdont have 1
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Movieshorror
Skills/Talentsdrive a truck run all kides of machinery
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesall over the us
Life Goalsto live life to the fulles
Jeff , 40, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing anything outdoors
Favorite Musiclike all types
Favorite TV Showscsi crimanal minds sportscenter
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Booksrecent books have to do with work
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others Noticedunno
Skills/Talentsrather not say
Favorite Foodsteak a good hamburger
Subjects You Think Aboutrather not say
Life Goalsto be happy and loved by a great woman
Secretlol...really
nelda abbott , 57, Female seeking Male, Waco, TX
More About MeI am just me and me only i am now raising two grand kids whom i love with all my heart and i firgure once they go back to there own home then i will have my own life i love kids no matter whos they are. Been working all my life but getting use to being home with the kids clean all the things a susie homemaker does while they are in school so to speak and starting to like it all over again . Most would say i live a boring live but it is really ok .And looking for someone to share it with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfor now fixing up this old house i am living in doing repairs all my myself
Political Affiliationnot sure if i really have one sorry
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who can be honest and caring and loving to me and the kids i have here while they are here with me. One who loves to cuddle while watching tv share good and bad times with me .
Favorite MusicEminem, Rihanna, Toby Keith, Blake Shelton, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Keith Urban, Justin Bieber, Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Luke Bryan, George Strait, George Strait, Sugarland, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Evanescence, Nickelback, Zac Brown Band, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Criminal Minds, CSI, NCIS: Los Angeles, CSI: NY, CSI: Miami, NCIS
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Harry Potter, Certifiably Jonathan, Shrek, Toy Story, Big Momma's Movies, Big Momma's Movies, Big Momma's Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper mostly
Skills/TalentsI am a very good at typing . and have some computer skills and ten key also lot of other office skills.
Favorite FoodNice steak of course with strawberry shortcake
Favorite PlacesI hope to go to Vegas are Paris someday .
Life GoalsMainly to profile for my grand kids who live with me until March then have my on life back.
Samuel , 48, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Dating StatusHead hits Line
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite BooksOnes made out of paper. Kindles will make you go blind
Favorite QuotesPeople that see the world how it really is are called cynics by those that can not
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Skills/TalentsI can use the bathroom in the dark
Favorite FoodAnything that does not have the word fast included in it.
Favorite PlacesCornwall, Devon, England.nDeep foamy bath by candle light
Subjects You Think AboutWhy dating suddenly becomes so hard once you hit your forties
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my underground bunker
Life GoalsKeep breathing
SecretAnd I would like to share that why?
James , 45, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
More About Mefunny like to make a women feel good in bed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun with good pepole
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetget along do things together
Favorite Musicold rock new a little of most
Favorite TV Showssons breaking bad
Favorite Moviesaction real life
Favorite Booksbaylor kicking ass
Where You Were Raisedwaco
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak seafood
Favorite Placestry any where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino telling
Life Goalsbe happy enjoy life
Joe , 52, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
More About MeI'm fateful! I'm respectful! And thoughtful! I'm a grown man! I don't play games!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with my favorite girl! And Friends
Political AffiliationOust them all, start over
Who I Would Like to MeetA WOMAN THAT DOSENT LET OTHERS INFLUENCE HER RELATIONSHIP! OUT GOING! YET STILL NOT AFRAID TO BE A WOMAN!??
Favorite Music70s and 80s classic rock! Classic country!
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWaco TX
Others NoticeLooks
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I'm with!!
travis , 39, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Favorite Musicrap, Metal, Some Country, Oldies, Blues, ~ Six feet under ~, Black Label Society, Black Label Society, Pantera, Down, Damageplan
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens, Seinfeld, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Everybody Loves Raymond, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesThe Crow, Conan the Destroyer, Rocky, The Warriors, Predator
Favorite Booksdont realy read find it rather boring!
Where You Were Raisedborn in waco,tx
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands but not in that way got to have a scense of humor ha ha.
Favorite FoodPIZZA AND MEXICAN, ITALIAN AND AMERICAN
Favorite Placesdallas,ftworth,austin,houston,alabama,cincinnati ohio go reds go bengals.
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy in life.
Life Goalsto live a long and happy life with my angel where ever she is.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)