Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victoria, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Victoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brenda , 51, Female seeking Male, Victoria, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Beach and Watching the Sun Go Down
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedVictoria, TX
bigkahula53 , 51, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticemy tatoos
Greg Hind , 36, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeMy kind is and my generosity
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going swimming walking coffee
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes cuddling
Favorite MusicThe doors
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesSci-fi movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCalgary
Others NoticeThat i'm Nice man
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBoston pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI dream of starting A Family
John , 32, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusI'm a fun loving man that loves to show the ladies a wonderful time. I would like to take them out and show them how I do. I would love to show them my tongue piercing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk in the Park, Mecanic Work, Mountain bike riding
Political AffiliationI would vote for Liberal
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Electronic Music, Dub Step
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Mentalist, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksAction and Outdoors
Favorite QuotesI am the guy who wants to be heard
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Sudbury, Ontario. I was the type of guy that was the funny guy and played all the sports such as basketball, volleyball, just wanted to be the man to treat all of the ladies with love.
Others NoticeThat I'm a courteous nice gentleman. I tend to choose what the lady likes to do and am a kind man that wants the girl to feel likes she's in charge. Don't get me wrong I am a man that likes to take charge or the situation. I am a lover and love to treat the women that she is on top of the world. I have a tongue ring . I would love to make the women of my dreams feel on top of the world.
Skills/TalentsI am the type of guy that likes to fix cars and tinker with them. I'm on my way to get my Heavy Duty Equiptment Mechanics Tickets.
Favorite FoodI like to eat stir-frys, with all types of vegetables, cooked with chicken or pork chops.
Favorite PlacesI loved going to the raves in Toronto and hanging out with my cousin Chance and my twin brother Jonah and just dance all night to the music ,with the ladies.
Subjects You Think AboutI like to think about what life will be like when I'm finished doing my tickets.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I like to chill out at home and do all of my homework. When I don't have anything worth while to do I'll hit the clubs
Life GoalsI want to be an all around happy person. That never has a dull moment and wants to spread the love and want to have a happy family with a couple of kids to spread the joy,
SecretI'm a very nice gentleman that loves pleasing. I would love to get into a nice relationship. With a kind hearted women that knows how to treat a man. I would want to be in a relationship that we could talk about anything, as well as our feelings so we could keep everything on the table/
tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating Statussingle
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
Dating Statuscurious and adventurous
More About MeUnderspoken and outgoing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock and alternative
Favorite TV Showsdont have tv, hint hint the two kids
Favorite Moviesgone in sixty seconds
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raiseddown south
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPancakes
Favorite PlacesOn the road
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey couldn't
Life Goalslive
Secretdont you want to know!
brenda , 54, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
More About Mei think my eyes , i am kind caring and understanding
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meeti would some on that is caring, understanding ,
Favorite MusicSoft
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were Raisedprince george bc
Others Noticehi i am a 54 yearold looking for a causel date
Favorite Foodchinse food
Favorite Placeschinces res
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find some specail
nick , 33, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About Melots of tattoos likes to be teased and seduced
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting, exploring a womans body
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to be sexually active and to tease and seduce
Favorite Musicindie
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksmy own book
Where You Were Raisedottawa
Others Noticetattoos
Favorite Foodsandwitch
Favorite Placesthe bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome trying to find a sexual encounter
Life Goalsbe sexually active at all times
new to this , 41, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
More About MeI like the outdoors, fishing, island hopping ,beach combing, camping .I'm not a girly girl but I can dress up quite nice.I like a nice fire and a glass of wine or a camp fire and a beer I'm easy going."pof" for messages
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can, Spend Alot of Time Outside
Political Affiliationleft field
Who I Would Like to MeetI like an outdoorsy type of person,romantic,affectionate,just doen't think of himself
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Natıonal Geographıc Chanel, Discovery Channel Philippines
Favorite MoviesComedy, Disney Family Movies
Where You Were Raisedvicorita
Others NoticeI like to laugh and I have an up personality
Favorite FoodI like to try different foods
Favorite Placesthe beach on a hot day some parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or maybe out for dinner
Secretno
cyberdogomatic , 36, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeIm hard working , like to have fun as well , like to go out or even stay in and watch a great movie , im pretty laid back and down for anything :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Weight training, Cycling
Political Affiliationn.c.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that easy going down to earth , smart, intelligent, but at the same time that enjoys having fun as well, positive outgoing :)
Favorite MusicGodsmack and Disturbed, tu pac king the rap, Biggy, Latino, Rock & Metal is My Life
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, The Wire, Punked, Entourage-Episodes, roadtrip
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedNew Brunswick
Others NoticeWhen people usually meet me they would say im fun to be around positive , hard working, with a great smile and personality..
Skills/TalentsCommunication, people person , great work ethic..
Favorite FoodHot pastas, spicy foods , like pretty much anything if i dont have too cook lol
Favorite PlacesCactus club , old spaghetti factory, pretty much down to go any-wheres..
Subjects You Think AboutFamily , Friends , My Love Life..
Life GoalsTo find someone and share my happiness with them and enjoy what life has too offer ;)
SecretShort but h... like a horse :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)